Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sandra Okagbue Deletes Instagram Handle?

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Sandra Okagbue Deletes Instagram Handle?

Former Beauty Queen Sandra Okagbue (Ugegbe1 of Flavour Nabania and mother of his first child) is missing from instagram.

When you search for her name or her former username on IG (Ugegbe1), an error message pops up, reading, “Sorry, this page isn’t available. The link you followed may be broken, or the page may have been removed.”

Here is hoping all is well with her....

31 comments:

1. Pit ear for ground maybe Flavor don pregnant another woman

2. Stellaaaaaaa
      As we speak she is entering Lagos from Christmas celebration with her "dota"and Flavor

2. Hope all is well?
    Or has flavour married Anna?? (Justaninnocentquestion)

3. Yeeeee 🙆 Is true o... Maybe she's preggy or something like that.🤷🤷🤷 Sha hope all is well with her

4. Been wondering why too.. She should be foine.

5. I hope all is well between she and flavour. This one that flavour spent Xmas with Anna banner and her daughter.
    Anna is just patiently waiting and praying for them to part so she can take over.
    It's a pity when two pretty ladies who could have any man of their pick that will cherish and worship them. Decide to wait and do the boy is mine on flavour matter. The flavour isn't even all that.

1. How do you know she is patiently waiting and praying. Are u in her heart?stop these false assumptions.

6. Can't someone delete IG or Twitter or whatever in peace again? May be she is the new @Merkel....lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. Maybe she is tired of slaying.

8. Okanu Mma...social media be showing celebs pepper since 1900

9. She deleted her page since that time she traveled to Enugu and flavour went to jumping spray wit Anna and their daughter

10. Don’t worry she will be back

11. But she spent the yuletide in Flavour's house in Enugu.

Maybe she wants to go off SM wch to me is the best.

12. Hmmm is there trouble in Paradise? I have been suspecting for a while now. Auntie Stella please help us check ooooo

13. Maybe that was the condition Flavour gave Sandra in exchange for the MRS title. Remember what Beverly Heels once said about their relationship: There must be ONLY ONE celebrity in the house. If you want to be Mrs, GO QUIET!!!
    Anna sef has not been very present on social media lately. Just a recent video of her and Sofia that had 1000 comments or so. Maybe she's returned to school. Heard she's even dating someone codedly. That her frienship with Caroline Danjuma and Adaeze Yobo has really helped her in realizing she deserves way better.

1. But Sandra is not a social media freak right from her days of Mikel...
      I'm not on Facebook or twitter!..
      It's just recently that I joined IG!..no be everybody likes social media!...

As for Anna,she did nyash surgery!...
      Watch her delete all her old pictures...

2. Someone told me she saw Lola,Peter's wife in grandville!,..
      Hahahahaha
      Nigeria women now want a perfect body!...
      Nobody want to carry last for this surgery thing!..

3. Lola okoye has big boobs, so she might wanna do breast lift and liposuction, don't blame her tho!!

14. Hahahhahahaha. Ugegbe1. LMAO!!!

15. Stella ur noisiness and Aproko carry first class wey u no get 4 school..Abeg allow the girl to breathe, Social media is truly distracting. Flavour don give her belle make her an unhappy babymama..Make she leave all the noise in the world to see if another man will love her...Love can be deceitful

16. She wants to be off social media this 2018.of a truth,ugegbe has never been a sm type.all dose ones she bin just dey do am.me too want to leave abeg.i gaff tire😂

17. She spent Christmas with Flavour's house while Anna spent Christmas with Flavour. She cleverly went to Enugu because she knew Flavour would be there during the festive period. The lady na desparado ojo. On the other hand, Flavour actually went out of his way to be with Anna and Sofia.