Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, February 12, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Hey my own is easy!

Mine is cooking and washing anything at all with hands...Thank God washing machine and dish washer!

103 comments:

1. Washing cloth ni o. E no dey clean well

2. I hate cooking and washing clothes...

3. Funny Enough I enjoy house chores. I have a washing machine but I wash my babies clothes with my hands I enjoy doing so cuz they 're all so tiny. My job just won't allow me the time though.

1. Are you sure you are wife material?
      Na ya type dey get full boobed housemaid
      for husband to to to to toh toh . . .
      chai stammer no allow me complete am

2. Hehehehehehee, I be wife designer o, I no be material.

1. All house chores esp cloth washing and house cleaning. I enjoy cooking sometimes though.

4. washing clothes

1. Oh how I hate washing clothes And I'm so good at it. Mschewwwwww

1. And you say you be "enchantress"
      Na like this you go carry enchant?
      You and who go live inside trash bin?
      Make I go tell ya fia fia fia aaan ce
      say na only tongue you sabi use sweep
      im ca ca caaaaandi!
      chai this stammering na cold dey make am worse

2. Anon lemme abeg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol @ crazy anonymous😁😁😁😁

6. Washing clothes and plates as well.

7. washing clothes

8. Lazy ass people. ..what is there in washing, yet you want to marry.

9. Replies
    1. we should b friends.. I can wash ooo but to iron na job... so I just tell my sister.. bring your clothes let me wash but on one condition... u will IRON for me...

2. Same here. I can't iron handkerchief.

3. My biggest headache is ironing..

4. I can iron but OMG!!!!!!!!!I dislike washing,Chai,I'm so slow at it cos until I get clear water I'd still feel its not clean!
      I have not washed cloths in years except in labour(lol) and its clean clothes I pour in water.....kikiki!

10. Sweeping and Ironing.

11. Mine is Laundry, hand wash or washer I hate doing anything laundry!!!

12. Replies
    1. Except to wash the plates in the other room?

13. House chores in general, washing of plates or cloths, sweeping, mopping, cleaning, anything that will require me using my two hands,is a no no for me

14. Dishing the food after cooking. Especially for full house.

1. Hehehe, sharing the food proportionally na wahala. Especially, when everyone has likes and dislikes. I.e No one wants head of fish, may not like assorted meat, may like plenty soup, eat only yam flour swallow. It is draining

2. BeeHill lmfao,this looks like nothing bet na work,especially when u have a lot of people living in ur house.ud b trying so hard not to give ur direct siblings bigger meat(lol)

15. Cooking!! But I don't have a choice. Who will cook for me?

1. If you stay in the kitchen with a good cook, it will become your hobby.

16. Replies
    1. You no like iron but you like iron rod
      Especially the one we dey nod like agama lizard

17. Doing dishes.. urghhh,I would rather spend my last penny on takeouts,rather than cook anything (which is always a holocaust anyway)and profane my idolized clean plates and pots.abomination!

18. Replies
    1. Are you sure you are lady stainless
      Or you mean to write lady stench or stain much?

19. I hate ironing clothes and washing the bathroom. Thank God i have cleaner that does it weekly.
    I made sure she followed me to my husband's house. She comes sats
    Hubby said what do we need her for. Our place is 2bedroom flat.
    Told him I am paying he doesnt have to. Can't come and be slave because I marry.
    I work and need my weekend to rest abeg. When kids come I will add Nanny to that list. Don't mind paying myself.

1. Nawaaa so u have to wait for the house help to clean your bathroom? Very lazy somebody, I can't enter your bathroom biko

2. She won't even invite you over.so park well

20. Sweeping, mopping and arranging the house.

1. E be like say you get madam A
      You sure say you no go soon get madam C
      Una no go live for inside bush na

2. Anon carry your vomit go somewhere else.

21. I actually like doing all house chores. I only dislike vacuuming sometimes.

22. Replies
    1. Mopping @tendermee.

2. Oh my goodness, some folks are somersaulting with the English language.
      "mopping" -double "pp" has become double "bb".
      So tendermee, tell us how tender you are when all you like is mobbing
      Ole Ole ole ole!!1 *gather cutlass and stick and hoe*
      Ole Ole O O O O O lelelelelelelelele le!

3. you mean cleaning the floors as in mopping......oya repeat after me m.o.p.p.i.n.g mopping

#mummyisaac

4. Lol, you guys should free her naa, she spelt it d way she normally pronounce it.

23. I love doing house chores during weekends except washing of clothes. Thank God for this era of washing machine biko.

1. Washing machine been saving lives since the nineties.

2. It's been there@washing machine
      Just say thank God you have one now.

24. Every single chore abeg. Laziness is my talent. I wonder why I am this way. #Bigsigh# #Lazyfirstborn# #Iwasbornthisway#

1. Tomorrow now, them call you "lazy girl" you go charge like Jacky chan wey you no be?
      Na sote dem go beat you tear fake hair, fake lashes
      Fa fafafafa fake to to toh tohhhhhh nails

2. Choi anon why are u like ds naw...trolling every ccomment. Is dat ur day job?

25. Replies
    1. It's easier washing bed sheets either with washing machine or hands, it's the ironing that's the main work.

In the past, i stressed myself pressing a sheet from one edge to the other until I learned the secret of ironing bed sheets.......

26. I suddenly became lazy to wash cloth

27. Sex is my hardest chore. Yea u heard me right,it's a chore we do everyday.

28. Washing clothes, washing my bathroom, going to the market infact everything. I do chores because I have to.πŸ˜‘

29. Even those ladies reading this will still spread legs like mat
    in the name of Valentine; if they have not already done so.
    It is painful to note but truth be told;
    Some of us girls will: be pregnant in two weeks time
    Some will die in abortions in about a month from now
    Some will be baby mamas by Christmas
    Some will die while giving birth or in the process
    of pregnancies with all the emotional torture . . .

copied

1. Good u wrote 'copied', cos I know say na my able minister leave that comment.

30. Replies
    1. You mean pit latrine cistern abi na bucket sh*t cistern?

31. I hate doing all house chores. All and not some. I can't come and kill myself by myself..

32. Cooking o......but as I b babe, I no get choice

33. Anything that involves arranging or packing. I can sweep, clean, mop, wash (clothes or dishes), but to pack a bag for travel, I don't even pack till my day of travel.
    Arrange a scattered house is war, every item has its position, so I know where to go when I need it. Pick up and put back in its place.

1. I will love to be your PA if the pay is good cos its like I like everything you hate

34. I love doing chores,I'm always cleaning 2/4 7 because my hubby hates dirt with passion.

35. I hate to iron clothes abeg. I dont have a problem with dishes, mopping, cooking, dusting and watering the flowers. Infact i can wash 2000 clothes with my bare hands when there is no light but to iron them na war. I will just faint if any one attempt to ask me to iron clothes in fact I would rather you ask me to wash the cars than iron clothes. Back then my sister does the ironing I do the washing. But now abeg na laundry the clothes the go.

1. I HATE IRONING OOOO. YES , I AM SHOUTING. I DONT LIKE WHAT I HATE

36. Ironing its not that I hate it but I don't have a choice

#mummyisaac

37. Washing and ironing.

Chikito's fan

38. I love washing clothes everyday.

39. I hate ironing... I ready to wear the cloth like that oh...

40. I haven't hand washed clothes since 2009. I thank God for whoever invented washing machine and God bless America. I hate that one chore with a passion.

41. Mine is cooking. Any other chore is bae for me. Did I hear someone say she waits for the cleaner to clean her bathroom twice a week? Babe u dey try ooo. I can't bathe in an unwashed bathroom. Every morning I must wash clothes, wash the toilet n bathroom and mop the kitchen floor. Every other chore I can do twice or thrice a week except for cleaning of louvres which I do monthly.

42. I detest ironing.πŸ‘Ž

WashingπŸ’ͺ✌πŸ‘Œ✊πŸ’ŸπŸ‘

43. Using hands to wash clothes and also washing the bathroom.

44. I don't wash toilet

45. I hate to iron. For sweeping and mopping, I grew lazy because we had someone that does it. I had to return back to factory setting late last year. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I can do other chores perfectly well.

46. I hate all chores except cooking
    I pray for a break through in our business so me and hubby can be able to afford paying people to come do the job. By then I would just instruct the cook on how to go about the cooking. Cleaning, ironing and others will be done by paid labour

47. All these girls saying they "hate washing toilets"
    make una no get deceived, no be water cistern them dey talk o
    Na that bucket toilet wey maggots dey dance awillo and Shoki combined!

48. Making love (sex)

49. wow!!!, first time to heard about having dish washer.
    stella buy one for me and send to me bcos I hate washing plates ooo

50. I hate sewing or mending anything with needle. I will just start having stomach upset and tears gushing down my eyes.

51. Mine is cooking ooo! chai! You can turn a whole house upside down, i don't mind sweeping, mopping, cleaning, and arranging till it looks brand new but to enter kitchen for just 5 minutes come dey sweat na aboination for me... Except when i crave my red oil rice, i have the best recipe ever. that's when i enter the kitchen with all smiles :) :)