Monday, January 08, 2018

Monday -In House News

Hello Monday!...I heart you!!!

Kisses to everyone,Especially all my old blog boos...*wink*
*Alert noise in phone*
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
*side eyes*

BIRTHDAY GIRL ZINNY CHOCOLATE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella, happy new year to you once again and also to everyone.
‎Please use my picture as face of IHN and thank God on my behalf because today is my birthday.

There is no gift as precious as the gift of life. I celebrate today with that realization. ‎
So With all the fibres in me, I’m Wishing myself a birthday full of happiness and accomplishment.‎ Jan. 8th.

To the great God that has kept me alive until this day, I’ll forever be grateful. Happy birthday to me.

BV Zinny Chocolate.

Happy Birthday baby girl

...................................................................................................................................................

CAR NEEDED

Good day Stella, I've been a regular bv for 2years and I love your blog.  I don't know where this will fit in. I've been the one financially assisting my family for years since things came to a standstill for us.. I do a side business in school and I've been able to raise 300k.

I want to buy a small car for my elder brother who is also in the same  with me so he can start a cab business and be able to support the family too. Pls if any bv has a sound car for that amount to sell, I will be very grateful. It's really important. I stay in Benin and can be reached on this number. 07063046176. 

Be careful and be weary of scammers calling you...

...................................................................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I need a good and affordable self contain apartment in Abuja. My budget is 150k(without agent fee). Anybody who has a BQ to rent out? I will gladly appreciate. Here is my contact 07036098557

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Accomodation needed within Maryland, Anthony, Obanikoro, Somolu, Ebutte -Metta axis. A room self-contain, I wouldn't mind if someone offers to rent out a room within his/her apartment.
My budget is 150k. Thanks a lot.

NN150k a month or what?

QUICK ADVICE NEEDED ON THIS 

Good day ma'am, I've really being a big fan of yours. Kudos to u.

‎My husband is a good man, recently had my second baby and from everything I've been seeing I know I need to start a business. The thing is if I ask my man for capital he doesn't yield, so I started a contribution 3k per week for 20 weeks to collect 60k any week I want. 

Hubby wants me to change my wardrobe, he likes his wife to dress nice and look good but if he gives me this money and I buy clothes I would be broke and he wouldn't give me any other money.

So I'm planning to use the money to get a shop, start up something with the other 60k contribution so when I start making small small money then I can change my wardrobe.
Is my decision ok or what do bvs think.

*If your man wants you to change your wardrobe that means what you have is not nice or outdated....why dont you change it and stop looking for business to start that no one sent you?Hmmm change before it becomes a big problem.

Business ideas suggestions for Mhiz A

Dear Stella,
Happy new year wonderful woman. I saw a comment on Friday spontaneous post from Mhiz A requesting for business ideas from Bvs I tried replying but NEPA and Glo network wouldn't just allow me. 

Here are some business ideas I hope she finds these useful.

1. Dry cleaning business: This is lucrative if she can get a hardworking male to do the washing ( when there is no light and ironing when there is power). She would need a container if no shop available, depending on budget, a washing machine, a generator, an industrial pressing iron, a large table, very big bowls for washing and washing detergents.... Serious marketing is needed for this business. She may need to visit churches to share handbills, uniform quarters such as naval officers etc they always patronize drycleaning outfits, schools, estates etc

2. Ice block supply business: You need a big freezer or an ice block machine if you want to start big ( this can cost up to 250,000). Water supply, generator etc
Your target market will be the regular shops around, abokis that sell pure water etc. You may need to get in contacts with churches to inform them of supplies during weddings and other occasions. you may need a car during supplies or get a cab man to go round in the mornings to drop off your market.

3.Food stuff business selling of various food items depending on your environment and their needs will also be a good idea but needs packaging.

4. Selling back to school needs such as school bags, lunch bags, food flasks, exercise books, shoes, inner wears, basically school items but this business is seasonal to make better sales.

5. Selling hair extensions and hair accessories, you could identify small saloons you need to be supplying these items.

Other businesses such as bookshops that deals on school textbooks books (primary and secondary) liaise with school owners etc

These businesses depends on your capital and interests. I hope you get inspiration from these.

From BV fifiliprincess...

BUSINESS MEME

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED BY FEBRUARY

Happy New Year Stella,  

Taking a cue from the BV in need of accommodation, please I would also like any blog visitor who can assist me with a decent accommodation by February to please contact me. 

My office is in VI and would appreciate a location where i would not need to drive up to 90mins(1hr 30mins) on a normal lagos workday. Preferable Surulere, Yaba down to Ebute-meta axis. any Ikota axis where there is good water and no flooding will also ok. My budget is around 450k (reviewable upwards and exclusive of service fees). i.e annual rent for a two bedroom apartment.

Please, any BV who has such or know of an such apartment can kindly contact me via mail: evodee1@gmail.com or BBM: D8A57844. 

Graçias  

VACANCY

Goodmorning to you Aunty Stella,i am a fashion designer and i would like you to help me post this advert on the next in-house news..Thanks Ma.

We are hiring!!!Experienced Tailors needed.
Requirements:
1. Excellent hand-sewing and machining skills
2.Creativity and the ability to visualise designs
3.Pattern making and cutting skills
4.Accuracy and attention to details
5.Applicants should not be more than 27years of age(male and female)

interested applicants should call 08052802587

Note; Applicants must be within Ojo LGA  or it's environs

Renumeration is attractive. 

THIS HAPPENED ON MY STREET

Good day Mrs Korkus, 
 Something so heartbreaking just happened in my area. I’m home for the holidays. We reside in suleja. This is a clear case of murder but people are trying to excuse it cause they are kids. Two brothers aged four and six set fire to their neighbor’s two year old son. From what I gathered, they took him to an uncompleted building and set him on fire. 

The poor boy was badly burnt and eventually gave up ghost on Friday. It had happened the Thursday night. The little boy’s mother is a widow, she just lost her husband last year. The police arrested those child-killers because their parents were at large. Imagine the useless parents showing no remorse and running away?? Personally, I don’t think those children should be released, they should grow up in juvenile detention as a consequence for their crime.

Else they’ll just grow up thinking they can keep setting people on fire and they’ll be let go. But this is Nigeria, I won’t be surprised if they are back to their house sef. 

WOW,please update us

GIVEAWAY FROM ANGEL BEAUTIFUL

This is preferably for pregnant women who cannot afford them
Please if you are in Abuja and would need these items,please send a mail with proof that you are pregnant .....

RELAXING SEAT 

CAR SEAT

WALKER

FOR EATING WHEN BABY STARTS SITTING DOWN PROPERLY

If you are pregnant and need any of these things,please mail me specifying exactly what you need or attaching the photo..pick up will be  Tomorrow.

Note that this giveaway also includes clothes for new born babies and I will pick Only two women for this...When I pick you,you will receive a call from my Bae Angel Beautiful on how you both will pick up the stuff.....

.........................................................................................................

SELFCON ROOM MATE NEEDED

I need a youth corper  to share with me a very clean room self-con located at Gwarinpa Abuja at price 300 thousand per annum negotiable so we can split the cost. If you are interested, contact me on this line on 07011477754

...........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY
Dear Stella,

How are you. I am aware of an urgent need for afield Sales executive in a company and decided to share.
 Thank you and God Bless your Kind heartJ

OB VACANCY:
A construction chemical Company is currently seeking to recruit 
Field Sales Executive.

Ideal candidate must have;
Minimum of M.Sc. in any related disciplined in any reputable tertiary institution.
Minimum of3-4 Years’ Experience working in a construction related organisation.
Exceptional with the use of all Microsoft Office applications,
Familiar with the use of concrete mix designs (Added Advantage)
Not more than 35years old

METHOD OF APPLICATION: 
Interested candidate should forward their CVs to smnlrecruitment@yahoo.com
Interested and qualified candidates should send their applications and CV's with "Field Sales Executive" as the subject of the email.
Emails, Cover Letter and Resume attachments not properly titled or written will not be opened.
NOTE: Not abiding to the rules and regulations will lead TOTAL disqualification.

Deadline for submission is 10th January, 2018

This is only for Lagos based candidates only.

VACANCY

We are recruiting for the following vacant positions;

A. Sales - Paint 
1. Senior Technical Sales Manager - Lagos 5yrs
2. Technical Sales Executive - East 3yrs

B. Sales - Lubricant Additive
1. Senior Technical Sales Manager - Lagos 5yrs
2. Technical Sales Executive - North 3yrs

C. Sales - Food Industry
1. Sales Manager - Lagos 5yrs

D. Beverage & Breweries 
1. Sales & Technical Support - Lagos (Trainee)
2. Brewery Site Manager - PH 3yrs
3. C&D Application Technologist - Lagos (Trainee)
4. WPS Application Technologist - Lagos 5yrs
5. Glue Application Technologist - Lagos 3yrs
6. East Market Development & Logistics Manager - East 5yrs
7. Engineering Support - East 1 yr
8. Merck Sales Manager - Lagos 5yrs
9. Sales & Technical Support - Benin (Trainee)
10. Business Manager OpCo - Lagos 10yrs
11. Site Technical Support - (Trainee) - Oyo/Abuja/PH
12. Business Development Executive - Lagos 3yrs

E. Finance & Accounts
1. Accounts Payable Officer - Lagos 3yrs
2. Credit Control Officer - Lagos 3yrs

Applications should be sent to: career.cormart@clicktgi.net

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Warm regards,..

.......................................................................................................

SHOP ASSISTANT NEEDED

.I just started a small business venture in surulere where I sell drinks and fries and I need an assistant.preferably a female who just finished secondary school or is awaiting jamb.

The job description is basically cleaning,setting up and attending to customers. Its from Monday to Saturday and d salary is 15k. Anyone who stays around ojuelegba,jejuosho,yaba axis can apply. My number is 08063460848.

Receptionist NEEDED

Job Type: Permanent

Sector: Corporate

Posted on Monday January 8th 2018

Job Details

We are recruiting to fill the vacant position

Responsibilities:

Serve visitors by greeting, welcoming, directing and announcing them appropriately 

Answer, screen and forward any incoming phone calls while providing basic information when needed 

Receive and sort daily mail/deliveries/couriers  

Update appointment calendars and schedule meetings/appointments 

Perform other clerical receptionist duties such as filing, photocopying, collating, faxing etc.

Candidate Requirements

OND degree or equivalent

Proven working experience in a front office handling receptionist responsibilities 

Proficient with Microsoft Office Suite 

Professional appearance 

Solid communication skills both written and verbal 

Ability to be resourceful and proactive in dealing with issues that may arise 

Ability to organize, multitask, prioritize and work under pressure

Important: You must stay within the Oshodi/Isolo axis. Salary is N20, 000.

Interested applicants should forward their resume to lyndaconsultingfirm@gmail.com.

This application closes on Sunday January 21st 2018.

VACANCY

There's a vacancy in a high class boutique in ikota shopping mall Vgc we need two smart young and vibrant ladies as sells representatives who lives within Ajah, jakande, Obalande, lekki, computer literate is an added advantage. Salary is between 30 to 35k,  send ur cv via unsualsleek@gmail.com, or call 08033789435 for more details plz  .

BUSINESS MEME

PLEASE READ THIS

It was weekend and my dad had travelled to my mums station leaving my senior cousin and I at Home. It was the year 50 naira was released and in the same month, Only few people had or touched it  as it wasn't in full circulation then,. I was patiently waiting for my dads salary at the end of the month so I could have a feel of it. 

My cousin and I had 1naira each for the weekend so we had a bet that morning, Is either we risk it for transportation to our aunts place or we enjoy our weekend with it at home.

Meeting out aunt at home was never a guarantee because she was always out of town, but luck will shine on us if we meet her at home, Lots of goodies plus money.We decided to take the plunge, trek to her house which was a long way and if we meet her absence we would board a bike(Okada) back home with the only money we had.

Unluckily for us She had travelled. 

Out of tiredness and disappointment, No gist anymore, just looking for a bike to take us home. 
We passed a bush path to the major road where we found a tired and dirty Battered man sitting on the ground crying for help, He had a few change in his hands and he was looking for just 1naira more according to him to make up his transport money and all we had was 1naira each. His tears got my attention but I wished I could help, my cousin didn't even look back at all.

I tried walking away when the man crawled towards me and held unto my legs, at that point I had part with my 1naira. I let him have it.

Suddenly, He began to pray for me, I never forget him saying to me You will receive Uncommon Favours. 

Got to the major road and my cousin was already gone on a bike that could take us both and save 1naira.

I was so lost standing on that lonely, couldn't even sight the begger anymore, So I started walking down the road.It was my early teen years and I had no attractive features yet, but then a white beetles pulled up by me just as I started walking.

It was a very famous kind hearted politician around my area, I think he was coming from  sports that afternoon dressed in white Tshirt, shorts and canvas.
He said, What are you doing under this hot sun, who and where are your parents?

I told him we live in the same neighbourhood, He gave me a ride but didn't speak further until we arrived my street, when I came down by my Father's house and Guess what? 

His name was Dr Peters of blessed memory now, He handed me 2 crispy 50NAIRA notes and said buy yourself something cold and tell your parents never to send you out under this hot sun. He drove off before I could even say thank you. There I was with the notes I was waiting for the end of the month to see,not even have,

My cousins mouth flipped open for a long time, the cane in her hand even  fell off, I  walked quietly into the House.She was actually going to beat me  up for giving out the only money I had. She later begged me to dash her some. cold mineral and crunchy chips started flowing. 

If you just read this, NEVER BE AFRAID TO GIVE OUT YOUR LAST, IF YOU HAVE TO.

*Nice one...it is more blessed to give indeed!!...Maybe the beggar na Angel *side eyes**

LAUNDRY MAN NEEDED

A laundry home at Shell Road Sapele,Delta State is URGENTLY in need of a laundry man. 
Interested person(s) should call ASAP this no 09063258664.

............................................................................................................

90 comments:

1. SPECIAL APOLOGY TO BLOG VISITOR @HIGHLY FAVORED

I am deeply sorry for my comments yesterday on the BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST
    I apologize unconditionally. I do not mean to hurt anyone on SDK. My intentions are to make blog visitors laugh and ease their boredom. But on that particular post, I over did it.
    Thanks for not cursing in spite of how provoked you sounded. And thanks for being selfless with regard to your thoughts toward your minister.
    I appeal to all of us blog visitors to know that the things we write can make or mar ones day.
    I pledge to do better in this New Year and henceforth just as you advised.
    Thanks and God bless you.
    Please let me know under my comments that you have forgiven me and that you are no longer hurt.

1. You see why...bvs let's do better with how we are quick to bash or slander one another. You don't know the state of the mind of whom you are bashing. There's power in spoken words o.

Thank God she didn't curse you.

Highly Favoured give him or her peace e joor.

After they will say it's a faceless blog.

#Makepeace #stophurt or Kuku #

2. Please I'm a naturally fair lady, but I noticed my cream (Nivea) is making me darker these days. Please which nice oil can I mix with it to make me a little bit fair back to my skin color? Thanks in advance, I know I can always count on you

1. I don't get,why lie that Mr ibu lost 14.3million naira cash to robbers when he himself said it was only 1million naira cash meant for renovation and other properties?Don't u think this lie's capable of putting him and his family in more dangerous with robbers in future?Are u so badly cursed that u hate the truth?Are u so desperate and foolish or has God's punishment started manifesting in your miserable life?

2. Someone mentioned vitamin E on SP.

coconut oil is also fantastic especially the cold pressed one.

3. My dear. Use e45. Forget Nivea

3. God bless # Angel Beautiful.
    More of God's blessings fall on you Ma'am.

Happy birthday @ Zinny
    God bless your new age..

4. God bless # Angel Beautiful.
    More of God's blessings fall on you Ma'am.

Happy birthday @ Zinny
    God bless your new age..

5. Hi everyone...uh-huh

IHN LONG as...😄

Happy birthday Zinny chocolate 🍫

6. Hello ihn Welcome
    Today is running so fast

1. Welcome ihn, first of the week.
      Would love the car seat and the baby seat, when baby starts eating, cos my baby is just 3weeks old, but I ain't pregnant.
      God bless you angel beautiful and may he cause all things to be beautiful in your life, amen.

2. The write up about giving just got to me in November I was in a very difficult situation financially someone I don't really know well came to me for help and I gave my widow'

3. I gave my widows mite now 2 months later I asked my husband to buy something small for my son and the response was i had misplaced priorities for helping the needy I was quite disappointed but because God knows our hearts he miraculously provided in abundance what my son needs I quietly went and bought it. It's indeed more blessed to give. God continue to bless me to be a blessing!

7. Ihn is loaded
    God Bless Angel Beautiful abundantly 😇😇😇😇
    So much to do
    Off I go

8. IHN don land oh
    GOD bless you Angel beautiful.
    Side eyes 👀 @ Stella and her new blog boo
    Good afternoon everyone
    Our 21 days fasting and prayers started today,Cynthia iyede,kidjo,default smile and all my fellow winners hope you all are participating?

1. Yessoooo, I am a new member.
      Can I attend viewing centres for the daily prayers in Lagos? Or it has to be at ota?

9. Goodafternoon all,

The act of giving your all takes a great level of faith.
    I have done it MANY times and I have never regretted it, the thing is sometimes the reward is not instant, so during those times of waiting for the reward, you might start to blame yourself or the devil can come taunt you and call it foolishness.

But the reward surely comes.

Give, it shall be given unto you, good measure, pressed down, shaken together, running over...

10. Welcome ihn! Good sunny afternoon bvs

1. Happy Birthday zinny.. LLNP

My immediate elder brother do tell me all the time that "you don't have to own enough to be a giver.. If you can't give when you own little, you won't be able to give when you own more than enough "
      I can never forget those lines.. It hit me hard! May God help us all.

11. I'm so looking forward to rain coz the dust is just to much.

12. Beautiful Monday....Vacancies everywhere

13. Hello people. Yea,its better to give than to recieve. Lesson learnt.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

14. “Nobody's going to do your life for you. You have to do it yourself, whether you're rich or poor, out of money or raking it in, the beneficiary of ridiculous fortune or terrible injustice. And you have to do it no matter what is true. No matter what is hard. No matter what unjust, sad, sucky things befall you. Self-pity is a dead-end road. You make the choice to drive down it. It's up to you to decide to stay parked there or to turn around and drive out.”

- Cheryl Strayed

15. Stella ur advice to the lady contemplating changing her wardrobe or buying clothes dikwa egu. It literally left me hanging my mouth.

This place is so cold it feels like I'm gonna pass out even with the small heater I made him buy. Everyone saying it's so warm while I'm here shivering away.

Just two nights ago, while we were discussing with friends in the living room with only me putting on a semi winter jacket, winter socks etc and still shivering, someone came in exclaiming how it's so warm. The eyes all man take look me as I scream ehn...

This cold won't allow me totally enjoy my trip. I dey even fear to go outside sef.

I'm currently under two duvets (head to toe) typing cos I don't want my hands feeling frozen.

House warming on Saturday. Can't wait.

1. Wear socks indoor
      Drink coffee ☕️
      Hot chocolate drink
      Espresso
      When going out,thick jacket gloves scarf etc

You will be fine

2. Local mgbeke travelled abroad, she will not allow us to hear word again. Some of us have been going there since how many years now, we did not say a word here. Ewu

3. Anon, I will say, sing, shout, laugh, cry it till I'm tired of saying it.

You go which abroad..... I laugh in swahili. This my good news must really pain u Gan oh.

4. Anony15.55 why the bitterness?????
      Her data, her say!!!
      Eka just keep doubling up and stay warm!

16. Zinny is a pretty lady,may God bless ur new age.

God bless angel beautiful and all the pregnant women.

17. Slow day, I just want to go home!

18. IHN is here. Thank God for another afternoon.
    BV Filifiprincess( I hope I got the spelling, lol), thank u so much for taking out time from your busy schedule to give me these wonderful business ideas. I really appreciate u so much dear.

In fact, u don turn my blog boo for this January 2018.

Happy new week to us all once more.

1. You are welcome darlyn,another idea came but too late to send in a mail to Stella.
      If you are a Christian you can approach your church and find out if you can attach a canopy for pop corn, small chops, egg roll and meatpie business with drinks. This will go a long way in raking in money for you.

19. This is the best IHN I've read on this blog! Vacancies and accommodation everywhere! I fit relocate go Lagos o,walahi!

20. happy birthday Zinny! God bless Angel beautiful.

21. The baby give away items are so lovely. I can relate to the #50 story .I realised when you give you can't go hungry, blessing comes with giving

22. IHN rocks!!!!

Good afternoon everyone....

23. Hi Sdk and blogfam,Work has started but not fully sha,we had few students in attendance today,God bless your heart Angel beautiful and you too Stella.

24. In house looking so beautiful...

25. Today is packed full. Very good.

Happy birthday Zinny. Enjoy God's blessings.

What will we not read on that Suleja killings. wicked children that allowed their hearts to be tampered by the devil itself. I am sure they are from where killings are not a new thing. May God comfort the widowed mother. No son no husband, it will never be well to the devil.

The woman that the husband says you should look good. Madam seems you dont have sense at all. Your husband said look good, you want to go and start business with N60k. What will N60k buy. Better chop your husband money and look good before you look like mgbeke feeling funky. You all like to look for trouble where there is none.

Angel Beautiful thank you for what you are doing and may God bless you well.

Highly favoured i saw where you were angry... chai you better get strong heart you hear. I did not see much what the guy wrote but you took it to the extreme. Good you did not abuse. anyway we have foolish blog visitors that think everyone has shock absorber to absolve things like that. Good the tolotolo has apologised. Oya Mr. tolotolo go and sin no more.

Hmmmmmm held a beautiful discussion with CEO. Thank you God Almighty for what you have said concerning me.

The job of N15k or N20k chai... may God Almighty help you all AMEN

26. Happy birthday Zinny 💐🌼

Angel beautiful..God bless you well well.

May all the businesses up there thrive by God's grace.

Hope you all having a good day people ✌

27. So many vacancies. God is picking up calls already.

28. Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Police Man gave me #1000 today, I nearly fainted outta shock!!!!

29. blog visitors who are into bridal , how much do I need to start up renting wedding gown cos i want to do it online and can I start with 2 gowns? how good is the business? Stella pls post my comment.

30. Thank you so much SDK for posting this and your good wishes. God bless you really good.

31. Zinny you are beautiful, angel beautiful God bless you.

32. Those children that set their neighbours son ablaze should betaken from their parents .what would make children of 4 and6 years to do that ,to me is neglect from their parents and if left unchecked will be disastrous in the nearest future

33. Replies
    1. Mummy, this is new year abeg. Fire that your catering business very well, no more begging this year

34. Little Advice to all Guys here.

When I look at how reckless I was last year 2017, I knew I had to repent and turn a new leaf this year 2018.
    In 2017 alone, I slept with 25 oloshos, 7 were overnight while 18 were for short time. No thanks to uncontrollable congil and field work at various states. Ogun, Too, Delta, AkwaIbom, Crossriver, Rivers, Enugu, Imo, etc.
    I have never patronise runs gals prior to 2017, but I became a loosed dog on heat last year, as my job na travel travel job. Making my body count to be 36 all together. Thank God I never contracted any STD or STI. What a hell bound lifestyle.

Before 2017, I had slept with some of the gals I dated, I have dated almost 15 girls but bangged 12(a dozen). So my body count since 2004 till January 2017 was 12. But Btw January and December last year I slept with 25 okpo and 1 virgin gal whom I later got married to last month. Though I never deserved a virgin as I have been so deep in fornication all my youthful age.
    Now, I ask blessed Mary Ever virgin, all the angels and Saints and to u my brothers and sisters to pray for me to the Lord our God.

But now, I thank God, this year I have changed and now married. I reminisced on my wayward lifestyle of 2017 and shed tears for 30mins and begged God for forgiveness and mercy. Also I asked God for the grace to live in righteousness and holiness.

I wasted over 80 on ashewo last year alone, what a waste. My elder siblings never got all that from me in the whole year.

Dear guys, please let's stop patronising prostitutes, u don't even enjoy sex with prostitutes. They use so many rules; Don't spread my legs, don't enter me from behind, I am tired, I can't do beyond 2rounds per night etc etc. Their rules are just so bulky for a gentleman who wanna have real fun. And HIV is not a joke when u got it o.
    I have fled as commanded by God. I now regret my actions and will start a campaign against fornication in all ramifications. I am now a church boy again.
    Let's flee from fornication in general.

Best Regards

1. Did u do HIV test?

2. Gbam!
      Now she wants to carry out a major disobedience, later when the man starts misbehaving she will run here and cry. He said you should look good, you want to do 60k business. Are you a learner?

35. Good day madam Stella.
    please I need help.

I applied for a job in Lagos and was invited for an interview tomorrow around lekki environs. I would appreciate it anybody knows the place and how I can get there from Iyana ipaja
    Address is:, Babatunde
    Anjous Street,
    Lekki Phase one.

1. What is google for? If I'm d employer I will drop you, u won't get that job. Mstcheew

2. Please take any bus going to obalende, from obalende enter another bus going to lekki phase one or ask questions when you get to obalende..

36. Happy birthday to you. As for the lady that needs advice on what to do with her money, to buy clothes or use it for business. My own opinion is use it to start business. As you make profit from the business you can buy your clothes. Just make sure you explain in details to your husband.

1. So u too disobey your husband

37. Stella and bvs pls help me!
    One old married man on this blog is troubling my life. He lives in Benin and should be in his fifties. He first contacted me last year through mail and asked to be friends with me, I ignored him. Since then, he has been on my neck asking for my friendship. I ignored his advances because I had seen many people call him out here several times before he contacted me. Also, I did not want to add to my problems by dating an old married man. I don't need such in my life. So this Mr Benedict O aka Mr Eric aka Mr Ricky aka Mr Dominic kept disturbing me using different emails. So on new year day this 2018, I saw his mail again and warned him to leave me alone. The next thing, he picked my number from the santa post and accused me of calling him out in the comment anonymously. I told him I did not do it and that many other women had called him out before. He kept sending me text messages and mails laced with curses and insults almost everyday, he cusses me and my family everyday. This man even called too, I don't pick his calls. I now switch off my phone because of him, how long will I continue like this?. Pls help me to warn him to leave me alone. I told him I will call him out on the blog but he said non of his relatives or friends reads the blog that I should go ahead. I don't know how else to stop him from troubling me, I don't have anyone to fight for me. I did research and I now have his own, his wife and sister's Facebook names, should I message any of them and tell them to warn him to leave me alone? Or should I go on his Facebook wall and warn him? I have screenshots of his text messages and mails. I can send to anyone interested in seeing them. Pls help me Stella and bvs. His phone nos are 09022034297, 08022161759.

38. Zinny Chocolate,na so you fine reach? Happy birthday,dear God bless you...

39. Madam your husband said you should look good you want collect shop. How many things will 60k do in the shop? You better use the money and change your wardrobe and then use 60k to start selling little things from your house. Start from home. When you have another cash you rent shop. Change your wardrobe plssss. That your husband is a good man.

40. Anon 14:38 you can leave your house by 5.00 a.m. and get a bus going to VI from Iyana Ipaja because i was told that some drivers usually carry passengers going to VI. When you get to VI, you might want to take an Okada or take those small danfos to Lekki Phase 1.

From Lekki Phase 1, you will need okada to go the address that is if it is far.

I wish you success. I hope the money is worth it.

41. The lady that needs advice, you better go and Change your wardrobe. Looking good is good business.

42. Happy birthday Zinny, God bless your new age.
    Stella,you didn't reply my mail concerning the official card seller.
    May God grant that woman whose child was burnt fortitude to bear the loss.
    I need a new job, God pls pick my calls.
    Where is bv Darasimi its been long I see her comment.

43. Dear Annonymous that is going to lekki phase one, get a bus to CMS or Obalende Then take a bus to Ajah/Lekki/Jakande. Drop at lekki one and take the overhead pedestrian bridge to the other side. Keep walking forward when you get to the foot of the bridge. You will see lekki phase one gate at your right hand side. Go inside and take a shuttle bus or bike to your street number. Good luck with your interview!

44. As a student which business can I start with 30k

45. Anon 16:04 you can start with recharge cards. Just buy all the networks like 7k each and start from there. Dont do give me i will pay you later. Better get strong heart to do the business.

I know someone from my office here that is now a big man with these cards business.

46. Rosewell makeovers, you need to edit your pictures so good, that way people can appreciate what your doing?