Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Sunday Spontaneous Post.

#firstsundayoftheyear #churchornot #holyday #sabbath #boyfriendsonduty #beautifulday #noneedforlongtalk #iknowwhathappenedohlol #leowoman

Good Morning house of Beautiful souls...

Hope your weekend is going alright?or are you one of those who refer to Sunday as the beginning of a new week?If yes,then how was your weekend?if not,then how is the weekend?lol

XirtedP i cannot get you on the phone,please send me a mail on what number to call if you have changed it....

Catching a grenade post of yesterday...I saw the sexy daddy joke and i guess you guys still think its funny....That episode is something I dont want to remember ...Please I am one of those people who move on and let go....stop trying to make me look bad for sex daddy's mistakes or long throat...Thanks.

Abuja people get ready for tomorrow's in house news amazing giveaway to two pregnant women only.....At least i have given scammers 24 hours notice to get pregnant and make sure it shows..LMAO!!! 

That free flow gist of yesterday na wah.......I dont think I will try it again..lol

If you have anything to give away for in house tomorrow please send me a mail....
Should we do second hand sales posts anytime soon or not?I saw one or two comments this week and I am wondering if anyone wants the post up to sell anything?

I want to do a recharge card giveaway but the supplier will get their money after i post and none of the cards are blank or already used....deal?dont blame me for being like this.......lol

Have a great day you all and lots of Kisses!

96 comments:

1. Whats up People....
    Been on and Off... 2018 came with so many stuffs that's been keeping me busy and I can't complain but thank God. I try to catch up on every post at night tho.......

Yesterday was LIT!!!!! Seams the whole of Abuja was at the same wedding (pictures, snaps et al)... The largest wedding I've attended yet so organized and Beautiful....LOVE IT! I still want my small (200 guests) wedding sha!

Away from That, it's Thanksgiving service today.. I'm Excited πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ... Any opportunity to "party" in the house of God makes my spirit smile... Please come through. guys, Throne Room, Transcorp Hilton. It will be a life changing experience πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

NO PARTY LIKE THE HOLY GHOST PARTY πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Have a Blessed day Everyone and remember who you are in Christ... I love you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Stella why only Abuja Bv? I'm in Lagos and heavily pregnant and God knows I need the giveaway. #sobs

2. Same girl biko lemme borrow space here.

Wickedness and witchcraft is telling me how you spent 100k or 200k on drinks , meats , ice cream and women this season but cant drop 1k for me to buy ordinary noodles. Ina agwazi m ya ka m mee gini? Dont tell me next time maka aka nti. nonsense πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

3. When is it best to use black soap
      Morning or Night

4. Why should he give you 1k Chike? Are you not a man like him? Why don't you too hustle hard and buy food for yourself? Namsense

5. You are pregnant and heavily pregnant and in Lagos and you are anonymous??? Na wa

6. Ok please explain why I can't be anonymous , pregnant and be in Lagos? And what's the "na wa" fot? Like Stella won't ask for prove if she considers. Na people like u dey make people like sexy daddy and the likes get hand and mouth for this blog. Silly you

2. Good Morning house. It is the first Sunday of the year, let's go to Church.

1. I haven’t been to church for 5 years now and I really need a church to watch online please because this year I want to change and listen to sermons that will lift my spirit and encorage me.

Don’t get it twisted I am a born again Christian that is faithful with her 10% to God and 4 years celibate but I just don’t like Naija churches too much politics.

If you know any online Church service I can watch please please reply below my comment.

I am in the UK, thank you and God bless you as you do this.

2. www.clamgotv.com
      Or just google clamgotv
      It's Christ living apostolic ministry.
      You would love it if u like real Adura.
      Sunday service is 8am to 11pm
      Wednesday service is 7am to 10pm

3. Try spirit and bride television on Facebook.
      Just type in spirit and bride TV on facebook search. Click on Live Tv , you will enjoy the services, the worship, praise and the word. You certainly enjoy it

4. You can check www.dunamisgospel.org/livestreaming. U wil not regret connecting to it. The name of church is Dunamis international gospel centre

5. Google MfM . service is 7-10am every Sundays, 5-7 Wednesdays

6. Thank you anon

7. Anon 8:16 check SCOAN on YouTube, follow scoan on Twitter you will enjoy their teachings. Its a good way to build your spirit and enjoy God's goodness.

8. Thank you so much guys i knew i could count on you guys to come thru.

9. You can also try The Impact Church (TIC) on facebook.

3. Please where in Lagos Mainland can someone get a room self contained for #100,000 excluding Ikorodu?

1. @starry try places like Ogba,ilasamaja,ijesha..but you can only get face me I face you house with at least three or two people sharing the toilet with you if not get at least 200k to get good one room self contained.

I met sp today..
      I won't be going to church,people going make unah pray for me. I just closed from hight duty now. Lemme eat and rest ,later I will jack my books. I cannot come and go and kill myself throway for my malee
      #life of a hustler#
      I will keep hustling till I hammer this year.

2. You can get at igando, ijegun and Ikotun areas. Also, me Iran, sango Ottawa and Badagry.
      If you don't like these areas then hustle more and add 150k to the 100k you have. House rent don increase. Except you are using style to beg for a free room or subsidised room. I know una style for this blog

4. Kai! My mates dey church and I still dey road for journey wey I start since yesterday. If I say make I chronicle my experience now,una go accuse me of writing ''epistles'' lol!
    Yesterday was lit on this blog,walahi. Pathetically,I was stranded in the middle of nowhere and didn't get network signals on my phone to take part in the In House Gist of yesterday...
    Anyway,I voted Lady Port. That I enjoyed her literary expression does not mean other gists were not interesting...so make una no vex for me. Among others,in no particular order,I equally enjoyed the gists of friends like:
    @BettyO
    @Chikito
    @Fifiliprincess
    @treasures
    @Oluwadarasimi
    @Choice
    @miss Aboki the great
    @Manuel
    @Aunty Social...

1. BVs see your comment as epistle because it is too serious. When next you are writing, add some funny gist into it so that it will be an interesting write up. Before people will know that they are reading epistle is when they have finish reading it.

Happy new week bro.

2. Ladyport tried. I also saw one too late at night by Pluto, very interesting story and sad.

3. You didn't mention the anonymous that wrote gibberish and kept mentioning Stella. The replies on that comment made my night.
      Choi choi said blogger app denied him a blog id because of his English. Hehehehehe

4. I like your comments but u are not keeping to your resolutions, you didn't even go Awol for 1 week at least

5. "Shout out to everyone who has made it out of a dark place or hard time in their life. Especially those who did silently,on their own"✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

For where two or more are gathered in my name,there I am in the midst of them. Matt 18:20πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

1. Starry I can't comment under you, don't know why
      This is for you,you can get around Ahmaddiya,for that amount and they have constant light.

6. Happy New year.

My holiday has been Skrrrrrrr....pa pa pa pa

- My man trying to catch up on all the months he missed last year and insisting that my love tank stays full.

-The fight with my dad that totally messed up my Christmas and the make up on New year's eve.

- The beautiful wedding I was the Chief Bridesmaid that made me a MAID indeed(considering making this a business sef)

- And then there's the try to catch up on all I have missed on SDK

I admire people that can actually run a buisness, people like me? We are made for White Collar Jobs.
    I tried selling airtime while in School, i ended up using half of it and not getting paid for the rest.

I can draw up a buisness plan or be a passive buisness owner, but to be on ground to run around, persuade people and balance account? Not me abeg.

One of my friends said that it's because I got a Job immiediately after NYSC, that if I had stayed at home for some years, my business brain will awake.
    Lol...maybe.

In other news, the way people are dropping dead is alarming. I know people that have died between 1st Jan and today.

This thing called High Blood Pressure is no longer for aged people, don't think it can't get to you, the machines are so portable and cheap now, please buy and carry around, check in the morning and night.

Our diet plan and sedentary life is not helping, a lot of us think exercise is for weight loss and eating healthy is for sick people, some of us even gloat about how we have been slim from the womb, good thing but sorry, you might just be a walking corpse.

May we never see evil.
    Happy New year darlings, may God give us a great year.

1. Welcome back bipolar me
      Happy new year to you

2. So as a graduate you can't spell business abii? O ma shey

3. Biopolar, you and your man all the time, fucking up and down. why cant he wed you, give yourself brain

7. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful morning, mother's duty start by His grace tomorrow,will have enough time to rest and not shout every minute,God bless those ttcing the fruit of the womb for them to experience motherhood, positive vibe only,have a lovely Sunday lovelies

8. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful morning, mother's duty start by His grace tomorrow,will have enough time to rest and not shout every minute,God bless those ttcing the fruit of the womb for them to experience motherhood, positive vibe only,have a lovely Sunday lovelies

9. Liking the cold😎

Who else watched 'The Wellingtons', thought it was going to be just the wedding broadcast, until I saw S1/eps1 and S1/eps2, these couple are really cashing out on this their fairytale πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Like seriously,they are really cashing out
      Banky with igbo sense

2. Overrated couple,this their over doing could be their downfall

3. Go and create you own fairytale. If Kim k. can do it why shouldn't they? Is it because they are Nigerians?

4. So this their wedding chronicle is actually in episodes? Na wa.

10. The free flow gist was the best post yesterday!
    Abeg no vex delete am!

1. Stupid lies everywhere 😎

2. At a time, Stella had to stop people from commenting....S to DK, nah you go start, nah you go dey fear😁😁😁. God bless your beautiful heart.

3. That post was lit. The anon that said Banky is a 40secs man may have slept with him cos I don't believe Adesua would reveal such

11. Please why is indomie and yam too expensiveπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”!

1. Indomie CTN 70g is between 1800-1850

2. I buy golden penny noodles, it's very nice too. A carton is 1500.

12. Goodmorning people. Stella please when is the Widows mit comming up, I really need help early this year so that i cannot beg by the end of the year. it is better I beg in the begining of the year and becomes someone's santa by the end of the year

1. Too early vin the year to start begging, hian! 😎

2. Which one is widows mite again? Nawah to you people. Why don't you re-strategise, double you hustling and set your priorities right and see how things will fall in place.

13. Hottest gist of yesterday oboy!
    Hahahaha
    I got to d bottom n saw that stella closed comments, hahahaha I say jeesu, fear catch me.

1. It became too noisy and unappealing 😎😎😎

2. The spilling was too much for Stella, she had to close the comments. Choi, people and their lies.

3. The first few comments seemed to stand for what the post was intended for. Then it quickly drifted to malicious, mud slinging lies bore out of jealousy/personal vendetta.
      Yea...it was quite obvious.

Hello Blackberry. Trust you good.Cheers🍷

14. Isaac Baba how market? I don't think it is right for you to promise something when you are not sure of carrying it out. what about the one sinle mother you rose her hope up. My dear this is not right at all.

1. If Isaacson said his father's masquerade was going dance and then decided it wasn't dancing again,who are you to question his decision?😎😎😎

2. Anon,are you still on this? I thought Isaacson did data giveaway a while back? He said those that want should comment with the phone numbers they want the data to be sent to

3. No it was not his giveaway, it was from a bv through to Stella.

4. Is it by force? Oya put rope on his neck and continue pulling until he does the giveaway. If he can't do it why can't you do it for him. Haba!! On top how much gain from selling data you want to kill him.
      Abeg go and look for something to do and stop depending on giveaway. Must your hand always be down? Can't it stay up? No make me vex this morning I use God beg you. Since Friday the same thing the same talk you no dey tire? I sorry for your husband or man in your life. Your nagging will be top-notch.

5. Isaac did give away, the one for stella and other bv was stated was for them and when did he mentioned it was his

15. Good morning, yard people. May ALL our expectations see the light of day this year.
    @Starry Larry, ignore what people say and gravitate towards Ayobo.

16. Happy Sunday to us all. Na evening mass get me today. I'm still chilling in my bed.

Stella that Hit gist of yesterday might cause katakata oooo, let it not turn this place to NGL, we all know how it ended up. I will advice anyone that has 'tea' either contacts u directly or post in d comment session of the latest post, u can investigate and carry the full story.

Ogwu ka oram n'onu. Ka emesia nu.

17. Good morning dear Stella!!! First Sunday of the year!!!! U people should free sexy daddy on this blog there are some things we need to forget this is a new year. Stella it is normal for you to feel like that about the sexy daddy's comments it show's that you are human. Anyway we thank God for a new dawn! Abeg time to go to church 😘

18. Isaacbaba, thanks for the offer, I saw your reply to my post, "what could be wrong "thanks bro, though the offer is tempting but I can't bring myself to take it, you are just struggling just like me, I appreciate you, and God bless your heart, please all the anon on his case should allow him please, he's a good person, you too can do your own giveaway. Thanks

19. It is well with me.. You never know how strong you are until being strong is your only option!

Good morning y'all.. How was ur nyt? Cold but it is for me.. Av a nice day err1

20. Good morning everyone
    Thank GOD It's Sunday

21. today i don't feel like doing anything, I'm just gonna lay on my couch.

22. First sunday of the year. Thank you Lord

23. Sleep makes your memory stronger and makes you more creative.

24. Happy first Sunday all.
    I'm on my way to my new church.
    New year comes with changes.

1. Im standing outside my new church. They are praying since. I heard If they are praying they don't allow people in. This my new church be as he get.

2. You really need those changes 😎

3. Lol. Is it Apostolic church?

25. I don't knw why my father wil not allow my mum to rest ooo.All i knw is that they wil not conceive again.If they like they should keep on with that their rough play lol.We are watching film now ,immediately they show where 2 lovers were kissing deeply.My father stood up & entered room and called my mum to gv him water.I told mum not to worry let me go and give him.After some seconds d same guy man called my mum to bring his shirt he left inside in d parlor and i gave him d cloth by myself. Later he called my mum again to come and take d money he promised her last night.I told my mum not to worry dat I wil collect it. My mum stood up and rushed to d room to meet him.Uptil now she is not yet out.Somebody dat complained dat she is very weak and sick just now. D door is now locked and I want to sweep my dad room. Should I knock? Happy Sunday

1. Okay,you want reactions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, yinmu 😎

2. Where is the "copied" that comes with this joke?

3. Shirley, this ur comment made laugh so hard I almost peed on myself. Abeg free ur dad let him enjoy his wife joor. After all some parents are not in good terms.

4. Shirley get read to back baby at least you go dey useful for the house lol

5. Is this real or fictionπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. I don't care if this is your reality, fiction or copied, but mehnn this is fucking hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

26. πŸ˜‚ Shirley you are crazy. Leave your parents alone to enjoy na. Why are you doing security watch for them? shuo

27. OK, Chike. I don hear. Comic relief,right? You've got it! After all,ochi abu uto. It is the ife ebu n'obi that matters,lol!

28. Stella please do giveaway for kogi's bv this Yahya Bello's Tenure is not smiling on us

29. Happy Sunday to all!! Please I need help. I have been having severe pain in my stomach and sometimes back, and a very intense headache .i don't know what is happening to me

30. By the grace of God and the leading of the holy spirit,whatever you set your mind to do shall prosper in Jesus name.

31. Stella please do giveaway for pregnant kogi bv's this Yahya Bello's Tenure is not smiling on us

32. @Dimplez,lol! AWOL for a week? You wan make I die? Lol! My dear,I de try for my new year resolutions,lol! The spirit is willing but...,lol!

1. Lol, anyway will miss you if u go Awol but can u try?

33. Happy first Sunday of d year,God bless us all,Gud mori