Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nneka And Emeka Pre- Wedding Photos...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Nneka And Emeka Pre- Wedding Photos...

Nneka and Emeka are Blog Visitors and are getting married traditionally on February 10th and the Church wedding is on February 17th.  #NneEme2018...

Good day Stella of life.
I greet you specially in this 2018, keep on doing what you know well you are the best. I want to wish a happy birthday to the queen of my heart.....

''My world may this new chapter in your life bring God's favour, blessings and long life !! Amen'. 

Finally our wedding is coming up on the 17th of Feb. Stella of life you have a special seat and blog visitors, you guys are all invited. Please if you are in town,make it a date.

57 comments:

1. Beautiful couple. Congratulations to them

2. congratulations to you guys,Happy married life and more of God's blessings!

3. Awwwww

Congratulations.

I love love

4. My guy don sharply hook an Akwa Ibom babe!,,.
    If I'm a man,I would do the same thing oh!,,,
    All these Akwa Ibom and calabar babes are so good ehhee...
    For bedroom,they know the job well! Infact,na you go run!,
    House chores and cooking nko?they sabi 100%...
    Enjoy oh brother!,,,
    Please send in your WNB!...
    I can't wait to read!...

1. Queen
      Her name is Nneka 😏😏😏😏 does Akwa ibom and Calabar bear Nneka?

2. You didn't read the invitation card?..
      Her mom is likely Igbo...

3. Lilly simple is truly a simpleton.
      Kudos queen.

5. Happy married life
    May God bless your home.

6. Congrats & happy conjugal bliss in advance

7. Beautiful couple. God bless your union.

8. Full life Christian centre, my church before before
    Ayam not understanding the girl's name. She is bearing nneka dn Igbo name and her surname is akwa ibom like wise where she's from.
    Happy married life in advance.
    I think I might come if I'm free that day

9. Abeg o, is it tru dat couples who look alike are soulmates? If its tru lemmi go and look for my own look alike.

Congrats to the beautiful couple

1. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      But couples who look alike children always looks alike

10. happy married life

11. Wow love is a beautiful thing, wish you both marital bliss, happy birthday soon to be bride, God bless your new year.

12. Good morning from Edo state... Beautiful couple, May God bless your union in all ramifications... your marriage shall be your blessing, your children surround your tables, you will see your children's children so says the lord of host...

13. Proudly Anonymous27 January 2018 at 11:25

Emeka na wa for you o in the first picture,she no go run away now.

14. Proudly Anonymous27 January 2018 at 11:27

Emeka na wa for you o in the first picture,she no go run away now.

15. Beautiful couple. Congratulations, wishing you guys a lifetime of love and happiness.

16. Congrats. Waiting for bv Cynthia Iyede's wedding photos

😉☺😏

1. Curiosity, you can as well attend and view with your own two eyes.

17. #All beautiful relationships, do not depend on how well we understand someone. But it depends on how well we manage the misunderstanding*

18. Congratulations to you two. God bless your union!

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. When will your own come and what is your plan about marriage? Always congratulating people.

2. 13.35 you well so? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. How is it your business? Has she complained to you or used any of your shirts as handkerchief?

4. Anonymous 13:35,are you the one she is congrataling

World people

19. Congratulations &
    Happy married life in advance

20. Congrats to Nneka & Emeka , blessings upon blessings I send your way. May you and your marriage abide under the shadow of the almighty God.

21. This our own Uyo?
    Will there be peppery Jollof rice?

Congrats Nneka and Emeka! You both look lovely!

22. Congratulations Congratulations, God bless as ur home

Happy birthday bride to be💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

23. Few days after VAL...........hmmmm

24. Congratulations beautiful people. Iya boys be getting ready for omugwo

25. Awwwwwww, congrats to u guys.

Happy birthday to the bride to be. Enjoy ur day.

26. I'm in Uyo..I'm I invited? I wan chop party jollof

27. Beautiful news

I love love great news

Congratulations to both
    God bless your home with Good things of life

28. Beautiful news

I love love great news

Congratulations to both
    God bless your home with Good things of life

29. the fine sha congrats to them

30. Congrats you two, God bless your union.

Happy birthday Nneka!

31. congratulations, may God's blessings fall on you two.

32. Wow!wow!!wow!!! You guys have just added lots of spark to our relationship with your wishes, may almighty God bless and keep you all. Stella of Life! Thank you so much you are the best

1. I suspect jazz. How this idiot take get this fine gal?

2. Ode ni e Anon, na Emeka hold ur destiny. When u won't work or get a productive life, what serious minded girl will look ur way. Bitter hearted Fool!

33. Full lifers, that my church when I was in Nigeria, we were the few that started the church. Rev ntia. I. Ntia that man has the word flowing in him ewo really missed his preachings,congrat my full lifers no challenge