Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Wickedness.....

Thursday, January 25, 2018

End Time Wickedness.....

Why are some people so heartless?I mean heartless,so heartless that you are left with mouth agape and tears in your eyes when you read what they did...

Please read this story as narrated by the Lady sleeping on the grass.....

45 comments:

1. It is just a pity that they were treated like animals.

That madam that called them is very wicked. VERY VERY WICKED

1. Very wicked thing. God forbid!

2. Stella dis one small nah. I worked under someone and her husband,this couples r something else. The way they treat staff. God.... It got to a point ,I made it a call of duty, once am coming I buy a bag of pure water and soft drinks. I dedicated 5k for every Event we r going to cover.... I tell u some pple have sewage water running tru them and not blood. You will suffer for her ,time to pay ,na INGLISH she go begin blow. This woman loves cheap labour, she will go to d beach and carry boys( Hausa) mostly, how much is dir daily pay #2000. Gosh they will work from THUS,FRIDAY and SAT! Yet she go give them #5k pieces am o, not even pay them in bulk. They will complain, common WATER! WATER ! I cldnt take it anymore biko... Na so I dey carry money join body,when d husband saw what I was doing, he changed,he will call them and dash them #200 on a daily to buy ewa, bread and water. For d 3 days we will work. Sleeping condition was not it at allllll. This was b4 d recession o

3. But this ya breast and ass fit collect d husband. Hahahahha just saying

4. Wickedness of the greatest century. Anumpama.

5. Wickedness of the greatest century. Anumpama.

6. 'Deadened' situation 😑

7. We came to the world with nothing,we shall live with nothing.only remembered for what we have done.

2. This is pure wickedness, it's well

3. So she can't allow strangers into her home but can allow same strangers to cook the food she,her family and guest would eat😎😎

This is height of wickedness!!

1. You just took the word out of my mouth. I don't understand how some people think and rate themselves. Thank God you are not a witch, you for deal with that woman. God will bless your hustle.

2. Her wickedNess is raise to power 1000. How can you treat a human being like that.

4. Na wah oh!
    Wicked madams everywhere since she don't want them inside her compound,why can't she set up an alternative accommodation for them?

5. God will elevate you, while I agree that the said customer is a wicked person, the self pity is unnecessary. She did not pick on you, its how she treats people.

1. SElf pity you say???hmmmm you are do worse than this madam

2. Are u related to the 'madam'? 😒

3. New wine I'm sure u are speaking as a result of ur damaged liver.

6. Some people are wicked😡😡😡😡😡but she can open mouth to eat food that was cooked by strangers

7. Just imagine what a Human beingy is subjected to? Woman God is watching you

8. I just got really emotional reading this and tears roll down my eyes,I was just saying to my aunty yesterday that why do people like to yell on their maids and gateman when they really haven't done nothing wrong,I just see them as being insane screaming or being awful to someone that hasn't done nothing wrong to you,it's so absurd,it breaks my heart.i asked my aunty is it's a Nigerian thing cos I just don't gerrittt!!!! I watch them in movies and i'm so alarmed by their attitudes.

9. Some people are wicked sha! This right here is the height... you can't house strangers but you can eat strangers food..

10. Another version of this story will soon be out. As service providers, we go through tough shits though. Pele Ma.

11. Someone said she should have talked to the men in the compound. There's no way they'd see that size of breast and allow her sleep in uncompleted building😂😂😂😂😂

12. See the woman's large melons. This is a firm of adverts oh, why didn't she cover them small before taking pics? Where is Kevin the bwess pwesser?

13. I am not surprise,humans are there own worst enemies....I wonder how she slept and snore knowing a woman like her is helpless somewhere.

14. I don't get it......why can't people treat others the way they want to be treated.everything on earth is vanity

15. When u watch well, she attends church program 6x a week. Nigerian's are just wicked. That's why I avoid them matter of fact, I run away from them. Biko their wickedness even surprises the devil

16. Yet they will go to church and speak in tongue

17. I'm not surprise, I live with one wicked one like this. Who goes about spreading wrong news about me, making me like the bad person. Meanwhile I ask myself the pastors she goes to report, don't they see her for the liar she is???

18. End time is near.... This is the wickedness the bible talked about.

19. Moral lesson, try to be successful in life, or independent the way u can be. Else even your own blood will look down on you. Talk less of strangers

20. Wickedness and she has mind to Eat the food...na waoo.

21. Some people's wickedness, even the devil is scared.

22. Na wa for some women, if you ch check well the madam that's forming god comes from a poor background, suddenly they will forget where they start from, that's an average Nigerian

23. Oh yes, the madam won't mind eating party food cooked by total strangers to her.

Nigerians are truly evil!
    * There no 1 game to pull on an unsuspecting victim is to either leave them out stranded after an invitation or to outright kick them out upon arrival at their houses.
    Very wicked people indeed!
    Nowadays I never go or visit anywhere at all without me personally arranging for my own transport & accommodation and spending money, even if at all I go anyway.
    Because I now too old to be left stranded in the cold or be kicked out of another person's house. Even close family members and friends never see me anyhow again these days and I have fortified my self well well!!! In terms of trusting any human being with a (shelter) roof over my head or food or anything at all.