Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE CELIBATE MAN BROUHAHA

Hi Stella,
I am writing this on your blog because I trust to read good advice from your blog readers. I know most are feminist or sympathizers and so I need their view point. 

My brother has an issue settling down. He has been in four serious relationship that didn't work out because of him being celibate and now it is happening again.

He is dating a light skin lady in Lagos who works in a high level position in a bank while my brother is an engineer. Because of how an ex forced herself on him sexually when he was in the university, he has vowed against allowing any girlfriend of his to know his house address , until they are legally married .

Now, he visits this friends of his regularly at her home ,at the lady's request and they sometime get smooching but no kissing and sex. The girl has even begged for a sex and a blow job but my brother only allowed her to feel his pe*** when hard. 

The girl called yesterday and demanded that unless my brother takes her to his house and she spends the night there which must include sex, that the relationship will be called off. We all know the girl in our family and our mother loves the girl but this new demand puts my brother in a confused state. What should he do? Please he doesn't want to have sex before marriage as a Christian and he is sexually fit and certified okay. Thank you Stella.

Worried Sister.

*OH WOW!!!...I am sure you mean well but why are you vouching for your brother's privates and how effective it is?

103 comments:

1. Advice your brother to at least browse that lady's web so that she's rest assured POWER HOUSE is still intact

1. Poster, please tell your brother not to let her into his house. It’s a set-up!

If he lets her, she will seduce him and make him have sex with her. She will then withdraw her consent once she cums, and if your brothers date continue for any second he will become a rapist and then go to jail.

Please he shouldn’t o! She wants to make him a rapist!

2. Abi o stella! Is it ur privates ni? Tell ur brother to present himself for thorough searching na

3. Are you a shithead ? Is this your definition of a rapist or how they set people up in your village ?
      You need to detoxify your brain @annon 16:05

4. 16:05...you are so funny....When a woman says NO even after she has orgasm,the man should withdraw...No is NO...any other thing that happens after then,that man is a RAPIST.

As for this poster...Mind your business @Uche onise....Is it your Blokos?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. SMH @ Anon 16:05...
      with ppl thibking like this how can we move forward in this country? and u wonder why single ladies are multiplying.... imagine reasoning

6. I’m celibate and in Lagos bring your brother my way:) how old is he first?

7. @StarryLarry

He should just type ww.nscdc.datsall

No need to wait for the page to open cos she will confirm that d man sabi

Lol

2. There are many many ladies that are celibate. He should date them and stop dating women that don't believe what he believes

1. Exactly.......
      Why doesn't he go to deeper life and go and date all those sisters that plait natural hair and wear long skirt,with no make up.
      But he keeps dating slay queens that are working class ladies. Offcourse they will expect sex. Who wants a man that can't perform..They can't afford to make that mistake.
      Let your brother go to deeper life and find his like there...you want slay queen and celibate. E go hard.

2. Poster. Ur brother is gay as fuck! Stop defending him.He prefer men instead daz why he don't want a woman in his home.
      Christian my foot.Even pastors and Revd father's do fuck once in a while.

Don't let another woman be unfortunate to marry ur gay brother. She will suffer when he refuses to make love to her.

Stop suporting evil. Evil sister on d loose. No woman should suffer in ur brother's hand. Matchmake him with a lesbian/biswxual who won't mind him shagging other men.

***Chy Ozo***

3. There is something wrong with your brother,,that girl should flee.

4. GbaG. U don knack d gist for headheMe I will going for say I'm used I'm dick do juju.....butbthisbgay theory make more sense. Dem get men wen dey celibate.. . Abegi... Ur brother us as gay as... At least he does does want to lead anyone on. I Actually commend him

3. Why is your brother "a christian" dating non Christians; these ladies do not have the fear of God else they will not be demanding sex before marriage. If your brother succumbs, they will still break the engagement and by then he has compromised his values and lost his peace with God.
    Your brother should learn to seek God humbly in fasting and praying to send the right woman who will put the fear of God first before selfish amorous adventures.

1. Exactly,he should flee from wayward women.

2. Anoy 15:07 God bless you. He should follow what he believes and what God says. The word of God made it clear we should equally yoke with unbeliever, there are so many Godly women who he won't struggle with to work their faith out till wedding night. He should move closer to God for a good wife.

4. Hmmmmm dis is serious... Let him tk her to his house .infact oga has a problem... That's how de claim born again

1. See how woman dey reason,no wonder men use and dump girls anyhow.

2. D guy is gay..No two ways about it.

***Chy Ozo***

3. He probably cannot get it up

5. Lol @stella question. Poster it will be very hard for ur brother o. Most people want to test before they go into marriage.

He should explain to her why he decided to stay celibate till after marriage. Maybe the lady will understand.

6. Stella so you want them to have sex before marriage; or I did not read your comment well?

1. very very few christians still believe in no sex before marriage... even if u show them ur erect dick, they wouldnt be satisfied, infact it'd turn them on the more, you must fuck! Thats one major part of the bible theyve bluntly refused to listen to, well i dont entirely blame them with the impotent men deceiving them upandown.... so dont let Stellz respond shock you!

2. @Erased Ink
      I can see your brain is erased but you can't erase the word of God; you and those people you call "Christians".

1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee fornication. Every sin which a man may practise is without the body, but he that commits fornication sins against his own body.
      Rev. 21:8 But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, THE SEXUALLY IMMORAL, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they WILL BE CONSIGNED TO THE FIERY LAKE of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”

3. That someone does not believe that I am a graduate does not make me a non-graduate; does it?
      The word of God does not change because "very few" believe in it; does it?
      You can believe whatever you like but know that God will bring you to judgment!

4. @Anon 19:15

Even u sef go taste judgment, no one is immune

7. Story!!! Don’t be too sure girl, nigga might have health issues. If he is pure he should just pray and leave d rest to God. The right woman who won’t demand for sex will come his way.

8. Please poster,,,, read what u sent in here again..

Am not judging him, but as a good Christian, he shouldn't even smooch let alone the rest.

OK, back to my words

This is very difficult, very very, ur brother should just allow her come over an if he still insist no sex then he should discuss it with her any make her see reason why he doesn't want sex before marriage, allowing her to come around does not call for sex but she must not sleep over, I won't tell u to compromise ur decision or bend ur rules. Simple.

But am not gonna blame the lady, she doesn't want to fall into such an later found out he is not capable of knacking apako.

That reminds me, how did u get to know that ur brother is active during s**,has he f**ed ur anus once

Mc pinky

9. He's meeting d wrong ones naa I'm sure there are babes who won't mind him being celibate, or he should damn it n bang her, after banging her, he should quit, which kind ultimatum be that?

10. orishirishi... please tell ur bro to leave the gal n come to me. me sef no want sex before marriage. but seriously y didn't he discus this before they started

1. Na like dis una dey foolishly marry gay men.After u will start sending sob chronicle upandan.Desperate girls everywhere.

***Chy Ozo***

11. "and they sometime get smooching but no kissing and sex. The girl has even begged for a sex and a blow job but my brother only allowed her to feel his pe*** when hard."

Na ur brother give all these details?

Your brother should have told her it will be a no sex relationship till they get married.
    He knows the girl's house but he doesn't want her to know his?
    Why? Whatever can happen in his house can happen in her house too.
    Hisssssss
    Pissssssss

1. Thanks Ace,just spoke my mind.

2. Thanks Ace,just spoke my mind.

3. The lady is very wayward to be begging for BJ.hmmmn na WA o

4. Ace God will bless u. Dats exactly wat i tot. How did dis discussion with ur broda even begin. Secondly ur broda should stop using christianity 2 lie, yes d girl setting an ultimatum is wrong but den again she has felt his hard penis, dey smooch n he is still calling Christianity??? Common instead of asking bvs 4 advice, ask ur brother what his problem is...

5. Hmmm, I think the real issue here is that your brother isn’t transparent. I personally wouldn’t trust a man that wouldn’t let me know his home and yet claims we are in a serious relationship. And I will tell him is total bullshit if he gives me the no-sex excuse. No sex is something that should be discussed and decided between two adults who agree to be in a relationship. Seems to me your brother made that decision on his own for reasons best known to him and is keeping his girl friend in the dark about his true reasons. All I am saying is... Sex or no sex, a girl has a right to know where her boyfriend lives and even visit him at will, it’s all a part of the courting process. If his reason is really about avoiding sex, then he shouldn’t even visit her house, they should probably only see in public places right? There really is something not adding up about him

12. Tell your brother to explain the reason why he is celibate to her and if she wants to visit that shouldn't be problem, he just have to let her know that there would be no sex cos that is his choice, she should respect his choice shikena. If na woman say no sex now, people will be praising her.

1. Tell him to explain wetin? To explain that he is gay? Lol.

***Chy Ozo***

2. Chy zo. Why do you think he is gay? Is it because he decided not to have sex till after marriage? What about women who are celibate, will you call them lesbians too? Think

13. Your brother is attracted to slay looking queens i suppose, those type will want to test/taste his tool b4 wedding night oh, to avoid "Oh God why me??" If he dates one Mary Amaka with long skirt from church, she'd see him as an answered prayer to all her fasting and prayer.....
    Hes not yet ready to leave his Uncle gwegwe status behind, he'd keep gettin same results till he changes his pattern, either he fucks or he changes his taste in women.... last last he'd see a lady that'd jump to his offer but still be fucking her ex cus she'd assume hes married and lying or has prick issues.

1. Mary amaka sef dey carry microfone put for mouth, dont be deceived, d so called born again no carry scripture enter their sex life.

14. Hypocrite!! You kiss smooch, touch, feel, but you don't want sex because you're a Christian?.
    ..laughing in Arabic

1. He didn't kiss. And so allowing her to feel his hardness has neutralises his being a Christian.

The only thing is one can't be too sure, the guy might be gay. Otherwise, wouldn't need to "allow her to feel..." anything. She would see by herself.
      If a man is "complete" and into you, he doesn't need to sex you, you would see how he struggles to restrain himself from having anything with you. You will see his bulging "kini" He might even release on himself.

2. What is wrong with some level of intimacy? Shit, some of you Christians always have to show out as holy pass. So now ppl shouldn't even kiss, and him letting her touch it was likely simply to reassure her that he can get an erection.

15. That description and where she works wasn't necessary na.

Me sef come dey wonder how she take know sey him dey fit. Abi, na you be the guy but you wan make am look sey na your sister send the Chronicle.

He can take her to his house with the condition that no sex before marriage. He should let her know it's a sin and he doesn't want to sin against God.

Or, maybe, he should invite she and her friend or his sister to come so there won't be any sex.

And how can you marry someone you don't even know where s/he lives?

That's impossicant!

16. your brother kor, ur houseboy ni.

dear sister, pls advice ur "brother" that the only kind of girl that will marry him on that condition is a deeper life girl or a gwegs.

1. A well brought up girl you mean?

2. @anonymous 15:56, a well brought up girl will be sensible enough to know that she can’t marry a man who has refused to disclose his address. That is part of his identity you know... The guy is a scam

17. Poster you brother is up to something bad.

But drop his contact here, we have many female BVs that are claiming mermaids (Yinmu)

18. What kind of stupid chronicle is this?
    He doesn't want to have sex before marriage as a Christian but he gets smooching with this Lady and allows her to feel his pe*** when it's hard. Abegggggg who is deceiving who here.

19. What kind of stupid chronicle is this?
    He doesn't want to have sex before marriage as a Christian but he gets smooching with this Lady and allows her to feel his pe*** when it's hard. Abegggggg who is deceiving who here.

20. I think either your brother is impotent or he lasts one minute. If the girl want him to have sex let it happen at least once for her to know that it works and that he knows how to use it. I would never marry a man who insists on no sex before marriage. I don't want to be sending in chronicles on how he doesn't know how to perform. My dear if he really wants to marry the lady let him just do it once or twice to take away any doubt. Stella please I sent you a mail asking for advice on what to choose between medical and nursing school but u didn't post. I would have loved to hear the opinion of others. Anyway I chose to go to nursing school so I can graduate early and start working. Thank you anyways.

1. and if they ask u if ure a christian now you'd say yes! but to obey the lords commandment na No! Hypocritea

2. Anonymous 16:20 please mind your business. Yes I'm a proud and committed Christian but with the stories we hear everyday one needs to be careful not to enter one chance. Have a nice day.

21. I dated a man like this 2014/2015. P.S. I'm a virgin so I wasn't interested in having sex with him anyway. However, when we started talking about past relationships and how a girl said they must have sex before marriage, I started to think twice. A man over 40 with a very good job, in a management position, with his house and everything. I just concluded that he has a problem sexually and since there was no way I could fact check, I let him go. I think about him sometimes but abeg being a virgin doesn't mean I should be stupid.

1. when man reapect ur virginity now na problem... see as u lose betta man, did u even attempt to caress the thing or kiss him deeply if it'd stand up? u just de suspect am anyhw

2. What if you were wrong or what if you end up marrying a man that later end up with sexual issues,ladies now put sexual prowess before character no wonder there are lots of faulty marriages everywhere.

3. I would have been skeptical too. Plus I like a man to be more dominant in the bedroom so a Virgin would be too much to handle. Let virgins marry other virgins. So many men decline sexually after 40 and to add Virgin on top of that, Mtschhw. May as well he return to his creator a Virgin if he is still one at 40, why even bother now.

22. Why are u speaking for your brother? We know your type.

23. If he is not gay tell him to agree na. That was how I did o, and almost married a gay man. Thanking God for giving me a man not after sex but marriage, yes we kissed and felt his manhood stand and in my mind I thought he was good to go... Not knowing brother is gay as fuck. Poster let him do it or go look for a deeper life sister to marry, at least dey will be spiritually inclined.

24. Story of my life, Men run when i say no sex and it is now 4 years strong. The joke is i love sex die but i need a man that has self control and values his dick plx!

I make it very clear from the beginning because i dont give false hopes. The last guy thought i was joking and 3 weeks later we discussed it and he was shocked that i wasnt joking haha.

Your bro is doing it all the wrong way. He isnt suposed to let a girl even touch his d let alone see it. Kissing is allowed but once it gets too tense as in touching wants to start he should quickly back off.

It is called decipline. He needs to make himself clear from the start na and in this day and age of men that can be trapping people inside marriage you cant trust any man o

Goodluck

1. Kissing is not allowed..Don't let us twist the word of God to satisfy our sinful habits.

SIN IS SIN.

Get narriee ,then start sleeping with your husband or wife.

You can't twist Bible...GOD can't be mocked.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. But why you have to let the men know immediately upon meeting you that you are celibate? Give the man a chance to get to know you first before even getting to that, are there not other things to talk about? A man who cares about you will respect you and wait. Let someone get to know you first, so they can see that you are worth waiting on, don't just jam your celibacy down their throats on the first date, it is a turn off and they may think you are one who carry religion on your head, basically you don't know how to relax and have a good time. Give them a chance to see your value.

3. Anon thanks for the advice but even the guys i waited to get to know me b4 saying it na same thing. Yes i am definately worth it, im beautiful with an amazing personality. Banging body to match so they just wanna fxck and i am not with that sadly. I know God will send the righ man soon so not scared.

25. your brother shouldn't go as far as smootching a lady if he is a Christian.

1. Gbam!!!!

He is canally minded.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. We all got here through the fckng, so thank God our parents were carnally minded so we can now come and judge two grown adults participating in some kissing. Some of you chat until you chat shit, like we didn't all got here because our parents decided to indulge in some adult fun. Go tell your parents they were too carnally minded and to undo the fckng that got you here.. Mtschhw.

26. *singing* some hv food but cannot eat,
    Some can eat but have no food.*Singing*
    Lord why!!!

27. Your brother is dating the wrong kind of girl. There are girls who are true Christians who also believe in no sex before marriage. Why is he dating those who want sex before marriage? Can two walk together except they be agreed? Abeg. The problems their marriage will have is already showing. This kind of woman will be a wife that will push him to do things against his principles and values in life. He wont have a happy marriage with this woman. Is she going to keep blackmailing him into doing what he doesnt want to do? Worried sister. Stop being worried.instead pray more for your brother. Simple.

1. God bless you.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. He's dating this girl because she is beautiful, independent and has a wonderful personality. Perhaps he could not find that combination in the church.

I think there is something off about the story though. Something is not adding up. Why has he not sat her down and explained where he stood on the subject. He may have deceived her into thinking sex would be part of the relationship so he could get her, knowing full well that she was a not a devout Christian, but knowing how men are when they see something they want and the lies they will tell. I think this guy deceived the woman.

28. Let him look for his kind, one that believes in not having sex.
    There are many virgin men and women.

29. Poster, leave your brother and his relationship alone. The lady called yesterday and you already know of it the following day. Let him make his decisions in his relationship. If he decides to gbensh, please let him. Stop giving him or asking for advice that will ruin his relationship.
    This is how my fiancé's elder brother told me that I'm rushing his brother & dt I should allow his brother grow to become a man.

My offence is that I have a strong hold on his brother. My fiancé has decided to rent an apartment ASAP so that we will do our introduction this year and wed, next year when he will be 26 yrs.
    I humbly reminded the elder brother that I'm not influencing his brother to make some decisions although I am a good supporter and give advice.

Boo was a guy that was living a flamboyant lifestyle, doing yahoo yahoo, spending money anyhow and giving out free money to friends and family members before he met me.

He met me and he adjusted to become a responsible guy. I was the one that encouraged him to invest his money on piggery, fishery farms, and transport business. He also took up a salary job asides these businesses. He's even richer than this elder brother and all what he could tell me on this beautiful Sunday afternoon is to allow his brother to take his time before living alone because his businesses is around the family house.
    You people should please leave couples alone biko

1. That brother just wants to reap where he did not sow. His money has shortened when you came into the picture, while your fiancee has increased. Girl, you stay planted right there with your fiancee. Unless your fiancee comes directly to you and breakup do not move. I bet you that your fiancee has no clue his older brother came to you. Just protect yourself well against spiritual attack, stay prayed up!

2. Thanks anon 23:00. God bless you ma/sir.

30. Your brother is not okay, unless u have gbensh him ursef don't vouch for a penis u haven't tasted. Celibate fire, what if he is a two minutes indomie man? What if he gbenshes like a child? What if he doesn't even know where the hole is? Lol So me at my age will come and be teaching a man how to gbensh? What if we aren't sexually compatible sef? NNE sex is a big deal in marriage. I cannot go and buy a charger without testing its compatibility to my phone. inugo?

1. The Chronicle poster yesterday "gbenshed" penis and had a ring on her finger and got pregnant and birthed.
      Did it make him to marry her?
      Stop deceiving yourself.

2. Lmaooooooo🤣🤣🤣

31. Abeg make your brother go look bush. He doesn't allow women to visit him but visit them in their house.
    He will remain unmarried till the coming of Jesus Christ.
    Nonsense

32. Na wa o, didn't they agree to be both celibate?
    Why is the lady now givinig him ultimatum.
    If he's force against his will he might end up breaking the relationship.
    I think he should let the lady know that he's celibate if she's not aware then let her come to his house.
    If she decides to move on because your brother is celibate fine.
    And how are you sure your brother is fine health wise, all these things you said did he tell you or you're just assuming?

33. If i have know what i knew now mennhh i will never spend even 30mins together
    with any girl that find me first or first to demand sex from me,,let her go guy..
    you know what you want and she knew what she want ,so let her go and find what
    she want out there while you wait for ur own woman,,
    show her ur naked penis without a pant and tell her ur decision not to have sex yet.
    if you fall for her condition she gave to you now ,mennhh in future she will give
    you more conditions to fellow and when u refused ?na marriage wahala be dat ooooo.
    so make ur stand now

34. Poster nawa for you oo.. If you were in the girl's shoes, be honest how would you feel. How will you be dating a guy and he's talking marraige and he has never taken you to his house. In this age and time. Nawa oooo. I am not saying they should have sex oo.. I am all for celibacy until you get married but at least take me to your house. How will I be dating you and I won't know where you live. That's BS. As for the sex, he should explain to her his reasons and that explanation should take place in his house. All of una no well. Which kind mumu celibacy and I won't know your house. Nawa o.

35. There are many, and I mean many ladies who don't have sex before marriage. My best friend is even a virgin. If ur brother is born again like u say, why then is he dating people who aren't? Why can't he pray to God to lead him to the right woman? Anyhoo, I wish him well. But having sex and disobeying God because some girl insists that's what she wants is just ridiculous to me. He can either choose her,or choose to obey God's command. "Be ye not conformed to the world".God hasn't revised the Bible, just cus the world thinks it's alright doesn't make it right.
    My husband and I never had sex before marriage, infact we never even kissed, we just held hands and sometimes hugged.and guess what? We are super duper satisfied with our sex life.infact it's amazing!!! So ur bro can either choose her or choose God.

I think he could take her to his house for a visit so she's convinced he's single, but to sleep over for sex? that's just so wrong. So wrong.

36. Haaa me I want to talk oo. Hmmm ladies always test drive before you settle down. I was among the how many hundred ladies that said no more sex before marriage again whosia, I meet this guy my kind of guy we both liked each other nd then we did it. I always like the d*** dark fat nd long well this one was just fat nd not as long as I expected I told myself e make am small, down to business the touching and head was good.
    Me: oga just plug in na I'm all et already. Finally he is in and I don't understand what is going on there, like why tf do you have all these muscles if you can't pound me hard cos that's how I love it * side eyes* mehn I no lie it was like the worst I've had. To think I had to give up my celibacy vow for bad sx.
    All I'm trying to say is that your brother's babe is not wrong to want to know how active he is cos no sexually active woman would want to end up with an indomine man because that is where adultery originated from.
    PS I'm now a mermaid again .

1. keep on testing.
      See ur mouth like fat and long dick, ur toto don wide finish.

2. Taaaa mine is the tightest you could ever get too bad you can't have it. Let me school you the pum pum is elastic remember so it can always go back To it's normal size. So pls save Your dumb opinion for your fellow dumbass.

37. First of all, he is already smooching and kissing. So he is as guilty as those having sex, cos he isn't really sin-free. So if he is celibate, he should not even be doing heavy petting etc. If he is doing all those, biko let him finish what he started. Cos now he puts the woman in a difficult position. She might think he wants but is hiding something. However, if he had made his stance clear a woman who wants sex would have avoided him and he would have been able to sieve through and find his 'type'.

Secondly, has he explained his reasons to the woman? Or is he just blocking her off? Communication is key

38. Ur brother tells u this? Do the extent of teln u the girl feels his penis wen hard??? Weird combo btw bro & sis...

39. Poster men cannot be trusted at all especially when it comes to the aspect of sex, I also did same before I got married we did no sex till after our wedding, now look at how am so frustrated in the marriage, no good sex, no real sex or feeling of love. If your brother cannot test once then I don't think the gf should go ahead. My husband is something else, am thinking of walking away before he kills me with starving me with sex, single babes and guys instist you test before marriage, know how strong your partner can carry you, no do this my style e no pay at all. Will be packing out of his house anything soonest.

40. Na wa o. I can't deal o. You go knack me o. If not count me out.

41. Dear ladies, this no sex thing ehn, please be careful. I know someone in Nigeria that got married 3 years ago, guess what? They did no sex ( both were not virgins ) She confirmed erection and all, in fact, she said the way her guy gbola dey take stand attention when she touch ehn hmm. After marriage nkor, the first night, they "did" the guy no last more than 2 minutes, they blamed it on stress and anxiety, but guess what, till today, guyman cannot do more than 2 minutes. She is already tired of the marriage.

42. First of all, you need to be honest with yourself about the issues you’re having and start by saying it’s YOU, not your sister. There’s no way your sister will know all these details and there’s no woman that says “a sex”.

Next, I even thought you were going to say you vowed to remain celibate till marriage, instead you’re saying you vowed not to allow any girlfriend know your house until you’re legally married then she can’t run abi? There are too many inconsistencies in this your story, I’m drowning;

How can you be dating someone and be comfortable visiting her but she can’t visit you in this modern time? Are you a ghost? Ogbanje? I don’t get.

Next, how can you let FOUR serious relationships go because of sex? “Serious relationships” where you’re dating sexually active women when you yourself aren’t sexually active, how is that serious and how did you expect that to work? I don’t understand.

Then, I didn’t hear you say you get turned on or are tempted. Hmmmn. Are you asexual? Gay? 1 minute man? Or did your ex give you an STD after your university experience? The best thing you can do is to identify your issues and address it, if not zero your mind to be an Uncle Gwegwegwe. I can’t believe sex is causing this kind of trouble in an adult relationship. If you aren’t ready then breakup immediately and stop asking 21 questions here. See it as a hurdle you have to cross if you’re sure you have nothing to hide cos sexual compatibility is very important in marriage, if you don’t agree move on. Sorry you hear?

43. Celibacy or no celibacy, why has he refused to take her to his house? Something is not right here.

44. I put it to you that your “brother” is not only gay, but also has a man living in his house. Maybe under the pretense of “roommate”. He’s only trying to get married fast so he doesn’t arouse suspicion and hopes the unsuspecting woman won’t ask too many questions about “doing”. Meanwhile, you. Do you even know your own brother’s house?

45. If he doesn't want penetration, He can suggest they engage in oral sex. The lady needs to be sure he can get erect, and how long he lasts before cuming.
    As for sleeping over, I think it's a must that the lady must visit and sleep over severally before the relationship can move up to the next level.

46. If he doesn't want penetration, He can suggest they engage in oral sex. The lady needs to be sure he can get erect, and how long he lasts before cuming. As for sleeping over, I think it's a must that the lady must visit and sleep over severally before the relationship can move up to the next level.

47. This story is complete bullshit. Why does the sister know such intimate details of her brother's sex life? Any man who can't show you where he lives is hiding something. This story is incomplete and the girlfriend needs to find someone else. Your brother have bigger problems than sex. Why has he not told this woman where he stood on the matter? I don't believe that story about him being traumatized, I also do not believe he is religious. You brother is a liar and he knows exactly what he is doing.

48. 14 shows which states supply anonymous HIV testing.

49. Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted illness (STD).