Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 877

Monday, February 26, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 877

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you

14 comments:

1. That man must have eaten the food in the warehouse to survive. Dogs mans best friend.

1. @Chidinma, how do ppl like you summon courage to write clichè and feel its ok? No depth at all.

2. That German soldier is the real cat with 9 lives

3. Na wa o.. @fact 1, how did he survive for that long underground

1. On food and supply, and probably hope. He is a soldier, he knows how to/trained to survive, so long as there is food, water and air.
      Thank God he was found.

4. Comfort dogs and guide dogs are a special breed, they have a special place in dog heaven. Thank you for the help you render to these vulnerable people.
    Kudos to their trainers and handlers.

5. fact 1: Talk of imprisonment without an offence. Six years, Enough for a young school leaver to enter Uni,finish, serve and start working.

1. Without offense? German soldier? Please rephrase that

6. The German soldier must have eaten the food to survive for that long. His will to live must of overridden the loneliness he must have felt.

7. Strong soldier, some wouldn't have survived. Glad he was discovered.

8. Thank God he survived.
    Did he finish the supply😳😳😳

9. That soilder really enjoyed himself. 3rd fact,I jump and pass...LMAO 😁

10. Fact one so incredible it was posted twice

11. Did he have a toilet to poo in there too?