Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #BBNaija: Biggie Freezes The Housemates And Changes Partners!

Monday, February 12, 2018

#BBNaija: Biggie Freezes The Housemates And Changes Partners!

What is Biggie up to? he has changed the pairing of the housemates.

This came after Khloe, the new Head of house finished addressing the house about their wager. The housemates were asked to freeze, Ninjas walked in and shackled the new pairs together. Below new pairs;

1.Bambam and Rico
2.Cee- Cand Dee One
3.Lolu and Vandora
4.K-Brule and Khloe
5.Ahneeka and teddy
6.Miracle and Princess
7.Alex and Tobi
8.Leo and Anto
9.Nina and Angel
10.Ifu Ennada and Bitto

24 comments:

1. I'm utterly satisfied and happy that Ceebi has been separated
    Wow

2. This is good, maybe the jazz Cee C used on tobi will stop working now so that the guy can concentrate on the game.

LEP😛

3. Double Wahala!!! They were getting too comfortable.
    This will not go down well with them especially Cee C

4. He didn't change pairs oh. It was just a temporary bonding session. He has even separated them

1. Exactly. I think dey r bounded again. But d initial pair still remains, by d way, they.r all up for eviction as dey refused to obey BIGGs instruction... Except HOH and d pair she saved, d Da silver guy( leo)

5. Arrrrggghhh
    Biggie is bahhd
    Aneeka and Teddy A!
    Hmmmmmmmm
    Angel how far?
    The game just dey start
    I love the new twist
    Tobi! Free at last
    You didn't have to wait long for eviction night, nah!
    NinaCle ohhhhh😅😧😍 Biggi no reach to break your bond
    Biggie be the baddest
    Didn't watch all yesterday, how did Khloe make it to HOH, well good for her let's see her grow

6. Miracle should face up to his fellow man and stop being a woman wrapper to Nina.
    Change of game for double trouble

7. Nice one let's see how they cope with their new partners because they were getting too comfortable

8. Name now the double wahala wan start

9. Everyone is up for evictions apart from Ksquare and Leolex..
    Wow!
    I love BamTeddy and Mina. I hope they survive.
    With this new twist though, Cebi might not be going anywhere which was the aim initially.
    I wish them the best. Lol

1. What exactly is this pairing for? Will there be two winners? I don't think the pairing is fair on them.

2. Abeggi na who ceebi ep with their puppy love ?
      Glad for K² and leolex I love them.
      KBrule's got a large heart I just love him for that.

10. Biggie didn't change pairs
    It's just temporary bonding
    They are all up for possible eviction except Ksquare and leolex that was saved since they don't hear word.
    They conspired and they don't follow instructions.
    #TeamMINA
    #TeamCeeB
    #TeamTeddyBam
    Don't even know how I am gonna share my votes.

11. cee c should go abeg. Team Bamteddy!

12. For all I care team Ceebi has to go. There is something about Khloe that you can't help but love ❤

13. Anto is bothering I beg she should leave already.

Chioma A.

14. They should unpair them, I love tobi alone

15. The pairing is just for them to bond. Biggie has unpaired them but I like how he put them all for eviction except HoH and her partner and leolex that was saved by HOH! Conspiracy not allowed in biggie’s house! To think all of them nominated #mina except the pair of Khole and Tobi.#team Mina

16. IPhie spot on��. Team bamteddy, mina and ceebi.

17. #TeamMina till the end of Bbnaija. Miracle might be quiet but whenever he talks, he makes so much sense. Nina on the other hand might not be good with the English language, but she's willing to learn and teachable unlike some ITK's who feel they know it all but are actually dumb in the real sense.

18. Even with the change of pairs,Tobi was still getting food/banana for Ceecee,kaiiiii the fowl that girl knack for guyman head na ogbonge one!uncle be a man jare....can't wait for sunday's eviction.