Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Dye Talks About The Fulani Herdsmen Brouhaha And Asks Who Buys The AK47 Guns They Carry Around...

Monday, January 15, 2018

Comedian I Go Dye Talks About The Fulani Herdsmen Brouhaha And Asks Who Buys The AK47 Guns They Carry Around...

Are you still wondering who the real herdsmen are?Drop whatever you are doing and read this memo now!!!

Hmmmm!!!!

13 comments:

1. This guy is so intelligent.

I am very sure he is eyeing 2019 in his state.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. He's not that intelligent sorry. No one should be made to provide any land for ranches. If you own cows, buy land and build your ranch. It's a personal business. Nigerians don't get to share in the profits.
      Anyway, shithole Nigeria is a failed country. Where unarmed youths are called terrorists and killed, while fully armed terrorists are paid off by El-rufai and the govt. I spit on Buhari.

2. Tankio, better pikin. When did the govt ever provide ponds to fish farmers or land to cassava farmers? Private enterprises including cattle ranchers must follow established business standards, such as, buying their lands/space for business purposes. After all, these "enterpreuners" have never shared their earned profits with other Nigerians. So, why the call on states and the public to provide land? Except this is a hidden strategy: to set up cattle ranches in all southern/western/middle belt/southeast states with which comes the establishment of mosques and an insidious islamization of so-called christian areas. According to Dan Fodio, they would be dipping the Koran in the oceans and every parcel of land in Nigeria, whether you like it or not. Wake up guys and smell the coffee. QED@AllTribesMatter(ATM)

3. Tankio, better pikin. When did the govt ever provide ponds to fish farmers or land to cassava farmers? Private enterprises including cattle ranchers must follow established business standards, such as, buying their lands/space for business purposes. After all, these "enterpreuners" have never shared their earned profits with other Nigerians. So, why the call on states and the public to provide land? Except this is a hidden strategy: to set up cattle ranches in all southern/western/middle belt/southeast states with which comes the establishment of mosques and an insidious islamization of so-called christian areas. According to Dan Fodio, they would be dipping the Koran in the oceans and every parcel of land in Nigeria, whether you like it or not. Wake up guys and smell the coffee. QED@AllTribesMatter(ATM)

2. Hehehe maybe since buhari and apc,came up with boko haram and win ,
    now maybe pdp have come with herdsmen in the township hall,,,hehehe politics
    with an innocent life,,what you give is what you may get back,,,

1. Life have been come so meaningless to our politicians that they can trade with it to score points. As for me and my house and BVN we will not be their prey.

3. You dont need to look far to know the real herdsmen. They are closer to you than you think.

My own is that it should be an eye for an eye. Christians, una mumu don do. Wake up and while God is fighting for you, you too should behave like the serpent.

It is well.

4. I have to choose to stay with my princess or take a mouth watering job Bauchi.
    I have being out of job since July. This is so tempting.... God help me

5. Too much sense I go dye. He makes too much sense on issues.

6. Obviously it's those politicians that are sponsoring those herdsmen.

7. hmm, very sensible write up. but will they listen, even if they know the sponsors, they can't do nada. I just pray that God give me money so that I can leave this penhouse /shithole

8. All those with abokis as gatemen/ security for una estates and houses, make una dey sleep with one eye open oh bcos its all part of the Uthman Dan Fodio's scheme....person no fit shout enough oh.