Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Threatens To Publish List of People Owing Him Money Amidst LIRS Brouhaha

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Crooner Davido Threatens To Publish List of People Owing Him Money Amidst LIRS Brouhaha

Crooner Davido says people are owing him and he will publish their names soon.I dont know if he is Joking though but isnt it also possible that he might be owing someone else apart from LIRS?lol

14 comments:

1. As World Bank of Lagos State that he is na.

1. Who care? As long as LIRS is not owing him.

2. Tax collector edition...LIRS season 2
    Kikikikikikiki

David Adeleke I dare you to publish it...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. He should go and pay LIRS.

All these celebrities dont pay tax. They should publish all their names of celebrities that avoid tax payment.

Davido name the names ooo

4. He is just saying it to avoid his own payment,...... Go and pay your tax davido

5. Lol.
    So Davido, someone cannur play with you again?

6. Abeg davido should shift one side! Let him go and pay his taxes! If I hear say he performs on credit. Who is he trying to decieve? Even actors and musicians in America pay taxes. Oyinbo people no dey joke with tax oo

7. Davido easy o...abi Ambode dey owe you too?

8. Why should he pay the tax in this shithole, so thay will mismanage it.

If government cannot account for the resources generated why should I give them more.

Pay your tax where you are sure it will be utilized for what it is meant for and not where it will be stolen and used for frivolities.

You pay for water, pay for light still pay for fuel for generator, pay to dispose waste, apy tolls on badly maintained roads, no lights on the street, you suffer in their hands and still pay for it, pay for passport, pay for hospital bills.

We provide everything for ourselves in this country. So what is the tax for.

1. You are a very big fool for calling your country a 'shithole'. So if an outsider insults your mom,you will join the person to insult her also....SMH

9. Pay your tax...omo daada.