Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Retired Police Officer Collins Ezenwa And His Alleged Gang Of Armed Robbers Killed In Imo State.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Retired Police Officer Collins Ezenwa And His Alleged Gang Of Armed Robbers Killed In Imo State.

Retired Police Officer Collins Ezenwa is reportedly an armed robber?wow!!!
He and his gang members were killed in a robbery scene by police men in Imo State command.

According to report, Collins Ezenwa recently resigned from police force and later became rich after fooling people that he travelled to Malaysia and made his money there.

He did his wedding in November 2017 and it was Dollar rain.....

I feel so sorry for his wife and family,they must be in shock!!!
Sorry i could not post the bloodied photos but if you have seen them somewhere else you would notice that the retired police officer had charms on his wrists and stomach....

13 comments:

1. I feel sorry for his mother more..

2. And so ends their mortal life.

3. New wife is now a widow.😥

4. Police men and dirty questionable character are 5 &6.I prefer to marry a soldier man to police.police TUFIAKWA.

5. Na wa retired police man ke
    Odiegwu see how he left his family to suffer

Missylynn

6. "According to report, Collins Ezenwa recently resigned from police force and later became rich after fooling people that he travelled to Malaysia and made his money there."
    Fast money, fast death.

7. His charms definitely failed him. Heartless being. One down!