Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 829

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 829

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

18 comments:

1. 1.Disgusting sight
    2. Waste of handsomeness..
    3. I used mine tire self and dashed it out to my younger sister.

1. I hate snakes o.

@3...I had one Nokia phone like that...but I don't even know how we parted ways.

2. The first pic... I scrolled past it with full speed 😀😀😀😀.

2nd... Be didn't get to taste the sweetness of the punani. Too bad.

Even more than Iphones?

3. If 1100 is reintroduced, I will buy it again and again. It was a rugged, sleek and cute.

2. Nice facts
    I hate snakes, good for it. Wonder if the lizard survived.

3. #Try this for a couple of weeks and see how it changes your reality:

Whatever you think people are withholding from you - praise, appreciation, assistance, loving care, and so on - give it to them. You don't have it? Just act as if you had it, and it will come*

4. The Psycho Guy........9 January 2018 at 16:40

Nokia. Na only that Android production delay wey kill ya market.

5. That Nokia Phone....I used mine wella.

6. Nokia was really ruling the world then.

7. Valuable lesson here: Never give up as long as you can breathe.
    Life is worth fighting for!

Hi All....

8. Porn and Masturbation can go hand in hand like banana and groundnut sha, no need for pussy, im sure he lived long.

1. He must have lived long cos no pussy wahala to worry about.

9. Inwoukd hav3 thought 3310 sold more. But Nokia was baddass she.

10. I meant *badass sha. Their battery life was firrrreeee

11. I am not surprised that the Nokia sold that much. That phone was really in vogue then.

12. I used that phone. So one would masturbate and remain a virgin. These sunday school people have messed up my science knowledge. Can someone help me understand? No, I do not want to understand jor.