Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia's Rant...

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Actress Annie Idibia's Rant...

Actress Annie Idibia seems to be talking to someone who has been blowing their trumpet lately...

I wonder who she is referring to!!!

85 comments:

1. I think she's referring to Tboss

1. My 100% instincts says it's Laura Ikeji.

2. Laura how? That's ridiculous

3. Laura how? That's ridiculous

4. This sounds like many comments going Laura Ikeji's way on IG

TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

5. Tboss how? Una dey see am for dream

6. Chika Ike just finished Harvard. Anne no one asked you not to get some education abeg stop ranting

7. Of course is no one but big mouth Laura Ikeji. The saddest part of this is that our youth couldn't figure it out that whatever nonsense she wrote can be found on GOOGLE. They can get better information on Google than this one page charade she called writing a book. Youth today are too lazy to do research but looking for easy money forgetting that she used her sister platform to be famous and her formula isn't going to work for them. The worst part is that she now called herself an Author!!!

8. Of course is no one but big mouth Laura Ikeji. The saddest part of this is that our youth couldn't figure it out that whatever nonsense she wrote can be found on GOOGLE. They can get better information on Google than this one page charade she called writing a book. Youth today are too lazy to do research but looking for easy money forgetting that she used her sister platform to be famous and her formula isn't going to work for them. The worst part is that she now called herself an Author!!!

2. I wonder who she’s referring to too.

1. She might be referring to ratchet Laura. And BTW, what makes her to be a good role model though?

3. Somebody should call Laura Ikeji to come and carry her Sub😭

1. 😋😋😋😋😋😋

4. Certainly this post is for Laura Ikeji... Making noise because of book wia her husband no go fit read..... Nonsense with Kitchen Glory Chicken Spices.

1. Savage 😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahaha! You guys are funny in this blog.

3. Onga spices and white Maggi 😂😂😂😂

4. Lol
      Real nonsense and ingredients of concoction rice

5. By making nosie you mean selling her book?
      If you were selling Akara, won’t you call for customers?
      How are we going to get better with so much hate bikonu?
      Who will promote her book again if not Laura herself?

6. Can someone tell me what makes her a role model please? Living in Nigeria while her husband lives in London? Why can't she move with her husband and do whatever she wishes under his roof with her other kids?

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

5. Na Laura na,hyping too much,she should continue in as much as she smiles to d bank

6. Annie Idibia, what buisness of yours if someone decides to blow their own horn? Kuku blow yours or move on!

Abeg, who else has seen this movie "Hands full of tears" ? I watched it on YouTube this morning, and damn! the movie is quite interesting and very emotional; couldn't hold back the tears. Didn't know this child actor, Williams uchemba is back to acting, the Becky girl is so beautiful, and the body on her is wow! Please if anybody has watched and knows the title of that song they used for the movie's soundtrack, kindly drop it here for me, please. I want to download it.

1. Oh please ☺

2. I'm also interested in knowing the song title.The storyline is quite nice...though the sound wasn't too clear in some parts of the movie maybe it's tfrom the site I watched it on. But its a good movie

Nwanyi Awka

3. Which kind advert be this ,please take your movie and shift ,not watching

4. At 17.06 is that you big mouth Laura. Did she mention your name? Please get several seat back because you are not that important. Guess you following your sister's copy and paste style because "How to get rich on Instagram can be found on Google

7. She do same thing she's complain about. Madam practice what you preach .. Tueh.

8. Laura Ikeji "husband" of ogobekee Olori...

9. Annie is surely talking to Laura. Is she the first to write a book. A nonsense one at that.
    Even toke's book that revealed something...toke didn't make half of the noise she's making.

1. Very stupid book I swear. She's just using the heads of gullible Nigerians. Buying fake IG followers up and down. All to keep up with her fake fake life.

2. God bless you anon18.23....my thought exactly ...Laura is just using the head of gullible innocent Nigerians to step up...this girl is nothing and a nobody that wants to be celebrity by force. She just lieing to everyone to make it look like she is helping them .she doesn't have money to give out.....she lives alone without her hubby who lives in UK..she just wanted to be not associated with Linda .she is very tricking , deceptive

10. 1.Laura Ikeji
    2.Tokunbo Tboss
    3.Chika Ike
    4.Sonia Ogbonna
    5.Redvigor

6.Please add yours

1. 6.Ubi Franklin

Next person?

2. TOKE MAKINWA!!!

3. @17.19 Laura, Laura and Laura. She is only fooling those innocent poor Kids with her copy and paste tacky took. Shame on her

11. Yanga sit down jeje,trouble go wake am****the other way round.Annie they will come for you using your public dick hubby as weapon

12. She's soliloquizing. Looking at herself in the mirror & telling herself the truth. It Helps...

13. Its Laura Ikeji naaaaaa, who else??But y is she ranting? Is it her hype??

14. Hmmmm. The drama will unfold soon. Keep your fingers crossed

15. May be her friend chika ike or bankysusu.

16. OMOTOLA BUT SHE IS GUILTY TOO. May be she can not stand someone else being in the spotlight. They are all birds of same feather

17. China Ike. Take it to the bank

18. TBoss come and collect your shade. You fall my hand sha.

19. Replies
    1. Not only Davido but Speed Darlington

20. People are suggesting Laura ikeji and Tboss
    Chike Ike is her friend so definitely is not Chike

1. It's not Chika. Definitely Laura

21. What's the gist on Tboss? I don't like gbeborun o...I just can help it...lol

22. Laura ikeji won't let us rest. She talks too much.

23. @Annie I hope you are ready to win this battle wen you just start

Yanga dey sleep jejely , trouble go wake am.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

24. It's Tbos! D idiot was talking about how d housemates are very dirty and exposing dia bodies!dat she's d one and only Tbos,dat de can't be anoda tbos!very empty vessel girl dat keeps making noise yet she no get nothing!still de use uber up and down,her magas no fit even buy her Keke napep!noisemaker oshi!

1. That Tboss of a child irritates me. She that exposed her sagged ringed nippled breasts on the same big brother show for everyone to see nko. She couldn't even talk without looking for sympathy. Zero talents. How old is she again?

2. Anon did you call those fine books sagged ,don't be bitter and think everyone,s books are sagged like yours ,two idiots .

25. She is referring to TBoss
    She has been on and on about how dirty the housemates are, there can never be another her in the history of bbnja.

1. Olori I saw an update concerning the ice cream game that had them licking one spoon. I felt uneasy too.
      Where did she call all of them dirty?😳

Im lost ooh.
      And why should Anna be bothered though?

26. U pple dnt knw she’s referring to miznwanneka d hair boss, I hv hot gist on her sef

1. Please spill! There’s something about her ... She seems very childish.

27. It's waneka she is referring to, madam that uses our money to make more money. Said all hairs will be available, I got there by 1pm and all hairs were sold out, sales that started at 12 noon o, what is paining me is that I was made to pay before being told it's sold out, after all the money spent I left without any hair delivery in 2 weeks, can u beat that, rubbish

1. Lol, waneka women my cute ass

2. Am sorry to say this, but you are among the gullible Nigerians. You all want to famz and be waneka woman even when we have 1mllion quality hair vendors in Nigeria.. The lady is very very smart I givs it to her. Wait till two weeks in silence, she did same thing in December... Doing sales without enough hairs, and people like you fell for this again. This is someone that just came back from expensive vacation and trying to gather back.. I love smart women, and waneka is extremely smart.

3. Bad belle people everywhere oooo! How is it Wanneka’s problem if you couldn’t get hair to buy? When everyone that came wanted to buy 19,500 hair so why won’t it sell out in one hour? I was there early and can confirm without bias that She came with like 10 big jute bags filled with hairs and even left with so much because everyone wanted the cheapest hair. Abeg make una free una fellow woman and be happy for her progress so that you too can progress.

28. Laura Ikeji come n carry your shed o!!! Someone said she wrote a book her husband can't read lol

29. One way to know if it's truly Laura is to monitor if Linda would stop posting about Anne

30. The thing wey TBoss dey do una for this blog ehnnnn.... Na Ori-Oke anointing oil go deliver una.

1. I dey tell u bitter twats up there

31. I like Laura but she talks about the same thing all the time,same dance steps.....she need to know that people get bored and loose interest when there is no creativity ,whats the basis of the book?

32. Annie Idibi, when Black face was tormenting your husband... no one saw a peep from you.
    I’m sure this will be directed at a woman like you. I don't even know the head or tail of the issue...

33. tboss was not at the party last night but was trending on twitter,maybe thats why she said no one like her at the parties.what is wrg in that? Why cant she analyse the house like everybody. Didnt they critic her every week.even former housemates last year had faborites and campaigned

34. [100 percent chika ike. The chic is too loud and empty. Always feels she has achieved a lot when she has completely accomplished nothing whatsoever asides sleeping with married men. You started with Annie. Annie is happily married. Opening your legs for men and collecting money to buy bags and shoes are no goals. We buy this things everyday without showing off. I guess chika is from a poor home. So she's excited over peanuts. Close your legs stay married like Annie chika ike u challenge you. No single guy wants an expired pussy like yours. Then the fact she tells Linda to advertise her is disgusting. Havard for just 2 weeks. She claims it's 8 months. Chika u have cursed from village. You need God.

1. Wow...you are a very bitter person....All this for what?

See how you are SHOUTING and straining your nerves....No one asked you to be a failure or not to go to Harvard...Get a life nitwit.

@Annie is even a coward if she can't mention the name of the person she was referring to,allowing a nuisance like you suggest she was referring to @Chika Ike.

Looser

UNAM IKOT

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

35. Frustrated, embittered and extremely envious women na dem full this blog. Tufiakwa! I am off

1. Who asked you to come here before?

You are the bitter one.

So,get a life.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

36. @Anon 01:33
    But what makes you think that Annie as a married woman closes her legs?
    LOL I can see you're new to the Island

1. Yes Annie closes her legs I can testify to dat can u bring ur proof becos I can my own proof so don't rubbish d lady Annie name.