Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Boxer Beats Up Comedian During Live Show

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Ghanaian Boxer Beats Up Comedian During Live Show

Ghanaian boxer, Michael Okine, popularly referred to as Ayittey Powers, was captured on camera beating up a comedian, Baba Spirit, during a live interview on an Accra-based TV station.

The two were guests on the TV programme and in the course of the session, Ayittey Powers got up and started beating Baba Spirit.

He started his fight by saying, “If I knew you were going to invite this boy here, I wouldn’t have come in the first place.”

He then launched a fierce attack on Baba Spirit who was still sitting helplessly.This got the host of the show very frightened and alarmed that she started screaming for help.The camera men and the rest of the crew quickly intervened before it turned bloody on the set.

This is not the first time Ayittey Powers and Baba Spirit have engaged in a banter, according to yen.com.

16 comments:

1. One corner people, beating one person, in one corner of a corner couch

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, you don kolo oooo. See as you dey make me laugh

2. Sylvia kuku kill me, lol @ one corner people.

3. These comedians don't know when not to cross the line.

4. Sylvia people lik u na Hin oga for jamb"oloyede ishaq" been de vex for

2. This race! Call them "monkeys" now,e go turn to racism.

3. This one is not' I'm in my house conman best me ish' this is on the spot retaliation. But bruhh looks a 'black' red uakari though .

4. The comedian get mind sha you see boxer you go dey make yeye joke!

5. Lmaooo. The comments on here ehn😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 but this boxer man dey vex oo i always wonder why ppl with funny hairstyles get mad when people make fun of their hair...you know in ur mind that that shit looks funny as f**k but you still went ahead. 😂😂😂

6. Some people's brain tho. The guts and stupidly to insult a boxer to his face when you know both of you had bee having issues. You for kuku wear helmet and boxing gloves Come for protection

7. Na to dey beat our own commendians too. Their own too much.

Next time, the guy will not joke on the boxer. You see boxer you still get mind talk for his front. Hahahaha Ghana people una weldone

8. am i evil for not feeling bad about the beating... if u cant stand the heat, gerrout of the kitchen

9. LOLLL!!! this is so funny serves as a joke to every other comedian wey dey make silly and insulting jokes.lwkm

10. Comedians shd learn to differentiate between joke and insult. Then again, some jokes are taken too far. I guess Nigerian comedians are improving in those regards, sha.