Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos - Damilola

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos - Damilola

Hmmmmm...Beautiful ex's............

18 comments:

1. hahahahaha it is well between husband and wife. I wonder why two cuties allowed their marriage to kaput.

That guy eating with dog plate na wa for you. You kukuma resemble one of them self.

nice pictures all

1. Ayam telling you. Quite sad!
      Looool @James Atuma. This guy makes me laff on a daily on Instagram with his writeups.
      Side eyez @ Jude and wifey.

2. Really? You liken God's creature to a dog? U are a fool

3. Anonymous 15:57 dogs aren't "God's creature"? Oh snap. My teachers did me wrong ๐Ÿ˜’

4. Broomstick. Yeah right. Litte wonder you reason like a dog. Bitch.

2. Looks like someone is eating menstrual pad porridge.

3. Damilola I see you.....
    Chris Attoh, you're blessed...
    All the rest can kiss my ass

4. @Damilola is one sexy human being....After @Seyi Shay,I think @Dammy is next...I can watch them go naked,and I won't be tired for days, weeks,months, years.

Kai,how come @Chris Attoh the Ghanaian demon cheated on this beautiful creature?

@Jude,what is your job sef? As @P square no give you daily income again?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. Damilola is too fine abeg๐Ÿ˜ Babe is fresh for daysssss....!

6. Chris Attoh after we gave you our fine Nigerian wife, you had to mess up. Now you are talking about faith. Why did you not apply same faith in your marriage. mschewwww

I love that ex girlfriend already ; maybe the guy behave like dog when they were dating. So she decided to give him his mate plate. hahahahahahahaha

7. Lol @ you are using his plate. Wucked ex.....

8. Dami is hotter than fire
    Fresher than new wine
    Sweeter than honey๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

9. After the marriage, Dami regained her freshness. During that marriage she always looked dull makeup couldn't hide it.