Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Siblings

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

End Time Siblings

A 25-year-old man, Mr. Chiadi Ezeibekwe, has impregnated his 17-year-old younger sister and as if that was not enough, he wedded her at a church at their Agba village in Ekwulobia, Anambra State. 

Agba youths, who saw the marriage as “an abomination,” burnt down the church where the wedding was consummated.

It was learnt that the wedding was conducted by Chiadi’s elder brother, Mr. Chijioke Ezeibekwe, a Shepherd of Dwelling Fullness of God Church, Agba. 

Chiadi quoted Deuteronomy 36: 6, which, according to him, permits marriage between brothers and sisters of the same parents.

However, a member of the church, who spoke on condition of anonymity, countered that. He referred the brothers to Leviticus 18:9, which clearly speaks against marriage between brother and sister. A source noted that immediately their eldest brother, Mr. Emeka Ezeibekwe, heard of the “incestuous marriage,” he alerted the clan head, who summoned the family to an emergency meeting.

When their father, popularly, known as “Luisco,” was contacted for comments, he said that his concern was a way out of the situation, since according to him, “what has happened, has happened’’.
Addressing the crowd which gathered on their premises, their mother claimed that his son’s action was biblical, saying Chiadi paid her the bride price.

Since they were baptised into the church, they have been engaged in weird and rebellious behaviour as well as false teachings,’’ said Mr. Onyeka, a member of the Adventist Church in Ekwulobia. Because of their rebellious attitude and false teachings, the Seventh Day Adventist Church expelled them since May 2017. Not long after that, Mr. Chijioke Ezeibekwe started his own church. 

It was also learnt that their grandmother passed away a few days after she found out about the marriage. The Igwe-in-Cabinet has summoned the family for interrogation

From New telegraph

*Deuteronomy ends in chapter 34,so where is the 36 from?

36 comments:

1. hahahhaha i read where someone wrote Deut ends in Chapter 34. The man starts in Chapter 36.

Chai na wa. Ekwulobia that is where my former boss comes from oooo. wetin dey happen?

The family is a cursed one

2. Is there no law against incest in Nigeria?
    Can the lawyers kindly clarify on this?

1. I’ve not practiced in maybe 15 years but I still remember my “Matrimonial Causes Act” and the prohibited marital relationships. The rules of affinity and consanguinity prohibiting inbreeding and even the medical consequences. Chai, Family law was interesting sha

3. This world is really coming to an endπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

4. This one is strong
    Eleyi o gidi gaan

Aside incest, I see underage pregnancy which is against the law.

End time mother, Father looking for solution cos what has happened has happend.

5. What did I just read. The whole family is twisted nawa o so the child they will give birth to will be their son/daughter and niece/nephew at dsame time.

6. End time parents and endtime children. God help me to raise godly kids in this immoral world.

1. Stella Maris baby20 February 2018 at 17:31

Amen to your prayer.

7. Pasitoor come and see your life outside. Which bible has Deuteronomy chapter 36 to start with. Endtime pastor and Endtime siblings.

Who knows the pasitoor might have jazzed the siblings oh.

8. This comes as no surprise to me. Weird things are happening and it didn't just start, technology only made people more aware.
    My mum told us of a twin(boy and girl) that got married. They both fell in love with each other and started sleeping with each other. When their parents found out, they were not remorseful as they told their parents that if God did not want them together, He wouldn't have brought them into the world together. All advice from elders and their parents fell on deaf ears. They insisted they'd continue with the incestuous relationship.
    According to the story, the parents had no choice than to give in. They did the necessary sacrifice traditionally, married themselves with the consent of their parents and flew abroad.

9. Abomination!!!!!! The mother supported and even accepted the bride price. The end is really really really near. God save us.

1. Holy abomination o. The family supposed to be banned from Ekwulobia.

10. Stella Maris baby20 February 2018 at 17:34

Cursed family.

11. Saiiii, Ife na eme

12. How can prick rise or punani wet for your sibling is that possible?

13. They have brought cause on their family

14. Tufiakwa!! That family should be banished from the land!! Evil family!! God have mercy

15. #Nothing weaker than water. Nothing stronger than rock. Still, a slow flow of water can cut through mountains*

16. Jesus have mercy on your children.

17. Maybe there mother knows a secret nobody knows,
    maybe she did not give birth to both of them,,,
    some mothers has alots of secrets no body knows,,not even her husband know

1. I actually watched a Nollywood with similar scenario. It happened that the mother adopted the two children that fell in love with each other.

18. This is how people bring curse upon their lineage. Their children, grandchildren, great grandchildren will now be suffering for this abomination

19. The mother should be questioned on who's is the original father of her kids

20. Am from the next town , trust me that family is known for their craze starting from their father , one of my aunties is married in that village.

21. There is this family from Ehime Mbano that grew up in PH but the siblings move to Texas, they sleep with each other. We just dey hear their escapades all the way there, one day fowl nanysh go blow, right now they are all having major wahala with your spouses. Me know them wella for here before them travel go abroad.