Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post....

Friday, February 23, 2018

Spontaneous Friday Post....

#edonland #friday #thankyourGoditsfriday #atallatallnaembadna #yaaay #idontgerrityet #canadianguguheadingtothemotherland #privatesapproachingsambisaforestneedtoshave #lol #goodvibes #nothingisworththestressoflosingyourpeaceofmind #boyfriendsrock ..

Already at work or you still in bed?Who else works from home here?
Good Morning and welcome to Friday...The day before you are Officially allowed to sit at home or oversleep..LOL.

So wetin dey happen?Any gist here or in town?

Any face of in house news?
Any Vacancy for blog visitors?
Any giveaways?

Dont forget to inhale good sheet and exhale bull sheet..Rid yourself of toxic people around you....let them go and stop holding unto a time grenade..NLOL

Kisses to everyone!

84 comments:

1. I was on a keke today heading home. A woman with three kids hopped in. Of course she is paying for a seat. I volunteered to carry one of the kids immediately. You would know they are poor. The kid stepped on me. She didn't even take note. Hahahahahaha. Just relaxed on me. Playing with my hand. Now I was the one who felt so loved. I actually wanted to keep the kid close to me. Suddenly, they had to set down. As she was leaving the little girl gave me this loving look like, 'Hey bro, hope it was worth it'... She never took note of my stained shoes and I didn't even bother. I watched the woman carry her armies with her and all of a sudden I felt alone like the little girl shouldn't have gone. Then I was just pondering over the scenario when the Lord spoke to my heart... He said...
    'Did you notice you valued the embrace of the little child above the stain on your shoes that you were not thinking about it?' I said, Yes. He said again... 'Did you also notice you didn't want her to leave?' I said, 'Yes'.. He then continued.. 'That is how I see my children. I place them above the errors and mistakes. The mistakes don't change how I see them, what I will do for them and how I relate with them. I long for their fellowship. The same way you didn't want her to leave because you loved the closeness, it is the same way I want to hold you close all day and keep whispering in your ears My unconditional love for you. One look from My children sends sparks into my heart that I can't restrain from lavishing their faces with kisses. But religion has lied to them telling them I'm angry at their mistakes. I am not an angry God. I am LOVE. I love the company of My children more than their efforts to please Me.' These words stuck my heart. I looked at my shoes. Hahahahahaha and wiped them.' That is how I wipe your mess without calling your attention to it..' He said. That scenario made my day.

GOD IS NOT MAD AT YOU. HE IS THRILLED WITH YOUR COMPANY!

1. Copy cat. You didn't even have the dignity to indicate that you copied the story. Park well please. Mtchew

2. Good one...Nice parable.

3. Nice read dear, that's the nature of God. Let this weekend be fruitful and productive unto us Amen.

4. Now this is a message of hope...the love of Christ, not like Lord chosen people that will be preaching wicked messages up and down.

5. @Nobi's mum seems you're new to SP POST? Oluwadarisimi posts only copied quotes so even if she didn't indicate,we already know. Plz calm down

6. Bono's Mum, rude much?? Who chop your biscuit?? You're obviously a new BV..... Welcome!!!

7. BVs is too early to start LMAO

Amanda favour.😍😍😍

8. Woooow!!! I love this. Permit me to copy. Lol

2. I'm going to close First Bank and Union Bank accounts. This one that snakes and monkeys are swallowing money, the Elephant on First Bank logo can swallow the Bank and the Horse on Union Bank logo can run away with the money.
    I don't want to hear stories that touch the heart Biko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

Good morning lovelies..... It's TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Goodmorning everyone! Have a blessed day ahead!

4. Good morning y'all happy Friday I am at work God bless everyone

5. Morning lovelies,best day of the week,jumah mubaraq to all my Muslim fellow,have a blessed day

6. TGIF! Good morning all. Weekend starts today. Pls drink water ,at least 2 cups in the morning before brushing ur teeth,it cleans the body system . Do all have a testimony filled weekend,bye

7. How people even believe all these prayer house people still baffles me. So this guy who is a business man and my little cousins course mate when she was an undergraduate has been asking her to marry him since they've been in school.

Dude is doing really well(owned about two shops at one of the big markets in Nigeria while he was schooling) just that visits all these prayer houses even though he is catholic.
    For my cousin,that one is a church person who believes in marrying a believer and not be swayed with comfort.

She declined his proposal in school. Now she has graduated, he has come back asking her to marry him that his prayer house people said his life will change for the better if she does and that she'll give him peace.

He is really wealthy now according to my cousin but she doesn't see herself marrying him. Said God did not say its him. That she told him its not her future that appeared in the prayer house(I laughed a lot when she said this)

If not for that his prayer house movement, I feel he would have made a good spouse but Mann!! I'm not in support of people that visit necromancers who call themselves pastors. One day when things get too difficult, they'll step up a notch by visiting native doctors.

Good morning BVs

1. My Ex was like this too..... Business guy, young Man oooo, also Catholic, he's always talking about 'Spiritual director', if we have any serious issue, he'll say 'they said I should forgive him, that it's my anger that's making business slow'..... Sometimes, he won't drive cos 'they said he shouldn't drive', I just tire...... .One of the Many reasons I broke up...... He still called last week, talking about Marriage.... Mscheeeeeeeew

8. Good morning SDK Yard members😝😘😘😘 #TGIF #Iknowwhatyoudidlastnight

Ofu onye ana-asi unu abila @Jaymoore how far you na. Long time no see. #Hopesayyoudongetyourpvcsha.lol
    #Lekki #Queuewahala

Pipi Lee What did you do. Wetin dey sup for your yard. 🀷🀷🀷🀷

SameGirl where are thou

My Angel Handsome how is you. E be like say you never come back to base. 🀷
    Lemme know when you see my message. It haff tey o😘😘😘😘😘

#hmmmm #CheerfulDayToday
    #IHaveafeeling #Somethinggood #isabouttohitme.lol #Catholic #Ebube
    #TGIF #AtWork #CasualWearDay #Brafreeday #BreastFreeDay
    #ReleasedemCuties #Coolday
    #Let'sMakelovenotHate #NdiNwuyeDim
    #Anam-achikwanu #UwabuOfumbia #Osondiowendi #EnuUwaBuKwaNuOlili
    #IgabliwaOlingoleee #Bloggie
    #UmunwanyiAnaAtaIfenu #TGW
    #Shout-outToYouSandyYo #Chesca
    #Shout-outToYouCookieLyon #Ijay
    #Shout-outToYouFabulousMomma #Bee10 #OloriOrente #IsaacBaba
    #Too #Many #Boos #And #Baes #Lovelies πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

Kisses everyone see you in the next Post....Love you all πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Bia @Beloved warris dis na
      Omo this hashtags reach Jerusalem hahahahaha

Missylynn

2. Hahahaha don't mind oh. How is you jare.

3. #Uwabundolindoli#πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Edilicious baiby...#Ijiya 😍😍😍

9. TGIF! Good morning all. Weekend starts today. Pls drink water ,at least 2 cups in the morning before brushing ur teeth,it cleans the body system . Do all have a testimony filled weekend,bye

10. I also work from home

1. Pls what kind of work to you work from home.Since I can't get a job let me try working from home

11. Good morning everyone
    School run done
    Mat today be blessed and fun filled for us....Amen

1. Hot mamaπŸ˜‚ u guys looked spectacular on dt photo πŸ‘Œ so good togetherπŸ˜‚ #sweet16

2. Hahahaha 😁 Ehis. See me blushing here. Thanks dear πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. Crazy hashtags..lols
    Abeg free the sambisa forest.

13. Good morning beautiful people. Feel like cleansing my system from inside out, I dont understand this one at all. Where's my tea oooo.
    Yori bebe Amen and thanks for your prayers. Hope no traffic today. Enjoy your tea

14. A le ooo..
    Moo ki gbogbo uli ooo

#ondoDialect
    #manhoodRocks
    #FridayShoutToMyBoos
    #ekimogunBoy
    #futaBoy
    #ondoBoy
    #tallDark#Handsome

15. hahahahahaha good morning everyone. I read the hastag hahahahahaha please clear the privates well.

Today is a beautiful day for beautiful people. Our road is still very busy ooo but kudos to Lastma, i wont forget what they are doing. To be there at 6.00 a.m. to control traffic is not moi moi. Lastma guys you are all great. Ambode do something for this our roads ooo, costain, ijora, ojuelegba etc. I cant be going to work early ooo as if it is my papa that owns the place. I need to leave by 7.00 a.m. and get to the office by 7.45 a.m. to 8.00 a.m.

Thank God for everything. Everything written about Him is Great. I thank God for my friend and sister that put to bed in Canada. Saw her facebook page and she is 55 years old. God is great. Dont believe your time has passed because it is just the beginning. GOD that said it, will not allow His words to come back to Him void. This is what you all should know and hold dearly.

My day will be busy as the office don dey get as it be not easy frying puff puff at that CMS under bridge.

That kwakwakwakwakwa laugh i always see, Jesus i pray not to laugh much when I see that comment on kwakwakwakwakwa. The person na werey.

1. Howdy? @Yori Yori princess, you be clown oh... πŸ˜‚

Wow, God is great! Thank God for your friend. 2018, is my year of evidential Proof...

Emesiere oh...

2. Thank God its Friday yay.

Im here in the office and my boss is not around. when i was rubbing lotion this morning i thought to myself jeez you are sooo yellow. this oyibo whther has made me light in fact im pale no longer yellow.

im at work now and they said they are bleeding the heaters so theyve put them off. cold dey catch me sotey I just dey drink tea up and down. The no 2 in charge just dey enjoy the cold. meanwhile when heating dey on the man go just dey strip 1 by 1 dey complain say evrywhere dey hot. abeg i cant wait to be back to Naija running my own business. Just need to save a bit more!!! I tell myself manage the cold, manage the office backstabbing, keep saving... 2,000 pounds at a time yess!!!

16. Goood morninngg...
    Yayyy it's Friday! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Mtn network should please behave today o.

In all... I wish everyone a splendid day ahead.. 😘😘😘

17. Morn every one. God is able to make all grace abound to me,so that in all things at all times, I will abound in every good thing. Have a nice day people.

18. Just want to ask this,how do one think positive when every thing around you are not working as you desireπŸ™‹

1. Just remember the good things yu v experienced....laugh at them....push out the bad thoughts. ..it's not easy anywhere...everyone is facing d life's battles and still smiling to d camera as if all is well... Yu ain't alone in this...just trust God that all would b well soon.

19. Good morning people,hope we all slept well?may God bless our hustle and grant all our heart desires. God help me,i need a miracle in my life.

20. good morning my people Abeg I wan further my education,i get my o level results and I dey work too,abeg na which institution person fit go within Lagos wey their fees no too high and how do I go about it

21. Wow....had a crazy week at wrk...thanks to God it's over...Still in bed lazying about.... Good morning folks😘😘😘😘

22. Good am to u all
    More wins as u go into 2day's journey.
    Pls I need advice 4rm u guys.
    I gained admission to further my education in fEbuary which lectures started arnd mid January mine came late due 2 jamb issue.The issue now is that I'm working with my savings in our cooperative which I have to give a month of notice b4 de can give me my money,i didn't save in bank cos of discipline. My elder bro has promise to lend a helping hand when I'm given the admission which he is capable of doing but I don't no how to tell him now cos I no his mouth.

1. I didn't see your question. Abi na my eyes 🀷

23. Replies
    1. Good morning dear. You don born?

2. Gosh! What kind of crass, bullish question is this?
      Chook head inside her vagina and find out na. Mtsheew.

24. Selene dont mind the guy, he is a church prostitute because it is prostitute that is swayed with anything miracle. I pray he get sense before sense leave him. such people are ready to do anything at all as far the prayer house has spoken. God said, He said ..... that is want they want to hear. May he never enter the one that will take his life or health away Amen.

Your cousin is nice. She should not be swayed by his wealth or anything about him. God will provide her own husband at the due date or time.

Baby blue enjoy your tea and stay blessed. The hold up wears red pant today. You know anyone that wears red pant is hot. So it was just hot everywhere. Thank God i overcame it and did not spend close to 10 minutes in that place.

Was looking round so as to not to be taken by surprise by this yeye boys going round looking for whom to devour or break their glasses. Anyway it is well because God has been my Security right from the day i started working in the Island

1. Lol. Simple fact I tell you. Have a great day ma'am.

2. Our yori yori princess the traffic commentator... chop kiss my sister😘😘😘

25. It's already the last weekend in Feb... Thank God for his blessings.
    #TGIF
    #happyweekend
    #stationsofthecross

26. Good morning SDKers.

Favor willl be our portion for today

GREATLADY....pls go and watch BAHUBALLI again....that film is da bomb

27. lol good morning Na Godwin. Abeg no laugh much jare. Enjoy your day. How is Port Harcourt? Hope the stress is not much like Lagos.

1. @Yori Yori;how are you??

Please,Is the reply button showing on your Computer or not when you open the blog?

@MARTINS ABOY

2. @Yori Yori princess, Hahaha... Am good, thanks for asking. Traffic?!.. Not at all...

28. Anon 8:20 congratulations. Since your Elder Brother promised to help you, go and show him your admission letter and leave everything in the hands of God.

Congrats again ooo and be good. Try and improve well so that his money will not be a waste

29. Good morning bvs, thank God is Friday, may we all have a great weekend

30. Hi Martins. Yes the reply button is showing on my computer

1. Alright @Yori Yori,No problem at all then..

Do have an awesome day!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Then why are you still littering the comment section Yori? Why can't you reply people directly under their comments? Mstcheeeeew

31. Stella can you do another post for those who want to sell items. I've got lots of household items. Infact I just need to get rid of this load. I'm relocating to another state.

32. Good morning Stella..please can you do another Job post.Am still believing God for a job in Enugu. It seems without Connection one can't get a job here

33. Learn to think down memory lane and stop being an ingrate, you will find so many reasons to tell him "THANK YOU LORD"

34. Good morning lovely people of sdk blog, wishing you all goodness and blessings of God.

35. It's Friday!!!I can finally breathe!

36. Abeg allow me to rant for 30secs!
    How come is on important days crisis will just arrive unexpectedly πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ !!! now midnyt I am rolling and can't sleep😒😒😒😒😒.

1. Awwwwww you will get better the Lord is he strength.

37. Yay its friday,may today be a blessed and wonderful day to us all Amen!