Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -TUESDAY

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

In House News -TUESDAY

The week just dey run like say them dey pursue am...ah ah!!!
Hope your Tuesday is going on smooth and there is no negative drama in your immediate surrounding?Stay Focused and positive oh...
Make I find food eat,waka around small before my designer bum will vanish and i have to start transferring fat oh..lol

STELLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hey darling Blog Visitors..My name is Stella and i have been a BV for many years but have NEVER commented...I just wanna be the face of in house News for today Tuesday since no one else sent in any photo to Stella Ukwu sugar..
I hope my photo is OK?
Please no advice is needed on whether wig fits or not or whether red lipstick rocks or not.
Please those of you who have time,check out my blog www.stelladimokokorkus.com

Thank you Stella Nwayioma...God bless you.

LMAO

Well done oh....your wig is so nice or is that your real hair?LMAO

...........................................................................................................

CHECK THIS OUT

Dear BV's
For your unique and affordable U.K used clothing (Grade A)kindly call or WhatsApp - 08028120239. 
I.G - @uniquefashion.ng
Nationwide delivery available.

...........................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR LOVE

Good day stella and all sdkers, i have been an sdk BV for sometime and i have read positive stories emanating from SnM posts.I am in  need  of a cool , mature minded working class lady between the age bracket 32yrs - 35 yrs for a serious relationship that can lead to something fruitful.

I am a B/F graduate, from C.R.S, a business developer and enterpreneur.I am God fearing, a good listener and caring.I want to give  love another chance this year.

I will be serious and committed to my potential partner.Any lady from any tribe, race, location (In and outside Nigeria) should Contact me via call or whatsapp : +2348035036747 or email: lwrncneilneji@gmail.com N.B: Only serious minded lady should contact me.

Ladies please nobody should come back telling me this guy is not serious,if you go and give him your cookie jar whilst someone else shows him they got more than tohtoh to offer na you sabi oh...dont come back here crying...CROSS YOUR DAMN TOHTOH and focus on the ish ....

WHAT COULD BE THE PROBLEM?

Hello Mrs. Korkus, 

please keep me anonymous.

Straight to my issue, I feel I have a problem, maybe cursed or unlucky..  I am so beautiful that I get admired by a lot by people, i am not materialistic, i'm soft, i dont date people's husbands, infact i know i am a good woman(with utmost humility) but i can't have have a man of my own.. 

I meet someone, we connect well and the next thing, they just stop communicating, I even decided no more s3x but it its still the same so s3x is not the issue..  I feel more sad when people admire me cos the qualities I have can't even keep a man. I used to have this self worth but now I'm losing it .

Stella, I am sad and depressed... Its really painful that no man can value me... Could it be a spiritual problem or I just haven't been meeting the right people? I just want to feel loved and cared for why is it so difficult for me? 

*Check your hygiene,check your tohtoh,check your armpits..check how you talk..beauty is not everything...check how you eat....!

There are so many things that chase a man away,dont let anyone come and tell you that your village people are after when the solution might be right in front of you....
I know some who used to have terrible body odour despite her beauty..it chased men away cos she melt like that goat meat that makes amala worth the swallow....she didnt know she had to shave up and down and all that...
its history cos she is finally married after learning how to curb the smell....

LOOKING TO SHARE AN APARTMENT

Dear Stella

I am looking to share an apartment with someone who has a place in Igbo efon, Jakande area of Lekki. This is because i am looking to move closer to my work location. I can also stay in a BQ in these areas. My preference is to deal directly with tenants and not agents. My top priority is security and water. I am a working class lady and I generally remain quiet so you wouldn't have issues with me.

I can be contacted on the following number,   09098585488. Watsapp is best

GOLD AS DUST EVENTS 

Have you been looking for that exceptional touch of class for your wedding ceremony, birthday party, child dedication, house warming?  Search no further for Gold As Dust Events is here to give you that touch of class that wont break the bank. For bookings and reservations call: 07064790308, 08132310955.
 Impossible is nothing, Your smile......Our Satisfaction

LIMOUSINES TO FERRY YOU TO THE VENUE US AVAILABLE

Are you getting married? Or do you want to Slay for the Gram? Or want that Wow effect?... 

Then look no further because ARIES Limousines is here for you!.. We have top of the range Limos with inbuilt entertainment, champagne inclusive for that Dream wedding you always wanted! Or that wow effect all for the Gram!... We also have car rentals to take you all around Lagos! #Lets move Lagos
Tel: 08180330590 or 07064242819

If you are looking for that sumptuous, finger licking Bbq Chicken, Fish, Steak et al for that Party, Executive meetings that will keep your guests longing for more?? Then we have got you covered! And at affordable pricing too! That won't drill a hole in your pockets!

Tel: 08180330590, 07064242819 

SINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE

Dear Stella,

I saw a post from the last December edition of single and mingle. A lady based in the states saying she can only be contacted through you.

I'm interested, I don't know if she is accepting guys from Nigeria. I'm in my early 40's, I'm a born again christian, single never been married and with no baggage, I'm from a decent home with a decent upbringing. I have been cheated on thrice and so I gave up for a very long time. Too broke to get married then but I am picking up the pieces.

I'm a graduate engineer and I have a job, that is sustainable.

Just in case you can't recall her please share my post on your next edition of single and mingle. My contact is +2348027463192.

I'm looking for a matured lady 37 and below for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Tribe is no issue, born again is vital. I'm AA.

If i was single i would have hooked you for myself,i like your look...so gentle and smile provoking...i felt peace looking at you.
Babes it is up to you to hook this man of God..please do not dangle your pants before him...do not tempt him...get to know him and see if he is who you want.....

Dont come back here crying....

good luck.

URGENT VACANCIES

A reputable and dynamic private secondary School located in Enugu State, is looking for  suitably qualified professionals for immediate appointment in the positions below:

1. Job Title: English and literary studies teacher

Requirements
Interested candidates should possess relevant academic/professional qualifications and experience and good communication skills.

2. Job Title: Secretary 

The candidate should possess excellent typing skills,  good knowledge and use of the computer system  and Microsoft office suite applications. He/she should be conversant  with other office equipment such as  the photocopier, laminating machine, printer etc

Salary is attractive. 

Application Closing Date 
18th January 2018. 

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV's immediately to: 

HELP WITH ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

God has blessed me with a job in Lagos after a year of service since 2016. But my challenge is that I don't have any accommodation because I live in Owerri. I also don't have relatives in Lagos for now.
Please I want to use this opportunity to ask my fellow BVs who live around Ikeja/Ogba axis area with a spare room or need a roommate to help me. I may not be able to pay much for now but I can contribute to the running of the house and other bills as this is my first job.
I will not be a problem to you as I love to mind my business a lot. If God has touched you to be of help to me kindly reach me via this email address for further discussion nwigwejoy2013@gmail.com
BV: Joy Amarachi

mitchellesqueen@gmail.com

Na wah oh...I felt pity for you and posted this but be careful who contacts you ooooh...wicked people everywhere!!!

BLACK BERRY WHATSAPP

Hi Stella, I decided to share this cos it might help someone.

I received a message last night that my BBQ10 is no longer whatsapp enabled, and I was unable to send message on whatsapp with it. 

I tried all sort of tricks to have re install my whatsapp back but all was futile until I changed the date on my phone to Dec 12th 2017, then I restarted my phone, to my greatest suprise the whatsapp started working again. 

Is this my brain not too much???

I am sure this will help someone

ENUGU BVS PLEASE HELP

I'm looking to move into a one room and parlour in Enugu. Bvs that can help me should please contact me on 08066422296.My budget is 150-180k.
Thanks 

Enugu 150-180?it wont be more than 50k abeg!!!

UNCLE BOLAJI SENDS IN HIS APPRECIATION

Hi Stella, 

Thanks for posting our wedding photos inside in house news yesterday. I couldn't reply to the well wishes, I have been having issues with commenting and it's my phone.. Kindly help me appreciate everyone for the well wishes, my wife and I appreciate them a lot, and I am not uncle Bolaji, he is way taller than I am 😀....thank you so much.....

Bros you are not Uncle Bolaji blokos but you are Uncle Bolaji nau...or is your name no longer Bolaji?we just added Uncle to it as a form of respect na...lol

Hope you have stopped crying?LMAO!!!

133 comments:

1. Pretty Stella
    Ekwueme…Ekwueme…
    You are the living God o, Ezem no one like you.
    Welcome IHN…Love you all.

1. Face of ihn I can see you are not a bv here😃😃😃😃

2. Wow....Look Who is Gracing IHN today.😍😍😍😍
      Stellasneh Is a fine babe since tey tey.
      Stellahipsy!
      Beautiful Momma!
      Iya Boys!
      Elele be ukwu, egbu e efi!
      Asa Korkus!
      Oji sponge ato asa aru!
      Oma uma asa aru!
      Queen of Blogosphere!
      Queen of Rumour has it!
      Drama Free Diva!
      Nne were ya gawa, na inwee ya!!!
      Heart you muchooo boo 😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Hi Ada you made me love this song,i play it on youtube all day. Thanks.

4. Stella no be u be that🤣🤣🤣

5. So Oluwadarasimi was bursted on Saturday in house gist as having two blog ids, good one and bad one. She refused to comment since then. Hmmm nawah o.

6. Stella Na u build the house for Enugu wey u dey talk 50k. Come stay for free na

7. Beloved why care unscathed to mention Oluwadarasimi name? She have disappeared since that day. What is wrong in using two ids by the way?

8. Stella oooo
      You finer joor

9. Nigeria oil baron Prince Arthur Eze must pay a couple £1miillion compensation after pulling out of a £5million deal to buy their home, the High Count ruled. The home was later sold for £4.2million in north London.
      Stella you are Beautiful !..

10. LOL!Stella you are a case. Good to see you on FOIHN.
      Enugu isn't cheap at all. 50k will not get anything.

@Swaggy....I gave her your kisses dear. Sure you are doing great��

@same girl, I've checked most videos on YouTube, but haven't gotten the crunchy tip. Thanks dear.

@Cookie, thanks dear. God will give you your cutie at the right time. *wink*

2. Insta face 😂😂😂. I see you.

1. Stella this your "ukwu" you too dey hype, you never even allow us see the thing.
      Your nose dey like fan blade but God created it that way and it is BEAUTUFUL
      Your complexion is pure UNADULTERATED and NATURAL
      Your heart is what I've been reading on this blog since I knew you and that was
      what attracted me and that is lovely
      kudos!

3. You may think it’s going to take you years to get out of debt, years to get well, years to accomplish that dream, but God knows how to speed things up. He has ways to make it happen that you never thought of—one phone call, one good break, one idea. Suddenly, unexpectedly, overnight God can change it.
    Joel

4. Stella you say what?? She can only get a comfortable 1bedroom flat with 250000k here in Enugu

1. Fan Emmanuel congratulations on your baby girl, how is she doing.

God bless her.

5. LMAO 😁 Stella
    Stella,a room and parlour in Enugu for 50k ? Odiegwu!!
    Uncle bolaji well-done oh!
    Congrats again

1. 50k that can't even pay for a room😎

2. I was surprised to see how expensive enugu houses are. Even the ones that are not good sef

6. Sdk, was nice to see you on insta today maami. Big nose stay winning!

7. omg! foihn and cross your damn tohtoh is all I see. brb....lemme goan weewee so i can wash my damn tohtoh again. but Stella why you spoil anyhow nah?

8. Thank God for another day
    Stella is FOIHN...lol
    Uncle Bolaji, weldone sir
    What haven't I said? I don't like what I hate biko.

Let d drama commence

1. No she can't start it when u here gidigba gallant 😎
      Na u your village gather dey watch like this for black and white television

2. See as dey gather under agbalumo tree because dey know your drama na pay-per-view quality

3. No ladybug no one can take your place,d one and only village idiot.Na u dem gather watch so for under agbalumo tree so.Dey all know your drama na sold out
      *oossshhheeeeyyyy pay-per-view

9. No food today. I am watching jenifa's diary.

10. Good afternoon Nigeria.

Please kindly patronise me.
    Ankara and lace delivery to your doorstep.
    At cheap and affordable price.

Thanks 🙌🙌

1. This one you're repeating yourself,just put it on your id 😎

11. Stella, what happened to your face? Or is it not your real face? Lol....you are the realest!

12. @SDK,I sight you Mami...That your big nose be giving me Life..I fit use am do funnel sef.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

2. That's the best nose to have so as to breathe well.

Stella, nothing do you.

13. Stella you too like play😅😅😅😅

Anonymous toh bahd, Pls fimile o , leave me and my Edo Airways alone before I attack you😈😈😈😈Short man like you, Maltex bottle, bend down low.mtcheew. small blokos

By the way, I saw one Bolaji's wedding pic yesterday.Pls, I just wanna know if he's the same as the uncle bolaji blokos in the obodo oyibo BVNs party pictured with Lady Kapusu shoes et al😩😩😩

1. He isn't. He just stated it up there.

Congrats uncle Bolaji.

By the way, that uncle Bolaji blokos isn't blokos na. How can a blokos be so tiny and long and still show from his trousers? Like, he wasn't putting on any boxers or underpants? Naahh!

2. That's a huge blokos o, if that thing vex stand up eh, you go tear race o..I get blokometer for eye so I can actually measure and tell which blokos is big or small by just looking at it

14. Lolz Stella u be case U look good. Point of correction Enugu is not cheap ooo

15. My soul glorifies the lord and...

16. IHN Baby 💃 💃

Iya Boyfriends, this your 👃👃👃😂😂. I like you jare. You no send anybody.

My People, My People, Lippie is hailing 🙌🙌

17. Stella you say what?50k for twp rooms you wont even get a room with public toilet at that price

18. Sdk is beautiful. Love you

19. I just read that he's not my "uncle bolaji blokos"😆😆😆 now I'm so happy eh, I'm working on my papers to go and meet uncle bolaji blokos in obodo Germany😋😋😋.lemme hasten up before another oversabi will overshadow me😞😞😞

1. Hehe, hurry up o. Uncle bolaji blokos go really fit u.

2. @Justyswt, I dey hurry o. This opportunity must not pass me by?

20. First guy looking for love you said you are from crs but checked your profile with your trucaller number you are from enugu and base there. You are also friends with a bv that is well known here. This is how you guys fuck free pussy upandan deceiving girls. God is watching all of you.

1. Hmmmmmm,private investigator toh baaad😎

2. Hmmmmm!?

How exactly does Truecaller work?

Or am I missing something cos there's this number I really need to investigate on, but, my Truecaller isn't helping at all.

It just shows the name with which I save it.

Or does some numbers defy Truecaller?

21. Welcome ihn and good afternoon everyone. Good to see u SDK

22. Wetin happen to our fine men and women on face of IHN. Please ooo you all should bring your pictures. Hahahaha this stella, anyway i like your nose hahahahaha.

The lady crying that no man is looking at her, have you checked your character? check what makes guys dont look at you and also look at stella's suggestions, if after that and nothing, your village people love you very much hahahahaha. no vex. May be your spirit husband is jealous ooo.

Beautiful today. Eating jollof rice and chicken.

Love you all. let me continue with my food.

those that needs help, may help locate you all Amen.

23. I. H. N
    FOIHN, your face is so scary ehn 😂😂😂. We see you Stella🙌🙌

Okay. Bye. Have a beautiful y'all

24. Stella you look beautiful may god

25. The hustle continues..
    Look for work people.

26. Beautiful Aunt Sterra I love your hair dash me when you are through with it. Lol

27. Hahahahha
    S to the D to the K
    I hail you Stella!

28. Eka how is the weather over there?
    If the cold cannot tame you, you are doomed.

29. Awwww. Stella you look so beautiful, almost like you are not Nigerian.
    The week is slow to me. I look forward to one night with the king on Friday.

30. Fave of IHN IS actually pretty and the lady who feels she's always been dumped like stella said check your hygiene and how to relate to this men

LEP😛

31. Stella Nosa 😂😂😂....congrats to uncle Bolaji and wife....what else did I read?....

32. Stella no go kill me...
    Your wig make sense nah...no hater this year.
    And you eh, wgich one is check how you eat? hahahaha, Stella idi egwu.
    Now, ka onye ji nli chobazia onye bu ofe...oga looking for love should try sisi looking for love, e go balance wella that way.
    Stella if I hear Enugu na N50k? Nka o mkpali koo gini? Poster all the best sha, depends on the area.
    That pastor sounds opportunist for my hearing sha...na only her contact you picked out of 1001 comments there. Ka odi ka Usu enwero onu.

1. Suspect anybody who introduces himself as a pastor 😎

33. So I'm sipping free malt drink as I type and I still have about 20 cans in my refrigerator.

On my way out today, as I alighted at a popular bus stop, I saw a commotion, people carrying packs of juice, soft drinks and canned malt on their heads.
    As una kuku know say I like awoof well well, I moved closer and saw a truck parked beside the road, it was half filled with drinks and people were dragging the drinks off the truck. As a sharp Calabar babe na, na so me sef chook head, carry one pack of canned malt.

I come waka go front well well before I ask wetin happen.

IkwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa

Dem talk say the driver of the truck been dey drag road with one danfo driver, dem come begin dey cuss themselves, later dem park their vehicles come dey fight. The driver of the truck come break bottle for the other man head, the man come faint. Dem come carry them two go police station.

So people around pounced on the parked truck and started moving the drinks....
    Thank God I did not dull myself,. Na me send am make him go dey fight?
    Fighting is baaaad!!!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. The drink is not yours. Why not just waka pass. You're happy you stole someone's drink because they were fighting.

I always loud this "many people are doing it doesn't make it right." if the owner of the drinks decides to place a curse what do you think will happen? Someone's hard earned sweat. Before you cuss me because I didn't catch the 'joke' just do a little reflection and think about your actions. Do you think you're better than the politrickcians stealing Nigeria's money?

2. No hard feelings, but damn! Y'all are very wicked!

How much do u guys think that driver earns? Cuz hope y'all know he likely would pay from his salary?

Gosh! Can't deal mehn.....And you proudly saying it like it's something prestigious.
      Rubbish!

3. The one that happened in my area last yr. The coca cola truck have developed fault so driver went to look for mechanic and leave only the motor boy. Touts in the area now come out and tied up the motor boy and asked the everyone and passerbye to be carrying the minerals. So By the time the driver came back almost all the minerals are gone

4. Haaaaa.... that's so bad of people.

Why pack someone's things like that?

That's stealing now.

5. I have never liked this d royalty ,criminal I always knew and told Stella ,onye ori.

6. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

It's only Lucile coconut oil that have stayed long enough on this blog to know that I concoct stories...

I was just testing my skills as a creative writer and it turned out positive. See replies chai! Which day I don gather this kain replies last? Where is that anony'mouse'?

I will see commotion and go closer? Impossible!
      If D'Royalty see where them gather they argue or fight, na to remove shoes pick race. I cannot come and allow somebody to mark my fine skin because of amebo.

On a more serious note, I think I should write a book. A novel, collection of short stories or movie scripts...

To think I just overheard some guys discussing about a truck accident and how people gathered and stole crates of soft drinks from the wreckage and I used it to compose my own version...

Thanks guys for the encouragement.

Nollywood, here I come..

7. Assuming Stella mistakenly sent that 300k to D’Royalty’s account , that would have been the end of that money.
      You are simply incredible. That’s how all of you bad eggs will use your hand to expose your selves this 2018.
      Don’t worry, more expose are coming.
      Con woman 🙆🙆

34. Omalichia Nnwayi mmaramma Stella, Congratulations once again Bolaji, i laugh in Swahili Stella , 50k for house rent in Enugu, MBAnu, ok ohhh, good afternoon all

35. anonymous to bahd16 January 2018 at 14:36

Face of IHN, looking hot! You single n ready to mingle? I hope you know how to cook and you shave often, though I like the middle lawn trimmed low, not completely cut, you know, a lil grass is nice! Hope you're single o, please, I don't want drama! Holla if you're game! 😉

36. Hello Everyone.......

Congrats on your Wedding Mr Bolaji!!!!

Read Sp and IHN of yesterday and I've just been laughing...... Lady Bug, what did you do to those Anons?? Well, I don't think it should be a big deal for you yeah?? You're the queen of troll, ain't you??? Suck it up and stop replying!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Eka, Congrats in addy......... It's so refreshing to see this part of you!!!

Nma, read your comment on your cutie, so sweet....... Baby is hungering me, Chai!!!!!

Swaggiebooboo😘😘😘😘

Well-done Lovelies......... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Which one you dey?😎

You dey show solidarity or you dey mock me😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

I don take am as fooling around 😂😂😂😂😂😎

37. Good afternoon everyone, Stella why your nose come resemble my own like this na, I just dey think everyday our my nose go be if I get belle. Thank God for his mercies .

1. By the time you get belle,the nose go wide like elephant👂😎

38. Stella covers IHN....lovely.
    May people looking for love find their missing rib.

39. please i'm in need of an accommodation around igbo efon, argungi, jakande axis,,,i spend too much on tfare to work,,please anyone with a bq or self contain should please reachout to me on call or whatsapp on this line 08121752616

40. Good afternoon BVs I don't know if I am doing the right thing but I am in need of a young lady between the ages of 18 to 23 to help out in my mothers shop as she sells food in Abuja sales time is 8am to 12am, she will live it us, eat from the same pot, we will take care of clothing her and she will be paid a stipulated amount monthly if she chooses she can learn a skill. I beg people help the one with us is due to be sent home as the headache she gives my mother no be here. Imagine house help leave house 5pm carry dustbin go empty did not come back till 9 pm, Saturday the same thing, Sunday she went and came back quickly, can not clean, that one na story for another day but we have managed for more than 3 years now and she is getting out of hand cos due to lack of another person its beginning to look as though we are forcing her. We have tried getting from our place IMO state but young girls are hard to find cos either them don carry belle, or none in the village. Please any one who has relations that needs this opportunity can contact me. I can travel down to pick up the girl and do the necessary things so her family can know the people she is with. Please contact me on 08135842622. Igbo preferably or any other tribe please let her be a good girl I beg this one here has suffered us and we will love the person to stay with us for a while happily as a family

41. Stella you look stunning 👍👍👍

42. Good afternoon house.
    Face of In house news Stella Korkus looking young everyday. Let me go and check her blog out.

43. Congrats uncle Bolaji. Happy married life

44. hmmm.. I now 'nose' SDK very well.Its a privilege

45. Good afternoon house Stella SDK u look good

46. Face of in-house news you're beautiful and look calm

47. Sdk face of in-house news, very good mam,hi bvs.

48. A high school student in India committed suicide after watching Annabelle: Creation.
    His mum said, after watching Annabelle he stayed in his room for days and we just found his dead body. What happened to him after Annabelle is still unknown.

49. Face of in house news I see you. Lols. What did you rub around your eyes?

50. Don't get tired of doing what’s right. No matter what others are saying, you must stay on track and uphold the truth. Keep believing, keep praying, keep expecting. Keep going. The Almighty is in full control.

I'm outtie

51. LMAO Stella you are hilarious!! The wig fits you, the red lippie rocks!

52. Chai Stella You wor wor sha but I still love you

53. Stella fine u. It's seem u are the only one getting all the air with this ur nose.

Bv Bolaji, wishing u marital bliss.

Let me quickly go and change my WhatsApp date. Cos it has not been working since yesterday.

My people una doh.

54. Stella she use undereye concealer to brighten your dark circles. Use the same concealer down the middle of your nose. To slim it. Then set it with Powder

World People

55. Queen SDK, cute smile!

SKY...

56. You this D'royalty you be case and you come join agbero dey steal malt. Oya send me one free malt. Hope the malt block join

make i follow do ikwakwakwakwakwakwa chai you be CASE

1. Loveme jeje na fabu ooo

I no fit go near where plenty people dem gather ooo

Genuine gist wey I write for in house gist sef na only one reply I get, this fabu story come gather plenty replies plus including one of them anony'mouse' wey no like me.

You no like me but you dey read my comments come add reply join sef...

No wonder that anony'mouse wey no like Stella dey always read her blog, dey form blog monitor join sef...
      The 'unlikeness' na one kain yeye spirit....

57. sdk I sight you, beautiful inside out,where is our blog goat? he's missing and nobody is saying anything about it

58. Stella, your wig is lovely! When are you gonna do that make over? I would like to see you have a face beat.

59. Please I leave in Enugu independence layout to be precise and I pay 180k for myself contain room.you can't get a descent apartment with that amount. 250k maybe and it's 2yrs add lawyer and agent fees. Stella Enugu is a beautiful city oo. Quite expensive but very serene. (Veezee)

60. Stella, with this eye shadow you look like all dem oloshos for club wey dey follow oyinbo for kobokobo. Kawai you no sabi dress at all. Post my comment l dare you. You sabo cuss people but your liver no dey carry when dem cuss you back.

61. Stella graces IHN. You're so humourous. Indeed you've not commented before. Lol. You're wonderfully and beautifully created.
    1cor 13:3 is the truth!

62. My boo covers today’s in house news! Yippee

1. Butt licker just like your worwor boo.

63. Good afternoon lovelies. How una dey? Mtn has dealt with me sha. Very rubbish network.Stella maami, I sight you. I love you to pieces. My sign out was on point. I had so much fun. Should I send some pictures to Stella? Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. My classmates gather full ground for this blog. Lemme not cast myself. Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies.

64. Stella 💕💕💕

65. Came late to the show
    Stellz you look so pretty and cute
    In fact you are dazling
    Are you sure you are a Nigerian...lol don't think so
    Pls I beg of you, do have a face beat and let's see that too

You look beautiful mammi😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

66. @Lady Stainless: For you to get the benefit of true caller, dont save the name. Dail the numbers directely.
    You must get internet connection.
    The number must have been registered. if the line is not registered true caller will not bring out any name. Some people register with anything they like. Not their real name.

Lastly you must have downloaded true caller app in your phone.

Hope this works