Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Daniella Okeke Asks Mind Blowing Question

Friday, February 23, 2018

Actress Daniella Okeke Asks Mind Blowing Question

What the actress has asked happens everyday. and you are probably guilty of it........Do you think if it happens,the one whom it happens to should be Judged?

37 comments:

1. Depends but its cheap i will say

2. It depends on the mindset et Belief of the two individuals involved..
    You dont judge two adults for an action they consented to;neither do you blame them for their choices in life..

SEX is not Love;and LOVE isnt Sex! So even if you hoard "The cookie" till the 13th month before giving it out;WHAT IS WRONG IS STILL WRONG AND CANT BE JUSTIFIED BEFORE GOD..

Nobody holy pass! and this is the advice i can give to my own sister..

Like i said earlier,it all boils down to your belief and Decision..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Its not cheap but not expensive

2. Martins how old did yu say yu are again? Wish guys reason d way yu do.. there won't be plenty issues in rshipsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I had sex with my husband the first day we met at the club.he married me traditionally 2wks later......i took in after 5months of our meeting.we are counting 13years together..

3. Nope it doesn't.... Because the same girl you might have WAKANDA on the first day.... Some other nigga or niggas have been trying to WAKANDA her also for months, years and she doesn't let them.... Opinions may vary sha... But if she sleeps with almost any nigga on the first day, then she is cheap or wild

1. So unfortunate that your comment came directly under Martins. Your IQ level and his are like night and day.

4. No, it means you were swept off ur feet

5. It's not about how quick you get naked, it's about how compatible you are as people. Either it will work or it won't.

6. Why is it mind blowing???

7. No. There have been cases of long lasting marriages coming out of such a situation. Love can grow out of a union that began as simply sexual,on the flip side we see relationships that started out very lovingly end up in hatred,even homicidal.

8. But how can a male/female let things out on the first date?so sorry but not a fan!!
    Though a scenerio of having gotten to know each other for a while before meeting comes to mind.....
    Not judging anyone o!!

1. It depends on the circumstances of their meeting...maybe they v been crushing on each other sexually for a long time

9. This life is tricky. A lady sleeps with a guy on the first date and the man is blown away at how real she is and no faking. They even end up getting married and have their happily ever after. A lady sleeps with a guy on the first date and the man runs away saying she cheap and tells anyone who cares to listen she's cheap. A lady sleeps with a guy on the first date and the relationship picks up but the guy looses interest after a while cos he "feels" he got things too easy. They say guys like to chase the women and like it when she s been difficult but others will say " they are many fishes in the ocean" why kill yourself on one lady. Sex on the first date doesnt validate if she cheap or not cos no body knows the heart of man. Do what works for you.
    My2cent.
    #Abstinenceisthekey
    #beamermaidtillyouknowyaselvestoavoidstoriesthattouch

10. Depends on the man involve, but I don't see it ideal

11. Africans and their double standards! A woman who puts out on the first date is considered cheap but they forget that it took two people to put out; including the man. Meanwhile the man is left unscathed. Please please please, as long as the usage of condom is involved, then by all means do what pleases you. Safe sex is all that matters.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@sex is all that matters

12. Different strokes for different folks. Had sex with my Man on our first date, we are still together 15yrs later. And yeah... the sex just gets better....

13. A man approached in the morning exchange number went to his house in the Evening, it started to rain he asked for it, i asked him for money before we can get down.. He opened his purse gave me exactly the money i asked for... Then we became friends with Benefit, a year later he traveled out of nigeria, he still calls and send money for my visa process too... We are still together 15yrs later we two beautiful kids... Im not proud of how i met him but i thank God for his mercy and grace over my life😐😐

1. Mature tings. This life ain't no fairytale. Your dude is bloody real. I like men who understand what life is about. Nothing for you to be ashamed about.

14. ITS CHEAP!!!!
    Is he your husband? Youve cheapened ur values as a woman!!!! Dont you have self control? what happens to playing hard to get small?
    This is a stupid question as far as im concerned.... Have u done medical tests 1st? thats an appropriate question

1. Relax! Is it your life? Did she ask to borrow your vagina or mouth to fck him with?

2. Why entering anon? Look me straight in the eye and talk.... if u can

3. Lmao @ look me in the eye.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. Erased ink, na u wey make d one wey be sense here.

15. What works for Mr A, might not work for Mr B... I've met someone like that we hit the sack on the first day nd d relationship lasted for years... It all depends on the people involved if the feeling is mutual(no desperate act, or sex for benefits), then you are both good to go.

16. Let's not decieve ourselves, it's a big YES. She is CHEAP.

17. If sex happens on the first date them it happened because they both wanted it.
    That means that they are both either cheap or matured
    Either way its not a big deal as long as it was consensual from both parties

LEPπŸ˜›

18. Yes she is cheap......no self control.

19. I have had sex on first day before. We had been talking for 6months on the phone. He bought me a plane ticket to come visit. As we got into his house. Without saying a word,he pulled me on the sofa,removed by jeans and panties and we started making love. Asked him for a condom,he just hissed and continued.
    We have been together 5 years now. Married 4 years ago with a son now.
    I don't think sex on the first day really matters. I had never met my husband before we even started dating over the phone. The first day we met physically was the first day we had sex. Though we had been talking for close to 6 months.

20. Having sex on the 1st date is like going for an interview and not putting your best foot forward. Its subject to several interpretations which may or may not be favourable to the lady.

That action will be considered differently by different people and if I'm being honest, its risky and reckless. Forget about relationship, what about sex tape recording and leaking, planned gang rape,STDs, ritual killings and co. Abeg, ladies, be wise oh, some activities aren't worth the risks involved.

1. No mind all the yeye responses person dey see here.