Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Budding Actress Aisha Ibrahim Explains Why It’s Hard For An Actress To Find A Husband

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Budding Actress Aisha Ibrahim Explains Why It’s Hard For An Actress To Find A Husband

The question of why actresses remain single for so long has been answered by
Budding actress and producer, Aisha Ibrahim...

In her opinion, it is hard for an actress to find a husband because no one is ready to trust them.

In a question and answer session with Potpourri, when asked the reason behind delayed marriages for some-make believe stars, the Kano-born actress said “it is not easy for an actress to find a husband, most times we come across men who do not want us for wives, they only want us for a fling. They believe so many people are after us and can’t bring themselves to trust an actress and settle down with her. So, even if a man gets together with an actress, it doesn’t last because not every man is comfortable with a person that is always away on set.

It takes only a man that understands the nature of the job and is ready to support, but then as an actress you have to make your man trust you no matter what.

Revealing also that she is off the market and is willing to tie the knots soon, she went further to say “I’m in a relationship and I see myself getting married soon by the grace of God.

9 comments:

1. Imagine what Mercy aigbe husband is going through and the complete idiot is making sure he dsnt miss her favorite scene by uploading the pics to her page, she stupidly selected that part, like anyother part wpuldnt promote the movie! Mumu
    If ur an actress taking up such roles, dont ever expect a faithful husband cus he must balance the equation, if urs is make-believe, he'd help u do the real one.
    Marriage on its own is a hassle to keep it afloat, then even worse for a public figure, and terrifying for a public figure with brain cells dead since 1992, ppl like mercy, tonto, toke.... same class with hb pencil

1. You are so unrefined,your words are harsh and horrible. To make a point,you don't have to call people names. Say what you want to say with respect not just for the person you are addressing but for yourself.
      When you abuse and call people names,you are only showing that your upbringing is insufficient.

Be civilised,no matter how angry you might be. It says a lot about your person.
      This is not an insult but a correction.
      God bless you.

Triumphant Zion

2. Funny enough as I was reading through this all my imagination saw was someone ranting and raving with so much anger. Oga/Ma,take it easy o.your words came out like you have a personal vendetta against them

3. ErasedInk, oya receive your healing!
      Na who damage u like this?😕

2. Erased ink is another idiot who wants to come and trend here....an old bv whose popularity has waned and need a boost albeit the idiotic path...irritant oshi