Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Housemate Says Being In The House Is A Waste Of Time

Saturday, February 24, 2018

BBNaija Update: Housemate Says Being In The House Is A Waste Of Time

Housemate, Cee-C has stated that she finds being in the Big Brother house a waste of time.

The housemate who was discussing with fellow housemates, Angel and Nina, also said she does not really care what happens in the house. She stated that leaving and remaining in the house is just the same thing.

Her Words: “For me, being in this house is actually a waste of time. I don’t even care what’s going on out there, these people shouldn’t force me to bring out the real me because they won’t like it. That is why I like minding my business.”

Cee-C had earlier also told fellow housemates that she can make the Big Brother N45 million grand prize in one week outside the house.

36 comments:

1. Stella, can u pls stop pushing this Bbn garbage down our throats?
    If u don't have any meaningful thing to post, then close shop. Enough already.

1. Hian! Stella abeg don't listen to this person. People like me don't watch so I get to catch up through these updates you post. I know all the houSenate's and what's going on but I've never watched it even for a second.

2. I'm sure there are like 10 other posts up this morning, you won't face those ones, you just have to come be an irritant on this one

3. Ano u saw BBN boldly written ,y not jump and pass biko

4. The camera man is not good. He doesn't know wen to focus

5. The camera man is not good. He doesn't know wen to focus

6. See me see trouble oooo!!! Wetin you dey find here? Don't you have 'BETTER' things to do? Anumpama!!!!

2. I think she's very immature. Most of them this year are, but she tops the chart.

3. Abeg she should carry her wahala and go. She has a lot of pride, and thinks everybody in the house should bow to her.

4. I don't know what to think of CeeC anymore
    She is so so extra
    From fighting Ifu to accusing Alex of destroying her relationship with Tobi.
    She is always hyper.
    It's just a pity that if she is evicted,lolu will go with her.
    We still have a week more to endure seeing and hearing that babe talk.Just wish all the pairs can be dissolved so that their destiny won't be paired together.

As for Ifu, it's a call out time mehn
    From CdQ which she said she was paying his bills at age 17
    And that one saying she was a one night stand.
    There drama has no ending jare.

1. Don't mind that cdq boy because he can't defend himself he wants to tell everyone she is a one night stand stupid asshole like him! Iya twins bawo ni

5. Cee cees matter no be here at all. It should better be a strategy o cos if this is how she behaves in d real world, then theres a big P. What!!!😳

6. It's no strategy. Methinks Cee_C grew up in a family where "everything she wants was provided for her". She has zero ideas about money and economics, daily living and mutual relationship.

She is bleeeeeeeeeeh with her "incomplete sentences".
    I pause her discussion if I stumble on it especially latehours.

7. Cece c should please show us her true self

8. If she could make 45million in one week outside big brother then why enter for the show in the first place? Shame on you fake ass ceec, local champion forming rubbish. She should be evicted already so she can go make her 45M .
    Was she minding her business when she went in for the show? No.
    Gutter dey smell!

9. I like d drama she brings....dats wot d show is all abt..she keeps us talking..

10. Me I no kuku dey watch as per no subscription on our gotv but the way I read about this girl online makes me think she's trying to form another
    Tboss or Na she be her role model.

11. LMAO! The most hilarious tweet I ever saw was of one dude apologizing to TBoss for thinking she was extra🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Cee C is the Aba made version of Tboss according to them.

12. This Cee cee girl is cantankerous sha. Always spewing trash anytime she opens her mouth to talk. Even Nina knows when to talk and when to keep quiet

13. It is not strategy. Na so she dey real life. Her parents are not even that rich so I can't place her issue

14. I dnt why she delaying to show the house mates who she really is. She think say nah only she get madness.. hisss..

15. Not sure if this is her strategy but she always sounds dull and extremely inarticulate.
    I don't understand how a graduate can sound like a battery operated toy all the time. And then they had to pair her with someone who speaks clearly, smartly and with courtesy. Just so that we know the difference between night and day.
    I watched a part where she said there's no competition for her in the house. Maybe she's referring to looks? Because if it's brains, there's obviously a lot of air up there.

16. Who knows ceecee ooo,please download abeg. She said she lives off mobolaji bank Anthony,Maryland.have you seen her before?stupid ugly girl.

17. Who knows ceecee ooo,please download abeg. She said she lives off mobolaji bank Anthony,Maryland.have you seen her before?stupid ugly girl.

18. Stella ceecee's elder sister who handles her page released letters to Nigerians. She said people were cursing her and her family over ceecee's bad attitude in the house. She said she agreed that ceecee,might have done something's in the bbn house,but she can't deny her as a sister.

1. Who asked her to deny her sister???
      If she deny's will it reduce the price of eggs in the market?
      All people are saying is her sister lacks manners, dull, has the communication skills of a toddler, the manners of a lout, is full of herself, lacks empathy etc etc. I'm sure her sister gets the drift.

Mbanu o, sister you cannot deny her. And give to who? Nobody in their right senses would want. Please keep your bad market to yourselves.

*If everyone is saying the same thing about you, check yourself.

19. Immature lot... Bbn to me should be for the average citizens out there hustling hard to make a living... Most of these housemates are from well to do homes.they don't belong there and that's why this season's BBN is so,so,so boring...

1. The 'average' citizen is often too busy hustling to attend this.
      How many average people will risk resigning a job to do this??
      BBM is a social experiment. Different ages, different pedigrees, different personalities. It can only work, when people are properly auditioned for the 'roles' they are supposed to take up in the house. Not selected. Not prompted with info, not overscripted etc

We wey sabi, sabi. Continue your entertainment.

20. Till dem reach 10/9 or 8/7 the real BBN will start. Now they never know hafa

21. Ceec is so insecured.she is just one arrogant child.cheating being the order of the day in your house doesnt mean every home is that way. I pity tobi because he is tired of your possessive spirit and you wont let him be.