Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Monday...

Monday, February 12, 2018

In House News On Monday...

Monday feels good...................Yeah?
I am about to make some Nigerian like tasting stew and i am praying it turns out well...sadly i have lost touch with cooking Nigerian meals,I will cook stew it will be testing like Lasagne...haba!!!..LOL

Having a good day?..I love you

#Wdenesdaylentandlove

DUCH COVERS IHN PLEASE VOTE FOR HER

Hello dear SDK  and Fellow Bvs
Pease I need your help.....

I applied for a photo contest and the grand prize is trip to South Africa for an entrepreneurship training, I don't have many followers to help me win the contest and winning is based on HIGHEST LIKES, kindly help me post on the blog please, I've sent the link to and tagged almost everyone I know

A celebrity even blocked me because I begged her to kindly help me repost the picture on her page, I'm almost losing hope of winning, this is an opportunity that will change my life, please help me click on this link HERE and like the photo, God bless you

Please let us support Duch...At least to repay her for being one of the Angels who gives when she has on this Blog....

I will click on like too as soon as i am done here.

Dont mind that celeb,how is re-sharing a problem?Hiss!!!

...........................................................................................................

BABY GIRL COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Isnt she Beautiful?Isnt she lovely?....Sending you lots of Kisses.I love the way you smile...Where do i send your Kisses to?

.............................................................................................................

BLOOD IN URINE

Good day  Stella, please I need advice from bv,  anytime I go for urinalysis test it always shows that I have blood in my urine, this have been on for 5 years now, have gone to soo many hospitals they just recommend drugs for me after the test saying it might be an infection, I look very thin right now like someone that's leaving with aids, I don't want to continue living like this knowing fully well i am sick but don't know what kind of sickness it is, please bv which other test should I go for, and no I don't have an infection. 

Blood in Urine and loss of weight points towards can***...I might be wrong though..let the Docs explain further but you need to go back for tests ASAP.

.....................................................................................................................................................

IN NEED OF AN ACCOMMODATION TO RENT FOR JUST ONE 
MONTH,TWO WEEKS.

Please I'm in need of an accommodation for rent preferably a self contain in Enugu state near Nigerian law school Enugu, as I need to be taking lectures inside the campus for my upcoming exams, and I'm in need of a place to stay for that short period of time. 

I can be reached on 08034923807. 

............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONGE

Young entrepreneur is seeking for patronage in all kinda of graphic work,thought it best to use your good media to make it's talent known.
"Link up  07086774834 for your  Embroidery/Monogram,print  and;Cut, Heat Transfer, Flock and Flex,Screen Print, designs  on your souvenirs and

Thanks and happy Valentine in advance.

............................................................................................................

FROM SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

CELIBACY BROUHAHA

No one wants to be disappointed. Even I won't want to be disappointed but I think I would have been shocked to see a man with that self discipline. I am yet see one in my dating life. I agree with you all. My bff once dated my brother before he decided to be a celibate before marriage. I think I can vouch for him cos she told me their dirty little secrets back then. How can I help him though? His girlfriend is a wonderful woman. It will be a shame if they break up because of this trivia stuff. 
Thank you, Stella.
**You can add this our conversation to the earlier post as a rejoinder. Maybe I might get answers.

*Your brother needs to INVITE HER OVER TO HIS HOUSE and have a heart to heart talk with her...Since you agree,would you date someone who does not invite you to his house?My dear your brother should explain properly or look for another babe..he is celibate but smooching....he try!

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION AVAILABLE IN OKUH AJAH

A standard building with water and light is available for rent at affordable rates in Okuh Ajah, no agent fee required. Please call 07015090314

TAILORS NEEDED IN PH

A newly opened tailoring outfit in Rumuakpara, Port Harcourt, needs a professional female and male apparel designer urgently. You can discuss terms and conditions. Call ‭+234810 983 9169‬

SAMSUNG PHONE

Please I want to sell my 7 Month old Samsung Galaxy Note 3 for the sum of #55,000 to fix my immediate needs. I actually got this phone for 120,000 but I have to let it go now because need the cash to fix up something.

The phone has 32GB inbuilt memory and 5GB Ram

The buyer( serious buyer) can reach me on 08062493145 or email me on Eddy.peretei@yahoo.com.

EXPERIENCED TAILORS NEEDED
experienced Tailors are needed at BeeClarified International Services Ltd, Rumuomasi, Port- Harcourt. 

Interested persons should call 09055672152.

PLOT OF LAND NEEDED URGENTLY

I need a plot of land urgently around ajah (sangotedo,awoyaya,abijo)axis 
Even the lekki free trade zone.
Please call me on 08170338094
Scammers dont even bother as my lawyer will do all the necessary.

VACANCY

An office assistant is urgently needed, preferably female, ND/SSCE holder, she must be presentable, She must be between 21 - 27yrs.

Applicant must live within Obalende and environs.

Salary is N25,000.

If you’re interested, please send your CV to rhubarbresources@gmail.com and use Office Assistant as the subject of the mail.

30-50tonns Tipper Needed

If you have 30-50tonns tipper that you can contract for 3-6months, kindly contact me on adedayoadeola8@gmail.com or send text to 08028146384.

2trips everyday , daily or weekly payment for 3-6months is a cool deal.

WOW...Nice one!

URGENT VACANCY

Stella thanks so much for posting our first job vacancies,we got some very impressive applicants here,and they have resumed work already, but vacancies still exist in our upper grade classes, so we are calling, for the application of suitably qualified teachers,as vacancy exist in one of the leading Montessori  schools in the heart of ADP/Ogba road extension, airport road, Benin city,
Please interested applicants must be BSc/Bed/NCE/Diploma holders.
Salary is very attractive and negotiable.

If interested please call this number

85 comments:

1. Bv Duch I just gave you my vote & I pray you win.

Let me use this hot sun to boil beans abeg😅😅😅.

Sign out meme always on point.

Good day people.

2. Thanks Stella for the business meme. God bless you.
      Bvs patronise me pls. Thanks and do have a nice week.

3. Chronicle of yesterday you are very weird why are you listening to dirty secret of your brother? Incest much. Is your brother living in face me I slap you why does he not want to show her is house. Since you live together with him and know so much intimate details of him he can as well make you be there when she visits him so that he can keep his celibate vows

4. Tipper business you didn't state location

5. That tipper business.
      Most of them owe for the tipper usage and when the whole contract have scattered they will move on to the next tipper owner. If you do research you will find out that he/she was owing

1. Hello fam how's your day going

Today sunday no be here but we bless God

Missylynn

3. Yes ooooo....,in house news is here.

God Bless Everyone.

4. 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

IHN

1. Buggy honey, what is it now? Lol. How are you?
      Hello Stella!

2. I think this is the only smiley you have on ur phone,pls go get another one....lol

3. I browsed for blood in the urine,what i saw made me afraid....from cancer to kidney stones to bladder infection.I pray healing on your behalf at the poster. Lady bug,borrow me ur space,inugo

4. 🐞 of life 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎.

5. Duch baby i pray you win,u got my vote,lady bug how market,hope your bugging/pictures is still selling,sending loads of hot sun your way

5. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

6. After watching the Samvita ad with miyonse, nxt year ad will be omo detergent advert with Tobi washing Ceec stained pants & bras.

Dear Big Brother,
    Consider this as a HUMBLE request from concerned Nigerians.
    Please unpair Tobi from the toxic web of CeeC so that he may attain his purpose in the show.

Hahahhahahha Nigerians wont kill me and I think Cee-c is married,saw some of her pictures now with a wedding band.
    Khloe has won the head of house💃💃

7. Stella Maris baby12 February 2018 at 14:06

Beautiful Duch,it is done already.
    You are beautiful.

Baby girl I salute✋✋you.

I am here to mark register.

1. Yinmu 😎😎,why are you saluting Baby girl?😎😎😎

2. Stella Maris baby12 February 2018 at 14:55

Lady Bug,leave me hand

8. Its a bright sunny 🌞day,stay hydrated in this sunny weather.well,its good to be celibate but i hope something else no dey there otherwise,let ur brother invite his fiancee to his place and communicate with her....good day all

9. Love this family like kilode, hope we all are having a nice day? God bless all the givers in this enclave, Ladybug what's the meaning of Benjamins? hope you are not a member of kegite club

1. Eayah,you stay outside Lagos right?😎😎😎

2. Benjamins is cash. Kudi. Owo. Ego

10. Duch, you are beautiful. Wishing you all the best babe....

Good afternoon everyone....

11. Nice IHN. Good afternoon everyone.

Lets enjoy God's goodness. Look like it is disappearing act for me. Let me disappear from office. hahahhahha

#I don't look for God, He is inside of me#

12. BLOOD IN URINE

Go to a teaching hospital and stop patronizing privates.

1. Have been to uniport teaching hospital,the doctor recommended me for a culture test which came out clean of any infection but the blood was still there.

2. And of course you didnt go back...better go back for a diagnosis. Renal cell carcinoma and chronic glomerulonephritis

13. Thank you so much Stella for the sign out meme. I will put it as my wallpaper now. I need to take control of my life again. Temper issues

14. Enter your comment...sweet jesus!!

15. Thanks Stella for posting.

16. People of high intelligence are more prone to anxiety than those of moderate intelligence.

17. My people, I need advice. I am a 31 year old female and I just started ICAN. I have a degree and masters too. If you have vacancies where you work please let me know. I can work in any state including Maiduguri and I am willing to start with a graduate role.

I also want to learn tailoring from a guy around my house. I want to get the skill and I don't want to be idle. His shop is not fancy. It's a container/wooden shop. He told me to bring 15k (fifteen thousand) for a 6 month apprenticeship. I am not trying to get on New York fashion week. It's a simple local setting and just what I want, though my cousin was saying the money is too much. I have heard that he's good. Please those of you that have learnt this work, what are the things to expect? Do you have any tips for me to enjoy this apprenticeship? Naija job wahala won't let me be great. I can't be waking up to watch film and eat everyday. Help me in any way with either paragraphs please. Thank you!

1. 15k for 6months and your cousin is saying it's too much??? Hmmmm. So how much do you want to pay him?

2. Don't mind her. thief
      Go to a beautiful tailor shop and hear the amount they will call for you. Just 15k for six whole months and you are complaining. Stingy somebody

3. Same 15k oh Candy. But she's making it look like I am wasting money.

4. It is free in Abeokuta. Ask for state women development centre.oke okewole by CBN building

18. Hello everyone....
    Hey Sandy Yo, I'm doing great, thanks.

Beautiful faces....

1. Chai. World people. They have stopped lining up under this woman's comment. It is well Mrs R now Mrs A

2. Madam, how are you? The lord is your strength. Have a blessed day. If you need someone to talk to let me know. I am free on sundays and I don't need anything neither am I broke. Send a message to Stella and I will send my contact. Stay positive.

19. Enter your comment...helo my people

20. Kai that tipper business is super cool gaskiya. Ihn too badt. Me I can't wait for PSG - real Madrid match next tomorrow. Btw Chelsea always loses their match on Mondays will they break the jinx today? Keeping my fingers crossed till 9 pm.

21. Where is TGW and Healthy Ikpu? TGW if you are reading this, just know that Ada really missed you. Please come back ka anyi bidokwa ebe anyi kwusiri.
    Where is Chike ooo, Bros na so?Hope you are ok sha.
    Healthy Ikpu please come and update us on the current Ikpu meetings and competitions.

1. You are floating woman. Put your ears to the ground

22. Good afternoon blogfam,me I still dey classroom dey teach, assuming that teaching job in ogba is nearer to me I would have applied.feel like eating chicken stew but money not available,God help me.

23. Duch you are beautiful, I don like you and your page already. All the best dear.

24. Beautiful Duch, this family is solidly behind you.
    I don't understand how a man will say he is celibate but will be smooching, why open the bottle when you are not ready to drink the water inside. Let him kukuma marry and put an end to this his quasi celibacy.

25. That tipper deal fit make sense o.

26. blood in urine might be a sign of PID go to the hospital Asap. Wishing you all a prosperous week.

27. Blood In the unrine pls go to government hospital for more test

28. God bless you Stella for posting. I'm the poster with the blood in the urine

1. Talk to God and ask him for divine healing. Please do it with all ur heart and meet ur pastor to pray with u.

29. Goodday everyone, hope all is well with you.

I am really sad, please enjoin me to pray for my brother's speedy recovery. Thank you.

#everythingisturningaroundformygood #itiswell
    ...hakuna matata

1. I pray for divine healing for ur brother.

30. Wow... God bless all the givers on this blog.. DUCH I pray you win. Hope everyone is doing well? Stella can I gift you that kind of Omotola's birthday cake for valentine?

31. Poster with blood in urine please visit a teaching or general hospital.5 years with a single ailment is 5 years too long.
    Note to Samsung Galaxy Note 3 seller...that should be 3gb ram not 5gb.
    Duch liked your pic already. You look good 👌

32. Good day Stella and BVs. BV Such, you're beautiful. I'll vote for you right away. It's quite hot in Abuja.

33. is true, lady bug what is the meaning Benjamin?

34. #BBNaija New pair list
    Teddy and Ahneeka
    Tobi and Alex
    Dee one and Cee c (trouble in paradise)
    Miracle and Princess
    Lolu and Vandora
    Leo and Anto (Lato??)
    Kbrule and Khloe
    Rico Swavey and Bambam
    Bitto and Ifu Enanda
    Angel and Nina (lol)

This is really double wahala..

1. This is the real double wahala
      Tobi is finally free

35. Bv Duch, u are beautiful.

My people una doh.

36. Ihn done land,omg omg in Stella's voice

37. That was a nice message for signing out. Stella.

38. Nice face of IHN. But I like the sign out meme pass. ...

39. Stella, can we have a segment from time to time for dream interpretation?

Blood in urine is unnatural, do you eat a lot of beets, or other food that could stain the urine? Maybe it is something in your diet that is fooling you and the doctors to think it is blood. If you are a man then go see a urologist, if you are a woman go to a gynecologist, or any doctor who has a specialization in internal medicine. Ensure you go to a specialist and not just a general practitioner.

1. The last time something like this happened to me, the lab scientist told me it was because I was about to see my period or had just finished my period, so check this possibility also, then the loosing weight aspect, could actually be psychological, all the best.

40. It seems everyone is now dancing on Instagram...ookay.

Hi Xp...miss ya.

41. Xp
    I saw your post on Ubi Franklin post. You downloaded the gist. Swollen feet, Ashy lips and pale skin equal to pregnancy. Am I right ?

You also said Lilian will take him back ...hmmmm. Lilian will only take him back because of societal perception of divorced women that's all.

Ubi is a good man yet he beat her and also cheat...Xp my love , you just described a bad man to the core. Anyway the gist is sweet. Let's see how it plays out. I hope TBoss does not become a hit and trash among celebrities. She should use her head oo. Ubi is trying to make Lilian jealous and he likes celebrity women.

What is happening to Muna Abii, ever since her bestie got married, she has disappeared under the radar.

42. OMG... Lady with blood in her urine, it is a 'MASS IN THE KIDNEY' the reason why you growing slimer. Fewer doctors knows this, and some knows but don't want to scare you. It has to do with the kidney. Please please and please go to a standard hospital and get yourself treated. (watch this film 'HOUSE' its a series film. It is well explained there).