Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

All celebs are Philosophers and Inspirational/Motivational Speakers on their social media handles........

20 comments:

1. Annieidibiatv that's a big one. Congrats in advance Annie

2. "The only person that deserves a special place innur heart is sum1 that never made u were an option"..... This is so true!!!
    Alot of ladies have this feeling, ure dating sum1 2day and habouring the feeling that hes not man enough for u, maybe not tall enough or rich enough or fluent enough... u start lookin out for ur king to show up, and u think God will grant u that favour? even if u think uve found him, i give u few years (2-3yrs) wen the novelty of the union sets in, i guarantee u, the cracks will begin to show up, thats if the jilted guy was awesome to you, you cant chase away darkness with darkness. Keep double dating codedly and deleting chats b4 u reach ur bfs house.

3. Mercy i hope that dress is yours oooπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„i don’t want to kuku hear stories again

4. I like that Annie sha,
    This Juliet and iceberg love na watintin.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Annie want to have a channel? Like AnnieidibiaTV? Ok oh...

Too many quotes.
    They all look beautiful.
    Georgina looks toned. I like it.

A small resemblance between Mercy and Omotola. Maybe just me

7. This Georgina person talks so much garbage. “Stoops to conquer against all odds” .....nonsense

8. The day I can have my natural hair like Georgina's hair ehn I go do Thanksgiving. I know that's not her hair though.

9. Congratulations in advance to Annie😘😘😘😘😘

10. All I see is Annie and Iceberg.

11. Stoops to conquer what? Talk is cheap

12. I hope its safe to say that this time around Mercy is wearing her own outfit.

13. See my Annie looking fresh and fly.

14. Chai my couples Julie and ice can't wait for their wedding love dem so much ����