Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Break Up Rumour Trail Actress Juliet Ibrahim And Rapper Iceberg Slim...

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Break Up Rumour Trail Actress Juliet Ibrahim And Rapper Iceberg Slim...

Oh Romeo:....
Oh Juliet.....

There has been several whispers that the Celeb couple who openly flaunt their relationship on the social media have broken up but looks like the bad bellicks got it wrong this time ans Bae and le boo seems to be in the love city chilling out together....

18 comments:

1. i don't believe it. both are currently in the city of love chilling. and she is constantly showering him with praises on IG

2. All na wash, it won't last.singing No romance without finance

3. This girl wey this guy slap for in front of pelican hotel 2weeks ago....girl with zero levels

1. Anon! You must be a member of APC..see lie!!

4. They shouldn't pls..I like them together..

5. So so9ooooon!! Wet in concern me sef.

6. She flaunts him more than he does, their biz

7. No smoke without fire... That is what you get when you don't keep your biz outta social media.

#Rosie mai chin-chin...

8. The publicity could be their undoing

Chioma A.

9. Hmmmmmmm.

Silence is Golden.
    Duct tape is Silver.

10. its inevitable na.... even if na rumour now, the real one de load real soon... terrible combo.
    And one BV gave them 18months oh.

11. Its only a matter of time before get bored of footing his bills and gbenshing him. I won't blame her. guys like him are only good at fucking. His fucking game is tight which is unfortunate bcoz that's all he can bring to the table. A strong independent woman like Juliet won't settle for such a man. I am that kind of woman too. I can't settle for less just bcoz the fuck is good.