Sunday, January 14, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...Belinda

WOW...without make up  looks fly!!...with make up looks 'flyer'..LOL

14 comments:

1. Belinda should please continue to keep with the makeup

2. Blossom's wife with her tin cutter face.
    I'm surprised she's not on red.

Belinda so without makeup idi ka agadi nwanyi? issokay!

3. Ifeanyi Ubah should better hit the exercise floor before HBP will cut his life short.

Phyno be looking like onye ocha...nwoke na nma.

That gal on the first pic, her follower told her the truth, she is not beautiful without make up, with make up sef na manage.

Wizkid is still liking his ex pic..thank God Tania borrowed herself brain. She for don born 2 by now.

4. Nna men, this emulsion paint is the new witchcraft!

5. Side eyes 👀 @ wizkid liking Tania's pic....hmmm
    Phyno fino,I see you 🙌
    I watched the video of your performance at ifeanyi ubah's home courtesy of FCIU supporters club,it was the bomb.

6. This redvigor looks like chukky. Belinda pls stick with make up. Thank you. Ifeanyi Uba hmmmmm!

7. Me I like her face without the make up. She looks good.

8. What makes redvigor a celeb biko??

1. The same reason Tania is a 'celeb'.

2. She’s married to a celeb abi?😀