Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daura Youths Promise To Purchase Nomination Forms For President Buhari Ahead of 2019 Polls

Monday, January 22, 2018

Daura Youths Promise To Purchase Nomination Forms For President Buhari Ahead of 2019 Polls

Daura Emirate Youth Progressive Movement (DEYPM), an NGO, on Sunday said it would purchase nominations forms for President Muhammadu Buhari and Gov. Aminu Masari of Katsina State to enable them recontest in the 2019 general elections.

Malam Abdulkadir Lawal, the chairman of the movement, disclosed this on Sunday in Daura, Kastina state at a rally, which was attended by thousands of youths from the five local governments areas under Daura Emirate.

We will purchase the forms as part of our contribution to support the two political leaders to recontest during the polls.

He said the movement decided to purchase the forms following Buhari and Masari’s exceptional performance in office. Lawal said the two leaders had brought rapid development in their respective areas of jurisdiction, especially in security, agriculture, among others.
NAN

14 comments:

1. with this am able to understand better the difference that exist between the following...

Homo-sapiens

Homo-erectus

Homo-abilis

Mc pinky

2. Good for them. What do they know?

1. You not different from them.for you to reason this way.

3. Why won't they, association of murderers and land colonizers

4. Enter your comment...ok

5. Exceptional performance indeed! Mschew

6. Killers association useless animals

7. hypocrites and double standard bvs without direction and word of their own..if you like insukt and hate from now...nothing changes. You all so dumb ehn..most of you,your chairmen,state assembly memebers,national assembly members and even your governors are underperforming and very useless,and you wouldnt see that one oh..is the president you would see.politics of hate does us no good.if we fail to support our leaders notging would happen.i love buhari he doesnt do party politics..if he had done so,trust me..money would have reached all those criticizing him within and outside his party.if they gave all of em money they would ve singing his praise..but no money for them they all painting him black..refused supporting him..problems that the nation shuld come together to solve,they see it as time to play politics because they wana score cheap points from you and so you feel and think they care about you all.if no credible person comes to contest with buhari(thats if he decides) then buhari got my vote because he is better.most of you scream vote him out...who are you planing on bringing in? Buhari and osibanjo has dobe well.and if no credible young neutral person with good track record..ah vote buhari n osibanjo over n over again..till 2023

1. You actually sound stupid,daura awaits your president come 2019.Can't you see we are all tired of him,nothing can change it,his wife is tired of him too,you will be shocked just wait .

8. They are dreamers. He will never smell that seat again.