Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IK Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Shares Her Honest Opinion About Marriage

Saturday, February 03, 2018

IK Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Shares Her Honest Opinion About Marriage

You see a photo on Instagram and think their marriage is perfect?And you click like and begin to tap?Well,it is not always the way it seems and actors wife Sonia talks about her marriage struggles with the actor...she is so real your mouth will hang loose...lol

33 comments:

1. Who says marriage is easy,na true you talk Sonia.

1. People keep saying marriage is tough. Truth is that I have not experienced this "toughness". My life as a single person was way tougher. May be it's because I have been married for just five years . But when my colleagues and friends are saying it's tough, I always agree with them because I don't want wahala. You know how women are, once they sense you have a happy home, they start looking for ways to badmouth men

2. Seriously, marriage is overrated. I've never been this stressed in my life. It's like my hubby is the woman. He doesn't believe in equality like the dad. He thinks women are there to save him.

You go out with him and he expects you to pay. He starts a business with you and works you hard and plans to take all the profit. He tries to persuade you to sell your stuff so he can enjoy the money. He hasn't seen baby for months because he works away (he actually get days off but complains he doesn't have money to come - someone that has more money than me o). His baby's one soon and he's not making plans to be present. Will be embarrassed to explain to guests why he won't be around l.

I'm tired and I don't know what to do

3. I felt like you when I had been married for only 5 years too. At year 7/8, I was sure my marriage was over. I remember reading that most couples experienced that. It was such a dark time in my marriage but thankfully its over now. I suppose what I am trying to say is there will be good times, great times and not so happy times but nothing most couples can't weather through. I pray for continued bliss for your home.

2. y is dis woman always disturbing the peace of social media?too much of everything is bad.

1. someone cant post her mind again for her followers? did she send it to any blogger to take it up?

2. Im sure you change your whatsapp DP 3x a week for your contacts to see, why disturbing them?

3. Because her international escort job is now non-existent. Also her pimp/hubby refused to do his job.

3. No perfect marriage. ...understanding matters most.

1. Anyone that ventures into that institution called marriage with a premature mindset is up for a box of surprise, Ghana must go full of surprise de wait for you... i fear Marriage pass Police stationbi swear, cus u can bribe ur way out of police, but marriage and hospital, i dont know which gives me the creeps pass... cus theyre both capable of destruction, brinks of eternal destruction, even if ure brave enough to divorce, its like jumping out of a moving train, youd have bruises, wounds, and scars!!
      Anyone making u believe marriage is as easy as knife to butter is setting you up... that person no like u for one day.

4. That's how marriage is.
    You keep growing and learning, and changing.
    Don't allow star signs and temperament rule your life that you convince yourself that cuz you are Scorpio or a sanguine that you are who you are. Big lie.
    He who thinks he is wise in his own eyes, a fool has better hope than him.
    Your hubby can make you better, you can make your hubby better. You were not "born" like that. You can change if you put your mind to it and ask for the grace of God.
    Stay away from people who say " I can't change for you". Yes you can be nicer, more patient, kinder, and exercise better self control.

I pray daily to God to give me a patient man and to also take me through that transition of Saul to Paul so that I can be a better, nicer Olivia with zero temper. 🤣. Because my head dey hot.

5. I love their open marriage abi na relationship I go call am....He pimps her to big "fish" ,she enjoys the kinky stuff and she brings money home...They both swing the other way and they are both cool with it...They do threesome with same sex and they are cool with it.

Oh how I love this woman and her horse band.

Kontinu.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. I have been waiting for this your comment no disappointment orubebe

6. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      St. FranKoool 🤣🤣 your shading is outta d's world mehnn.
      Just when you decide to talk though 😂😂😂😂 L😂😂😂L

2. No o... shes nothing like Toke oh dont compare, she practices wat she preaches and shes very mch real.

7. God give a patient but not when you can not cook.

8. Although I am not married... I know she is right, no marriage is perfect, you just have to make it work.... that's why I shake my head most times at awon tappers.... thank you Sonia for this powerful message....

Take the message and leave the messenger..

9. Let her shut up biko. Who cares about their boring one room marriage

10. Make una no do cus me i want marry and enjoy my marriage. I hope 4 the perfect marriage, cus i know there is one out there

11. marriage is so scary! How do people have constant desperation for it. I will never know!

I love me this way. Marriage is not for everyone call me gwegs! Or whatever as long as I sleep peacefully at night and not begging for my next meal M di very ok.

12. Have been married for 10years now. Experienced many challenges(and will still). Your maturity must keep growing in marriage. Maturity in all ways including spirituality to succeed in marriage.

13. Once you make up your mind to love your spouse come rain or sunshine,marriage won't seem like too much work!!!
    I'm a team pray about EVRYTHING and its has never failed me!!
    When there's prayers/love/communication,nothing is hard to conquer!!

14. Marry a man who loves God and has eternity in view. Be like-minded too.Dis settles 50% of marital problems. Den d remaining 50% 'll b settled w constant communication, love and unquenching commitment