Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W Is Not A Fan Of Nude Maternity Photo Shoots

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Crooner Banky W Is Not A Fan Of Nude Maternity Photo Shoots

Nigerian Entertainer, Banky W has revealed that he is not a fan of nude maternity shoots....he shared his opinion on an Instagram post showing a couple’s nude maternity shoot.

30 comments:

1. Nude maternity ,but oga,you showed your wife,s bumbum to the world na.

2. He should shut the hell up!! Cant he see and waka pass? Are we fans of everything social media? Everyone cant be going on same speed n route.. why didnt he talk about porn? afterall he showed us personal soft porn of his wifes flat butt awhile ago.

1. How is that similar to this? Human beings always ignoring the message and attacking the messenger. That's why many of you are not intelligent in life.

2. E tire me o we are not fund of seeing his bald hair but he won’t quit showing us the ugliness that’s how he said he doesn’t like big weddings the gullible ones believe him

3. Yinmu😎,he's not a fan of elaborate wedding, yet he did one,to each his own😎

4. Can we move on from his error? Man was excited, did something he would later regret on the spur of the moment and we can not let go. This photo was well thought out so its different from what Banky did. Allow him in peace jor.

5. He was not a fan of big weddings but he had one. I won't be surprised if he does a naked maternity shoot too as he is not a fan of it also

6. Enter your comment...
    abi is Adesuwa preggy .. lolzzzz

1. Am sure she is. This time we no go hear word. Dedication party part 3 loading...

2. She's pregnant, we the eagle-eyed fans can see...

3. Na wa. Banky mind ya business. Is it your naked?

7. They've finished him on Instagram
    Someone said he got married in 2017 but entered 2018 with carry over
    LMAO

8. He is right to his opinion though

1. Exactly. I don’t understand the upheaval. He didn’t post it on his own page criticizing it, he commented on a post with HIS own opinion just like anyone else on social media is free to so I’m just wondering why the hate? Right from time he always makes funny comments so why is it news now?

Anyway it’s a lesson to Banky W. You can’t please people. One minute they love you, the next they hate you. If only he’ll learn it on time. The internet is a contradictory place. Just cos everyone rejoiced with you on your fairytale doesn’t mean you’re now in their good books forever.

9. Until Ade takes in and put to bed without both of you doing any naked photo shoot before I will take your statement serious.
    Until then,I can only yimu for you.

10. Yimu.

Just watch.

They will soon commission TY Bello for pre and post maternity shoot.

Ebony Life will then partner with them to do a pregnancy series entitled BabyBuns with Adesuwa. Mr Husband will direct as he kuku went to film school.

Bella Naija will give exciting daily updates with fascinating headlines. 'Incredible!!! Adesuwa Vomited Today.' 'Peep Adesuwa's Gucci Slipons as she Strolls to Hotel Krinkronkri Restroom. 'Tantalising Thursday: View the Amala Mixed with Pineapple Adesuwa ate at 2am today.

They will now 'comman' and sell the rights for viewing of the birth gan gan to LIB or Pulse TV and use clips in Wedding Party 3. Those ones will now share on Billboard, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat, Pinintrest, BBM, Whatsapp.

Oga? Abeg move to the left small, let me see road.

Minister of Enjoyment and Social Jollity

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 baby buns! Pineapple and amala

2. 😂😂😂😂😅

3. You are a clown.lol@babybuns with adesua.

11. You better shut up that was how you said you ain't a fan of big weddings but you ended up turning your wedding to a carnival

12. #We may appear to be mean, but we're really only frightened*

13. Banky should shut the fuck up already. He is known for condemning a thing n doin exact same thing n excusing his own situation. His wife may get pregnant n decide to do a nude maternity shoot n he ll start looking for who to blame.

14. This man talks too much. Tueh! Naso him talk for wedding. Yet he had an elaborate wedding. Keeping my fingers crossed. Banky, I'll remind you.

15. This guy is beginning to be annoying seriously.

16. But really,does he not have better things to worry about?? does marriage make men become childish