Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Pictured With The National President of Christian 'ASSASSINATION' of Nigeria

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Senator Dino Melaye Pictured With The National President of Christian 'ASSASSINATION' of Nigeria

Dino is a funny man and we all know it but what I dont understand is,was he  joking or did his phone mess him up?

14 comments:

1. CAN is really a useless association now, imagine a whole CAN president jumping from one polithiefcian house to another in search of brown envelope. How then will they discharge their duties and protest the interest of Christians without fear or sentiment? Smh

1. u made sense..CAN always making people feel they are politiking..they should stand firm in their truth n not be doing all this political jamboree visit. .

2. Issa typo....
    We all know the man is cray cray but not like that. Hope he addresses this ish and fix it.

Bottom line is don't be too lazy to read b4 posting.

3. They are all Assassins anyway.

4. All I see is the 54%.your battery no low today.😀😁😹

5. ok oooo. assassination that is what CAN is.

They should seat up and take charge of this country.

6. CAN is nothing but EWU NA-ATA UKWA.

7. I dont find that funny...dino should respect himself..we play alot with serious issuies...christians are dying..the can leaders are loking for their pockets and playing politics. Our senator is making mockery of the association..not funny abeg.

8. I guess he uses that word often for his phone to be suggesting it. Loooool

Dino comedian...Sandy Yo come and carry your boo

9. And what is the CAN president doing visiting Dino?

1. Very embarrassing to God and the entire Christians as a whole...tueh!!!!