Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Femi Otedola Finally Joins Instagram And Dedicates 2nd Post To His Mama...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Billionaire Femi Otedola Finally Joins Instagram And Dedicates 2nd Post To His Mama...

Awwwww,nothing like a mother's love...''Sweet Mother.....''
Also makes me remember Tupac's ''Dear mama''...

I sight the wads of money...lol

17 comments:

1. Mother's love! It's just so .....

1. Why does that house look like a poor man's house? Hope he gives her good money.

2. That house doesn't look like a billionaire's mothers house. Why can't he build/buy a modern house for his mum🤷‍♀️???? Would he put those Canadian side hens in this kind of house???
      See 1940 wash hand basin. When this mama dies now, he will spend billions to bury her.

3. SMH... Thats the major difference between a poor man and a rich man. Must you build a mansion when you have a "functional" house? Alpha...

4. But what if the mother wants her house just like that??? Should her children force her to modernise it? Maybe she wants to retain memories especially of her late husband.
      As long as the house is functioning well, I don't see anything wrong with it. Not everyone is interested in living in a glass house with elevators you know!!!

2. Nothing like a mother in ur life but some hmmmmmm

3. Orisa bi Iya osi, aba fi Orisa sile Iya l'aba ma sin.... to my late mum! Luvya 4eva. *emotions*

1. Iya ni wura iye bi iye. Iya a ma jo ni igba ti o si lu,ko mo le sun abi Ko dake ekun. Edumare Ko je ki abi iyamo jere Omo.
      Miss you my Ayoka.

4. "When i was sick as a little kid, to keep me happy theres no limit to the things u did" -pac

5. All i see is the moneybon the table.

6. Sweet Mother...I just pity people who hates their mother... irrespective of her behavior towards you..you have to love her...It is God's command.

I just love this @Otedola...he too fine.

@DJ cuppy,always wanting to trend...we sight you...

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Children of Anger.. LoL... eya...e no pay you your money

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Awwwwww. Me love. She's now frail and aged. God continue to keep her.

Wonder where they're seeing HOUSE pics. It is only a part of living room or even her bedroom. Na wa for una

Oga Femoo why Instagram? Na for youngsters na. Come to Twitter.
    Responsible People, TWEET!
    Brain cracking ideas and thoughts.