Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Prays For A Baby Girl...

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Prays For A Baby Girl...

Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh is praying for a daughter.....She disclosed this while playing with her Two year old son, King Andre last night, on a video she posted on her instagram stories.

Everything she brings to the internet...why not pray silently?Hisssss

33 comments:

1. Abeg oh, this generation can only survive one drama queen! we dont need another

2. Hahahaha 😁 @ erased ink. This your comment cracked me up. Tonto loves attention sha

3. Tontoh abeg park one side biko.

4. This Tontoh girl is so classless and annoying. No one really cares about what's on her mind. She should learn from the likes of Genevieve and Agbani

2. She should make up with King's dad now,cos a female child doesn't fall from heaven except she has other plans sha. I wish her well

3. Notice me Tonto. You have not finished with churchhill, you are thinking of another baby. I wonder the man that will agree to give you when he sees so much around you. May God give the man the heart to love you and your ways Amen.

1. She doesn't need a man to have a baby. There are sperms banks. She can get a sperms and fertile her eggs and bam, she has a child

4. Lmao at stellakoko"s comment. Na your prayer Stellakoko? Lol. Funny, Tonto, there's one she posted about her son crying because of his tooth brush, also saying that the son takes three bags to school.

5. Tonto is pregnant. 😁😁😂🤣

6. God should give her a baby girl with which husband/man? Immaculate conception? !?!?!?!

1. Nobody nerds a man this days to have a child people. Stay woke

There is something called sperms bank now you know...

7. Stella like you don't know Tonto puts every out there before now. Hope it's not what I'm thinking tho.

8. Attention seeker.
    Hushpuppi future baby mama, Tonto likes dem Yoruba demons.
    I cant wish my enemy to marry Tonto Dike.

9. Hahahaha...
    Tonto is making a lot of money on Instagram!...
    She no send you people..she is seriously cashing out!..

10. If she prays silently it won't make news,as the notice me mama that she is,but baby girl with who?

11. Drama queen,always wants to be in the news. She probably want to trend because of her new reality(scripted) show.

12. Her baby girl will so cute cos she is a damsel with drama . But I like her just like that!!! Tonto beauty stay pretty .

13. are u sure she's not pregnant already

14. Me I no just understand why she is putting all her ish out.his son want to take tooth brush to school.all these na to make Churchill jeaulous abi na wetin,Hissss.

15. Stella is it your internet? abeg free my Poko baby jare, the kind of love i have for Tonto though, I just can't explain it I actually get moody when people attack her. I even cried once *side eyes @Shantelle*

Poko baby girls fall on you, Carry go, i dey your back gidigba.

16. My mum's love for tonto eee is out of this world anytime she wants to see Nigeria movies she will say put tonto dike movie for me

17. YORI YORI, this your prayer , kikikikikiki

18. Fab Mum, you're quite funny. The sperm bank you are referring to, where do the sperm come from?? Technically, the women still need sperm from "MEN" to get pregnant and will forever be so no matter how advanced technology becomes. What you should have said is; "women don't need to have sex to get pregnant". Now that makes more sense.

19. Hahahahahahaha
    Stella by now you should know that Tonto no send. At all. At all at all.
    And she needs to keep her fans entertained and updated and we don't mind.
    But me, I like the girl. Beneath all that toughness is a kind and generous heart. I like people that defy the status quo of the society and wear their guts on their chest. Tonto is unpretentious. She is no coward.

20. Crazy lemon
    Very controversial being