Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delta SARS Officers Now Begging Woman Who Lost Quadruplets After She Was Brutalised By Them..

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Delta SARS Officers Now Begging Woman Who Lost Quadruplets After She Was Brutalised By Them..

A video appeared on social media yesterday January 9,2018 showing men of the Delta State Federal SARS Brutalising two women.

One of the women was pregnant with quadruplets which she lost as a result of the trauma she suffered in the hands of the SARS Officers

Delta state federal SARS officers have been calling the Lady and begging her concerning the tragedy she suffered and I am wondering if they think it is that easy.....

What are they begging her for? For brutalising her and her friend or for killing her four babies?

Those responsible for this unforgivable act ate the Delta state officers of the Federal SARS  from Delta state, Asaba. Zone 5,GRA headquarters .
At the time,they brutalised these Ladies,they were driving a car with the license number NPF 6770C.

This is a call to the Federal government to END SARS NOW! #EndSARSNow.

This is so painful!!!

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED

31 comments:

1. This is crazy, sick, wicked.

1. Well detailed info. Fed Govt shd and must act on this criminal body called SAS

2. Wicked men,they'll never go unpunished.

God Bless Everyone

1. Why don't I feel sorry for Cynthia? After you got pregnant for another woman's husband,bore him triplet and you and your mother keep mocking her because she does not have children. You made the man buy you a house, car and also pays bills of your family,now you went ahead to get pregnant again, you think that woman does not have God she cries to everyday? Why has the man not married you? Our God is not a wicked God or a God that can be mocked. You are a chorister in church, you lead praises, but your life does not portray that, I just look at you in church and I pity you. From your stories God is giving you signs to repent, just last year, you escaped accident, assassination, kidnap and now this. God is giving you another chance.

A whole Chorister in House on the Rock, and she is busy getting pregnant for another woman's husband.

Call me judgina,but I have said my own. May God heal you Cynthia

2. Babe this your gist no correct, the woman has two kids now, one before Cynthia born and one after Cynthia born and meanwhile e no get who no know Cynthia and the man together for Asaba, she begin date the man wen she be like 17 or 18 and she born those children at age 22, before he even got married to the other lady and they had genotype issues, they were thankful their children no be sickler sef, both women are living happily and are not complaining, everybody dey mind their business, i don go ooh, this my hand sef

3. Watched the video and I was just looking at the men with disgust

They were hitting the women without a care.
    The woman should sue them already
    This one is not a matter of pleading with her
    Teach them a lesson!

1. But the woman's message clearly stated that the babies are doing well so why the misleading heading that she lost all 4 babies?

2. I just wonder how they beat yo their wives at home, for a man to beat up a woman he doesn't know for any reason, shows how that man was raised, how can you beat someone's wife like that? She should sue o, what if she got those children from ivf? What if she's been ttc for a long while now? They just have to be taught some lesson

3. Push up, no man should ever lay hands a woman, another man's wife is off limit too.
      I wonder the kind of upbringing some people got.

Ellville,read SDK comments down

4. That video was so painful to watch.
      See how they kept slapping the lady in yellow shorts around. And then the pregnant lady even fainted and was slapped back to consciousness. C'mon!
      These are monsters in uniform.
      WTF?

5. That video was so painful to watch.
      See how they kept slapping the lady in yellow shorts around. And then the pregnant lady even fainted and was slapped back to consciousness. C'mon!
      These are monsters in uniform.
      WTF?

4. Take SARS to court woman. They need to pay!!! Till we start implementing the laws of the land, we can never change.

I can only imagine this happening abroad. 4 children lost!!!!! The govt would pay through their anus.

Annoying!!!

5. What a country
    We need to end this country I swear
    It not just working.
    Very sad

6. Stall pls you scared me jare . The post says the babies are in good health abi I didn't read right?! Just imagine this people ooo...you shall never do well!! I always imagine how people get so heartless .. ..how can u try to choke a human tlkmore of a visibly pregnant woman. Nobody can beg me not to take legal action If I were in her shoes lailai...no matter how long it takes .

1. There is an update after that; Which is what this post is stating. The lady lost her pregnancy

7. They should take this matter up, these Sars people have turned themselves to demi gods. #endsarsnow#

8. Sorry for what exactly? Can someone please answer me. You killed four lives and you are sorry! Does that word exist right now! Hmmm I pray they are thought a very huge lesson, we do not deserve such men in our security agencies.

9. Charge them for first degree murder!

10. Sue them till they bleed. Useless people

11. Why will they a hit woman a pregnant one at that ?
    Why are humans so wicked someone that is suppose to protect you which way Nigeria how did we get here? What will become of our generation if we continue like this and the elite thinks they are exempted Mtchew it will shock them

12. This is murder. This one is hard to forgive. See the useless sars with his head like coconut

13. Thank God that she and the babies are in good health from the write up. I was so scared.

#ENDSARSNOW

14. Please sue these idiots.....sorry kor

15. Stella, check the post again... She said the kids are doing fine, they are alive"!!...#ENDSARSNOW pls

16. Na wa o, Stella and her BVs!!!

The lady clearly wrote, "THANK GOD THE BABIES ARE OK".

How does that translate to loss if the babies or killing of unborn kids? Education in wasted in this country. Hian!

17. I got an exclusive mail stating she had lost the babies so when i saw the munches I didnt know if it was written before or after.........

I was the one that added to munches to the mail i got from the vice crying out for them..

I will the voice to ask so that i can correct the error if any..

1. She lost the babies. She made the post before the babies died. There's this known policeman on Instagram I think his name is Aley or something. He said they have commenced investigation into the matter.

18. anonymous to bahd10 January 2018 at 12:50

You know what really irks? There was a female police woman there, all the while this wickedness was taking place, she was there, joined in the assault sef.

You hate to hear it Eka,but here's yet another case of women hating on women. Debunk it!

19. Nigeria for you. One day one trouble. #igbochic