Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#saturday #whyareyoucomplaingthatyoucannotreadmyhashtags #boyfriendshipstoolikesleep Γ€goodpeoplestillexit #thankyou #Godbless #faceofspontaneouspost #todaynatoday #leowoman #goodvibesonlytoday...

Good Morning to you all....I hope the night was good?Some can sleep but have no beds.some have beds but cannot sleep.....

Lady Port,I am really impressed with yesterday and how you handled it......God bless you real good....if you ever need anything you can always count on me,come to me and I will do what i can..you really really surprised me..God bless you....Sorry i brought it online,I thought i had seen or heard the last of the money........Keep in touch inbox..you are rare and priceless!

Why do people need to pay acceptance fees before they are allowed into Universities?I dont get it!!..I just dont get it....some people are yet to resume school because they cannot pay acceptance fee!!!

Please all the Job Vacancies I post,is it that no one gets the job or what?why is no one reporting back to me despite being told that lots of BV's are being employed?Are these people lying?I need a witness!!!

Saturday and Sunday spontaneous posts will now have faces...if you want!!!

Have a good day,I plan spend mine doing what i love best!!

130 comments:

1. What your enemies wish for you shall come upon them 7times this year In Jesus Mighty Name. AMEN.

1. Ameeeen..thanks..
      Lady port may God bless you this year beyond your imagination. I knw you're a very nice person from your comments. This shows we still have trust worthy Nigerians out there.
      Am gonna lazy around today, no clothes washing, no cooking, no mopping... I will just take my left over tuwo dawa and ogbono soup and continue my sleep jare. I will not come and go and kill myself before my time because I want to be CRN ....who too much stress EPP self?
      Happy weekend every one..
      SDK more blessings for the wonderful work you're doing.

2. Some people are so poor all they have is money.Everyday money this money that.Very boring meaningless thing.Its not like she even get the money Sef.Small coins she no go let we rest na wah

3. Amen.

Lady port God bless your kind heart for refunding Stella's money.
      Have a blessed day ahead y'all.

4. Told a neighbour about what Lady pot did nd he said he woulda run to Benin Republic with the cash nd I was asking what will 300k do for you in Benin Republic?is it 3milion?
      My battery is gone didn't edit it biko

2. Good morning house, happy Saturday to everyone.

3. You wanted to be rich by all means & you went to a native Dr & he told you that you'll be the richest on earth on the condition that you wil be mad for 1yr.U agreed.Now you have been mad for 11months and 30days remaining just one day & a pastor from nowhere just came & cast out the spirit of madness out of u.What would u do?
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog.
    E-hug

1. Alloy you should have written copied at the end now. This is plagiarism.. Lol..

2. Lady port thanks for returning stella''s money and proving that honest people still exist. Good morning bvs. Stella I read your hash tags with ease daily.

3. Words can not explain it @alloyπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

4. You can't call me with a private number and expect me to speak first.
    My friend, we will do breathing competition until your airtime is exhausted. I hate that thing like mad, why on earth would you call me with a private number and expect me to speak first?

Good morning and have a blissful weekend

1. Hahahahaha..your own is good self shebi its only private no you don't pick .mine is once I don't have the no stored on my phone and you called I pick up you must talk first if not I will just end the call.

2. Lol... sometimes the private number is international call oh.... it's pounds and dollars πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lmao. This is so me. I'll just be quiet waiting for the other person to talk. If you don't say hello or anything, we will just be breathing until you get tired πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Please who stays around Afromedia Estate or any of the good estates there?

Can anyone please tell me how much two bedroom flat cost in any those estates around there? And if there is to be an agent fee;how much could it be??

Is the environment ok??

Please help Blog Fam!!

5. IP na same level we dey, if you call me with a number I don't know, Na you go first talk o, and I'm so good in guessing people's voice once they say hello.

@same girl, even the international number must talk first. I hate picking private numbers.

@Fab mum, honestly I love wasting such person's airtime, especially, if he/she refused to speak first

6. I Wil give the person 5secs to talk and if no hi from the callers end I end the call.someone cannot come and kill my battery

7. Well,different strokes for different folks. I called a number from the giveaway and the person did not pick up. Like BVs say"village people at work".

5. I'll never understand this "You don't call us" thing uncles and aunts do. Do your kids call my mother..?

Every time they eventually visit,that's always the next line, mtsheeeeew 😎

1. I swear down I hate that line,they don't call but will be expecting calls from youπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. We see your original blog Id on yusuf buhari post *yimu 😎

Maybe if u do and marry your uncles and auntys wont be meeting u in your parent house when they visit.Do and marry time don go since

3. Hmmm my own is my sisters in law, "everytime you dont call" and i will just smile cos i dont want to insult anybody, but they dont call too.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,that statement dey always vex me, azzzinn...as for me,I just remain silent and smile...

5. Lmao.... now i know what to stylishly tell the next person that tells me this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Lady buggy buggy..bugging the lives of blog visitors since 19korodum..kikikiki.... Abeeg no bug me biko..
      Runs outta post..

7. I can relate.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

8. My family have finally put me for one corner say I no dey call and they've accepted their fate

9. I've stop calling them. They always think you want to ask for financial help

10. Foolish anonymous,I must really be giving you nightmares for you to always think about about me all day making my life a novelπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž.

It's all good,that's the effect of LADY BUG😎

NA my matter go run you MAD πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

6. I'm hungry, I can eat a whale now!
    Loads of house chores!
    No time for kerewa today.

1. Like your usual mopping 😎

2. Hahaha whale kwa? Good morning BB have a lovely day and yes no do kerewa today lol

3. The day is bright
      It's bright and fair
      Oooo...happy day
      A day of joy

I'm so happy today and I don't know why.
      Ladyport, u is a good woman.
      I'm almost through with the house chores, I started since 5:00am, thank u Jesus. Just one more floor to wash and I'm good to go to the market.

Stella nwanyioma, my regards to your boys esp the blue eyed one. Just post a picture of his eyes, for our eyes only...lol.

Enjoy your weekend cos I'm planning to have a blast.

4. BlackBerry,did I hear kerewa? Watch out for the next Saturday sermon by your blog minister.
      Kikiikikik..

5. Go and eat food joor. House chores can wait.

7. LADYPORT i love what you did yesterday. God will continually bless you. AMEN

1. LadyPort overcoming the temptations of her village people, even in form of her aunty! its not easy! Youre noticed

8. Morning lovelies, issa cleaning mode,God bless u so much @Ladyport,u didn't allow greediness to block ur everlasting blessing wish everyone can have dis heart,it is well with us all

9. *Yawns

Bvns Ekaro o... How una weekend dey go.

Thanks again bv Lady port...you is a darling 😍

What else...OH MY,, una follow me see Wetin I see now...OH MY GOD,,,HE IS SO HANDSOME πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. Yeah she tried. I don dey fear for Stella already sef. Thank God you didnt listen to that aunt of yours.

10. You are God from beginning to the end, there's no place for argument, YOU ARE FOR ALL BY YOUR SELF (This song gets ne ALL THE TIME!!!!)...

Now to the gist of the day....

Just when we Abuja residents were celebrating the end of fuel scarcity and free flow of fuel (This was like 29th Dec last year), the queues returned right back unexpectedly *whew*... What exactly is wrong in Nigeria....

So, yesterday I queued up, getting into the station, unfortunately , fuel finished from the pump I was directed to, another finished, that was my "Hey God" moment.
    Luckily, I got to one that had fuel only for me to Overhear the attendant say it's a maximum of 3k per car (no wonder there was chaos around)

I studied everyone, I saw one Hausa man that ddnt agree oh (trust Hausas when they want to be stubborn), they finally put for him, I saw another young guy that bribed tge attendant 1000, and he kept putting 3k till his tank full.

When it got to my turn, I acted like i ddnt know. They out put the 3k and I acted confused. They told me the rule.
    I ddnt agree oh, I said I wasn't moving my car till they put my fuel. Not after all these time I wasted. I could have as well queued in another station if i heard the rule....bla bla bla.. ..

I sha jejely stayed put then they quietly asked me to open my tank again and did justice.... lmao.. .

How in God's name will I queue up for 3k fuel? What if I was travelling...
    God bless the Hausa man for The ginger he gave me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. You are always at the filling station 😎

2. You did well. In Nigeria you need to ne stubborn πŸ˜‚

3. Lady Bug, im late i know, don't remind me πŸ˜‚ It comes with age πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Shoutout to you all that despite your very busy schedules, you make out time to read and comment on the blog daily. You are the real Blog MVPs.
      This small busy i got busy this year has made me totally lost πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....
      Everyday new new things I can't relate to πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thought I would catch up yesterday but for where? This weekend is for me sha....

Read the marriage diaries and its indeed a beautiful series. Hopefully, we the single ones will learn...
      I've got work to do in this blog (catching up things). See y'all soon

4. Are you serious about d 3k max stuff??😯 Never heard of such.😳
      The queue this time is crazyyy.
      Worse than it was during d yuletide period even.*phew*
      I dont really bother cos I always device a means to get mine sha. Kent imagine being in a queue for hours.πŸ‘Ž

5. @Same Girl,what is the exact price as at yesterday/Today?

Total was selling #145 yesterday and i thought it was a joke but the queue was something else..
      Other Station were selling #200/210..

Na wa ooo!

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Lady bug please leave me oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ordinary 2 or 3 times in filling station oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Sha, I have heart attack when ny fuel is less than half. I fear emergencies oh. What if i'm cashless?

Sandy, I doubt its all stations. This happened in Nipco. The one on airport road. I think its cos they were running low and wanted to give as many people as possible. Forgetting its better to give few people what they want than many people what won't last long.

Martins, I think most stations in town sell for 143/145. Never seen any for more maybe out of town....but within town not seen.

7. Thus happened to me in December too,max was 2k not even 3k in Oyo state,to think we were travelling.........we gave the attendant 500 to sell 3k for N200 per liter,naija na wah!

11. Hello everyone..

Happy Saturday πŸ™„πŸ™„

My view this morning is amazing

Blog Lord, one of your comments on a chronicle is still making me laugh very much when I think about it or try to do it πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hi ya

I know it's that 69... Mama Macmillan is a Bad shild 🀣🀣🀣

2. Waking up to a beautiful view a relaxed mind is one if the best things.... loveet

3. Hi Fab momma. You dey so?

4. Anon, I didn't mention the particular comments oπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. It could be another comment she made on same post. I'm a very good shild 🀣🀣🀣

Same girl, it's actually is.. How are you doing??

Sandy. Hello girrrrl. Ina nan. How are you??

12. #Always remember, there is a MAJOR difference between your personal projection of someone's actions, and their actual intention.

We must do our best not to let our ego label why things happen, and instead witness the situation from a neutral perspective*

13. SDK I pledge to be your sole distributor of recharge cards in this blog. I have a BAXI BOX MACHINE that I use to sell both NEPA recharge card, GOTV/DSTV subscription, RECHARGE CARDS of all network etc. I promise NEVER to send a used card to you. Please help my Ministry and may God Bless our hustle.

14. Market List:
    Rice....... 5cups
    Beans..... 3cups
    Maggi..... #50
    Fresh pepper....#300
    Dried pepper... #150
    Native pepper... #400
    Cameroon pepper...#250
    Tatashe...... #200
    Chilli pepper....#200
    Onions....#50
    Tomatoes.... #50
    Fairly used pepper....#50
    And Funke when coming, pls tell iya bola to give you the pepper she promised me... Funke!! Funke!! Ayele Ibosi oooo
    Haaaaa my yoruba people, shey won fi ata Shey wa ni...😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Good morning and happy weekend
    Lady port, God bless you so much

1. EMI ti o je ata,emi yepere ni😎

2. Lol. Peper sauce it is πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Howdy??

3. Morning olori, yoruba and pepper are 5and 6.

4. I keep getting confused...
      Is it tomato or tomatoes?
      Or its like singular n plural?

15. Good morning,BVs. Stella, good people still dey Naija na,lol!

16. *Western ideology says* drink responsibly,
    *Islam says* abstain totally from intoxicants.

*Western ideology says* use condoms & contraceptives,
    *Islam says* abstain from premarital sex and adultery.

*Western ideology says* gender equality,
    *Islam says* gender right.

*Western ideology says* what a man can do a woman can do better,
    *Islam says* that women were not created to do what men can do.

*Western ideology says* 'viewers discretion, 18+ only',
    *Islam says* no to pornographic materials.

*Western ideology says* showing your body makes you look attractive & desirable,
    *Islam says* covering your body makes you look respectable and adorable.

*Western ideology says* you can't marry more than one wife but you
    can have a string of extramarital affairs,
    *Islam says* it's forbidden for you to have extramarital affairs but if u're
    capable financially, physically and emotionally and can be just among them, you can marry more than one wife up to a maximum of four.

*Western ideology says* you may give to the poor and needy out of your wealth if you so wish,
    *Islam says* you MUST give to the
    poor and needy a stipulated fraction out of your wealth.

*Western ideology says* you accumulating lot of wealth and property is a sign that God loves you,
    *Islam says* that you amassing lot of wealth and properties is a sign of God testing you and how kind you are to the poor and needy through the wealth is a test by your creator.

*Western ideology says* this world is meant to be enjoyed,
    *Islam says* this world is a test for all believers.

*Western world says* that death is a punishment and bad omen from the devil,
    *Islam says* death is from God and simply the medium of returning the creature back to its creator for
    accountability.

*Western ideology says* challenge your husband for equality in
    leadership and supremacy of the home,
    *Islam says* respect & be humble to your husband as the leader of the home.

*Western ideology says* that civilization means adopting the
    ways of Western culture so as to be exposed,
    *Islam says* that civilization simply means doing things in better ways along with decency & modesty.

*Western ideology says* respecting your husband means being enslaved by your husband,
    *Islam says* respecting your
    husband means honoring him and making yourself adorable to him.

*Western ideology says* that you can touch, kiss, hug, peck an opposite sex you're not related to by blood or marriage,
    *Islam says* that you're forbidden from having any form of physical
    contacts with an opposite sex you're not related to by marriage or blood so as to prevent lustful acts and adultery.

*Western ideology says* that you can visually appreciate a gal by stirring at her beauty but don't lust after her,
    *Islam says* lower your gaze from a woman/lady that u're not related to by
    blood or marriage and not feasting on her beauty with your eyes so as not to stimulate lustful desires in you.

*Western ideology says* that being disciplined in line with the creator's principles is an act of extremism, fanatism & fundamentalism while
    *Islam says* that abiding by the
    principles of almighty Allah (SWT) according to the teachings of prophet Muhammad (SAW) is an act of obedience and love for the creator.

Think, its up to you to judge for yourself what life should be all about.........

I'm outtie

17. A friend of mine sent me the video of Don Waney(The criminal who killed some churchgoers coming from church on New Year's eve in Rivers) This criminal was living his life to the fullest with no legitimate source of income.I counted more than 5 better buildings(apart from the main edifice o) inside his compound with better swimming pool.😠😠😠
    Thanks to the Nigeria Army for killing him instantly because if they didn't kill him, they will keep on dragging the matter as they are doing to Evans case and finally let him off the hook when the coast is clear.Kill all these criminals, no need to take them to court because their godfathers must surely get them out after everything.

Goodmorning all.

1. I even watched one video of somebody hailing him I was shocked.

2. Nawaaaah..
      They should have asked him who sent him to wastes the lives of those innocent people before wasting him. I know someone gave him that assignment to do.
      Naija which way? No where is safe anymore...

3. Exactly @your last line. They should be wasted immediately.πŸ˜‘

4. @Ben10. .It was one yellow monkey hailing him in a musical video,he used the beats and exact wordings from osinachi.the only difference was that he inserted Don Waney's name.

@Intelligentia princess,Most of these hardened criminals do take oath not to reveal the names of their sponsors when caught no matter the torture they receive.I've seen a killer been tortured,his right leg was shot, even a broomstick was inserted in his dick, he was crying but still didn't say anything.Nowhere is safe , but Rivers is becoming something else. I dread that place.

Sandy yo, I support jungle justice for such cases o, before they will go and bribe police to release them

18. I have a question.
    People that post accommodation requests here,do you really get any calls or something?
    Has anyone here gotten accommodation through this blog?

19. Ladyport God bless you,so many rewards for you in heaven

20. Today is your birthday daddy 13/1/18 Sylvester A Ihenyen SAI BABA ,,YOU would have been 70 years old today,I had so much plans to celebrate it in a big way,but you passed away on Dec 4th 2017, I miss you so much ,mummy,egbe,baby all miss you, wishing you a posthumous birthday . Continue to rest in peace my Daddy happy birthday love you from MamaπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

1. Sorry

Happy posthumous birthday to him.

2. It is well with you darling. He is celebrating his birthday with the angels. The most beautiful birthday celebration

3. Thank you both, God bless

21. God is calling you into new levels. Get in agreement with Him, and at the proper time you will see that promise fulfilled.

Ladyport for what you did yesterday, trust me you have won because returning that money against all the bad voices the devil might have used to convince you to keep it is actually for your good... Now watch and see how the good lord rewards you for being a good person... The love i say is real on this blog... If you are not yet feeling it, then check urself abeg lol.... Una good morning

22. Good morning blogfam,no work today, house chores things, God bless you lady port.that in-house news go make sense on weekends.

23. Blessed morning to y'all.

Ladyport, God bless u.

Stella are starting ihn on Saturday and Sunday? Or u meant ihg.

Let me go and prepare breakfast.

1. Nooo,don't prepare breakfast until hunger hammer you for there😎

24. Members of Sdkville guess what!

The kukere husband and wife alias ALLOY wheels and CODE009 has vanished from LIB after winning her 50k each.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Who no fear them two

25. Lady port your type is rare. You deserve a reward for your honesty.
    God bless you. As for that your aunt, leave her to God. God will surprise you in such a way that she will see that honesty truly pays.

26. I am thankful for love. My testimony this year would overwhelm me. It's my new dawn.
    Meanwhile no fasting today for me. For those partaking in the 21days winners fasting, God would show up for your sake.

27. Morning blog fam.
    Ladyport, God will bless you. It's the same thing I would have done. We still have honest people. Thanks

28. NIMC how complicated is it to produce an ID card eh? Three years and counting, yet each time you log on to their site, you'll see ...try next week, una next week no dey finish ni. We keep trying to keep hope alive in this country, but events make it so damn hard!
    Make I go do laundry

1. Go to any of their accredited centres in each local government. They will do it for you

2. Seriously,I got tired of visiting their office in Alausa,I even did mine four years ago. God bless Nigeria

3. Do what again for me @pluto? na the one I do i wan collect.
      God bless Nigeria indeed @ Momma Ella
      Lady port you did good

29. Good morning people,I have loads of chores to do and i'm feeling really tired.

1. All of Una na chores get Una today😎

2. Who is ur mate lady bug? Go and marry ashawo

30. Beautiful morning to everyone...

Phcn!!! Please help us we need light...

Happy Saturday!..

31. Beautiful morning to everyone...

Phcn!!! Please help us we need light...

Lady Port God bless your heart..

Happy Saturday!..

32. Ladyport your a moron.all u need to do was close dat account.stella is in abroad therefore reporting on time wil be difficult for her.you see free money and returned it.tueh

33. morning guys. my life is sexless this days, I'm talking bout d real deal o. Juliana doesnt want pipi coming close. preg oh preg, why art thou doing me like this.

34. Thank you Stella for the 20k reward. I saw the alert and it made my day. May your pockets be replenished.
    Lady Port may God reward your honesty.

35. Hi guys!!! Can I get good quality human hair in balogun market?i mean real virgin hair.

36. Hi everyone!! Have a beautiful weekend!
    Ayam not finding Mr sleep today,since med has decided to put me to sleep instead of dealing with d main thing (pain)!!
    #ihatethecoldπŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

37. Thank you Stella. God bless you.
    You shall not lose any of your valuables or money in Jesus name.

Thanks all, I feel honoured. God bless you all too.

38. Lady port well done. There are still good people.

39. Goodmornin everyone. You all Have a Beautiful weekend.

40. Stella I sent you a mail last night concerning that other stuff. Pls check your spam.

1. The world is so messed up that doing the right now seems like something extraordinary 😎

Enjoy your access πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. Just shut up Bug πŸ›. It’s People like you that would run away with that amount of money.
      You are trying to undermine what lady port did.
      Senseless she goat.

41. Lady Port u hv a good heart, God bless u for returning the morning to Stella

42. The House chores is too much for me abeg just want to rest my head small since my children are sleeping, when ever I wake up I Will continue.body no be firewood

43. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 marriage chronicle of yesterday. Chaaaai!! Una dey suffer Oh!!
    Stella please, chronicles and joros blog is enough for me. Please this one is scaring me. Ogini!!!

The last paragraph got me laughing so hard that I almost peed on myself. I read and re-read and kept imagining in my head.

How wont you have sore throat? Me that in -5degC winter I still bathe twice a day, unmistakably. Its inside this humid temperate weather that I'd bath once a day? Them no born that man well. You will sleep alone. He must have stank to hell and back. Jeeeez Lawd take the wheel! πŸ‘

Chike boo boo πŸ˜™πŸ˜™ nna you dey vex oh! 🀣🀣 simple sorry you can't take. Na wa oh! All this igbo men sef..... oya take sweet 🍬🍬 😁😁 I'm giving you with love oh. Unadulterated 'calabar girl' love with cherry on top πŸ˜‰ If i dont pinch you who will?!! Chike Chyko! World wide billionaire!! All currencies and counting!! The 'coolest BVN in the jungle' 🀣🀣

44. Meanwhile.... BV 'God's pet'.... do you exist or was that rant a hoax? I might have something you need πŸ˜‰ So I'm testing the mic. Please may I know your real ID? 🀣🀣 I can't go back to old posts.

45. Happy Saturday my lovely SDK yard people.Maami Stella I love u!
    Lady port God bless u o..but come to think of it,u no suppose think twice b4 u return d money Na..even telling ur aunty.
    Xoxo mystery ur reply to lady port on Ihn yesterday was d bomb.All of Una get sexy daddy gene for body.

1. I saw that her reply too
      And I was like.... Someone not deceived. It was too easy

2. She missed it where she said her aunt might send her out of the house, yinmu 😎

Just say you need money for accomodation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

3. Shut up anonymous 11:11, if it was you, you will disappear with the money. Bloody thieves. You all said you won't return it when Stella dimoko did a post on something like that. people like Eka sorrow went anon to say their own. Who is Xoxo miserble? That expired Olosho who came here to lie that she works for a international company. if she see that kind of money she will change her name here. We know u people, coming here to claim what your not and going backdoor to beg Stella for giveaway money. Useless goats

4. 11:11 Is xoxo
      She comes here these days to direct people to her useless comments on ihn. Xoxo no one notices you anymore, keep seeking for attention. XP's dog

5. You guys are irritants. Bottom line she returned it. Must you make it look dirty & deceptive. Fools. Blogs always giving low lifers a sense of importance.

46. Ladybug get busy it is like you pratically live on this blog