Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Spontaneous Wednesday Post...

#wednesday #midweek #sunnybutcold #schoolday #boyfriends #opa #thankyoublogboo #thedefinitionofleowillblowyouaway ##28thapproaching #womancrushwednesday #forgetaboutpeoplewhothinktheyaretooimportantandyoucannotliveorprogresswithoutthem #Godalwayshasaplan #theplanneverfails #inspireyourself #motivateyourself #nobodygettwoheadoh #youcanbeeverythingandmore #dontlosefocus #selfcrus

Good Morning people....

I hope your week is going as smoothly as you prayed it would...

Yori Babe,I like your traffic report,Kinda cool...

Today is Woman crush Wednesday and mine is me......
If you are the strong woman in your life,if you look up to yourself,if you love yourself and believe in your dreams and aspirations then you should be celebrating yourself and not someone else oh....I might be wrong.

If you are your woman crush Wednesday,then join me inside in house news today.....that is if you like!

Concentrate on Positivity and forget what or who does not work in your life..
Let go of people who take from you and give you reasons why they cannot give you when its on them...

Please if you know anyone employing or you have a Vacancy that will benefit those who are looking for Jobs on this platform,please be kind enough to send it in....And those who are being employed,if you do not mail me how will i know that posting free Vacancies is working out for some?Please if you got a job in year from applying via IHN..lets know!

If you have giveaways that you know will bless someone,please reach out to them and stop waiting for a reason to Bless them.....

Send in your stuff for in house News...

Blogger problem still persists and lots of comments are still stuck in spam inbox and whilst every site affected waits for them to fix the error,my dear,the show goes on!

Errrrmmm,before i end,I think my Nose got smaller..LMAO!!!

Kisses to everyone!

116 comments:

1. God of miracle will visit you this week in Jesus name, amen.

2. How can someone just wake up in the morning and start craving for hot coconut rice with peppered chicken?
    I brought lunch but I might have to indulge myself with the way its "doing" me 😁
    Selene may God help you and these your cravings.

Good morning BVs

3. #TheBrokenMug

On a Saturday morning, Still dressed in his woollen Pyjamas, Femi was about to prepare his usual morning coffee in his special mug, he had already scooped some teaspoons of coffee in the mug when all of a sudden the mug dropped on the floor! The belt around the waist of his loosely fitted pyjamas mistakenly got stuck with the spoon inside the mug consequently making the mug tip over. ‘That mug has been around for years how could it have....’ Femi muttered as he bent over to pick it up...’Too late, it’s broken’, his wife said as she chuckled. She was woken up by the shattering noise....
    ‘That mug is probably older than you’, Femi retorted, sticking out his tongue in a humorous way.
    Picking up the splinters from the floor, Femi dumped them outside the house.

Few weeks later, some robbers came visiting and after robbing some homes, they headed straight for Femi’s house. As they tried to gain entry into Femi’s house, all of a sudden, one of them squealed! He had stepped on the splinters of the broken cup which penetrated deep into his muscles! As a result, his other accomplices had to carry him out of there, consequently terminating the robbery operation!

Although, few weeks earlier, the cup was thrown outside because it got broken, they couldn't find a use for it until a robbery operation was foiled because of this same broken cup.

Come to think of it, if that ‘mug’ was in a perfect condition, it wouldn’t have been thrown outside, it would still be in the house used to serve tea! It wouldn’t have been able to foil a major robbery operation. The fact that it was broken afforded it the opportunity to be used for a greater purpose other than just to be used to serve tea!

Have u been broken before? Has life dealt harshly with you? Have you lost so much opportunities? Have u failed a number of times before?
    The fact that you’re broken only means you can perform greater tasks other than the common ones. Your brokenness or ‘failure’ will be to your advantage, it’s your season of relevance and elevation.

God allowed you to get broken so that you can be used for a higher task and purpose and for a global impact!
    God is just about to turn the tide to your favour! I see new doors opening, new opportunities springing up, fresh breakthroughs all over the place.
    God is making it to happen, NOW! ...

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘

1. I love you so much for this piece. I feel challenge this morning by this inspiring words. God bless you dear.

2. Amennnnn, I so need this right now. Thanks and a lovely morning to you

3. Awww,so glad the piece is inspiring
      God bless you too teejay and shinny Boss

4. First time coming early
    Good morning bvs

5. So some of you female BVs dey buy okrika pant and bra, later una go come dey complain how una punani dey smell and after adding garlic and ginger the smell no go stop. Why the smell go stop when you go buy pant and bra wey person don wear finish throway. Balogun market dey wey you fit buy pant as low as #150 for new one and bra #500. Na wa for una ooo. Some of una go dey borrow pant sef.

Biko ndi be anyi Ana m ekwuzikwanu ka mmadu?

Let me come and be going πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Sissy,wetin concern you?😎😎😎

2. please don't say what you don't know, behave like a man, you talk too much. It's not okrika pant or bra that makes the pussy smell and no babe with common sense that buys OK pants and bra and wear it like that without washing

3. I dunno about others but I only buy okrika bras and I love it. In fact in Nigeria that's the only bra I buy. If u want to kill urself do.

Instead of u to mention pants only, in ur bid to make it affect a lot of people u mentioned bra. You will soon explain how bra fit cause smelling pussy

4. Chike take it easy, as if you haven't worn okrika boxers before.

6. Good morning beeveeleons.

February is running oooo..

If it was January, we will still be in the 4th month..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Was sitting down on my own jeje, when a man I greet every time I see him, gave me money..😘😘
    I was so surprised..

Maybe he could perceive some brokenness thouπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stellz.. Thanks much for yesterday.
    God bless you abundantly.

Shoki rain this afternoon..!!!
    Watch out!!!

1. No come here with #100 shokis o, because I know say you stingy 😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha 😁 lady bug.
      My own is you should give your babe small treat biko

7. I love me happy Wednesday people.
    Mariela issssa witch how can she sell her daughter's virginity?

8. I just found out that my boyfriend is a cultist,how do I leave the relationship without him getting upset please bvss help a sister out

1. You better pretend to stay in the relationship unless he decides to leave you 😎😎😎

2. Relocate from the state to another one if he is the deadly type that can kill. Change your line, then start afresh in your new environment. I said this using the case of one Henry known as vampire from Imo state who murdered his girlfriend and almost wiped her family simply cos the lady opted out of the relationship. If your people knows him then explain to them as well but relocating is a sure bet for you.

3. It simple Na. Become unbelievable annoying, irritating, nag at any given opportunity he will get tired and call it quit himself. Thank me later

4. Silent treatment ke? For cultist? Na so dem go silently bury am.

5. u better behave yourself, Just love him dearly and he will never hurt you.

6. Lucille, he can kill her thinking she already infected him.
      Babe, pretend like you don't know anything o. Don't annoy him o. They kill silently. Go on fasting and prayer tell God to remove him from your life

7. Relocate? He will find you and kill you or blackmail you with your relative. You don't dump a cultist. Become a born again. Don't let him know you know he is a cultist. Become a born again for real. Scarves, prayer meetings, prayer and fasting and all. He will dump you by himself.

8. Please follow the advice of anon 10:33. Become born-again and he will leave u.

9. #goodmorning
    #justpassing
    #wcw
    #pictureoridontbelieveit
    #aurora

1. Lol! Morning babe, this one you are just passing.

2. Hahahaha, Aurora boo, I don't know oh. Maybe Na so e do me today.

10. Good morning all. Yes ooo,those with job vacancies should help out ooo,i need one badly. Update: they didnt call me back,i even flashed them and yes,its airtel for 4000naira. They still called yesterday to thank me but i dont know if its scam or not or maybe my guiding angel is with me. May God bless this day for us as we go out,we shall not land in the hospital in Jesus name.....bye

11. Scenario 1:
    Bisi: I have a headache
    Dupe: sorry about that. Maybe you should take a break.
    Olateju: it's just headache you have. Hmmm, mine is migraine. Its so bad, I can barely see.
    Dupe: Oh No! You really need to take something for that, Olateju.

Scenario 2:
    Tiwa: I need 100k to sort out some pressing needs. Can you help?
    Mimi: I wish I could help but my sister, I have bigger issues to deal with. I need over 250k and my house rent is due in a few weeks too.

You will always have needs, life will never be perfect but your attitude towards these things matters a lot. Let's avoid exchanging bad news as though who has the bigger baggage. Even though some derive pleasure from it.

Do not allow evil to triumph for that is what you inadvertently do when you allow similar scenarios as those above to take place. Deliberately give God thanks for where you are and what you have.

Even if/when you actually have a bigger financial crisis, simply let the person know you won't be able to help and stop there. If you have a migraine when Bisi has a headache, don't use Bisi's headache as an excuse to announce yours. Take a break if you need it, take a long drink of water or painkillers if you want but please don't make it all about you.

Kill the urge to complain, grumble or seek attention.

Look for opportunities to be thankful instead. Deliberately acknowledge the pain of others without feeling sorry for yourself.

Be sensitive to this type of 'praise and kill joy moments'. And refuse to be drawn to such discussions.
    Empathise and move on

1. @Dara, this your write up theory no follow for Naija setting. If you do not let them know, they will label you as wicked. Nigerians are very judgemental and assume a lot. So for instance, if someone complains of a headache, it is assumed you take take up the person's work. If you do not, you are labelled wicked but if you let them busybodies know you have migraine, you are cleared. The same thing for money, if you just encourage and not let the person know you have issues also, you are labelled wicked and stingy. All these your theories does not work in Naija unless you want to be mumu

12. good morning Bvs

13. Thank God for the gift of life. Good morning bvs, the traffic today na wa, with the rain yesterday taught the weather will be cold for here, the heat is a wa. Do have a great day all

14. On our way to Mbaise for my brother inlaws burial. Journey mercies O Lord

1. So sorry!
      Safe trip!
      May his soul rest in peace.

2. God got your cover there, safe trip dear.

3. May his soul rest in peace
      Safe trip dear

15. I bless God almighty for another bright morning, though it hasn't been easy and smooth but hoping for a better today. I don't know what the future hold for me but my consolation is that I know Him who hold my future and He will never let me to be disgrace or humiliated.

1. No He won't, and please hold on to that belief while doing whatever positive thing you're doing diligently.

2. Thanks dearie, Christ is the reason I still go on in life. He knows my destination, though it may tarry but my tomorrow is guarantee with Him.

16. My husband is just a case,this minute we re playing d next minute is malice for days..my joy is that in all these,he is not stingy towards us..even in the malice sef,he still vredits my account.me i dont want to bother with d rubbish he ia doing outside..i just need to find me a fine busty babe to dey cure my crase cause i cant stand this once in a month nonsense.

17. Yes o. I am my own crush abeg. I've seen how God has made me grow into the beautiful woman I am today. I have Him and My Momma to thank for that.

Lionel Messi, I became a silent fan yesterday. I like the fact that you didn't allow Chelsea win yesterday's match. Uhnmmm I love Willian too, such a good Samba boy.

Man U, please don't disappoint o. United forever!!!

Good morning my people. Enjoy your day. Just know that no matter what, God gat you. I am a living proof of that. Cheers

1. So you are one of the enemies have been looking for,the return leg will be loud 😎😎😎😎

2. So you are one of Chelsea's enemy

18. What's up people??

Stella, why can't I access your site using Glo?? That's why I've been unable to comment

Jumia has frustrated me a lot recently, got a new laptop from them only to find out the laptop is bad... I already returned it to them, but it's going to take about 10days for me to get a feedback from them... I'll have to take my lazy ass to ikeja to get a brand new one.

How is everyone doing na? I've been working really hard here trying to put my life in the right perspective, I'm running an FDMQ program...

Okbye hunnies, Im off to prepare for my test

19. Good morning BVlians. Trust you slept well. Stella, is the #opa of there dad. Hope your dad is fine? It is a new day. You guys should enjoy yourself.
    Catch ya, leraaa

20. Good morning beautiful people.
    It's a beautiful Wednesday and I pray great testimony fall on my family today.

I am my own crush.I have a good heart and I can't change for nobody.

1. Amen.keep being good.it pays. No one should change you

21. Stella, show your new smaller nose..some people might need the nose drop.😁

22. Waooh Stella thank you. For now the road is a bit free as you rush out by 6.00 a.m to 6.30 a.m. You cannot spend up to 10 minutes on the road if you leave early. So early risers this your time to run from that Costain. I will give kudos to the Lastma Officials, and at times, some army that do take charge when they see that the hold up is something else.

If I guess right, it will be due to Catholic having their fasting or many would have gone to Mass early in the morning but I dont know that is what I am guessing because i dont spend up to 5 minutes on that Costain Road.

Good morning great people. Good to be here this morning. Have you ordered how your day will be like. Please I will implore you guys to wake up before 3 a.m. and take charge of your day. You should ask the sun, the moon, the stars, the sea, the land, the air to cooperate with you as you go about your day, just like I do and i have been seeing good results. Have dominion over them and they will obey your command. Because God has made us to have dominion over the fowls of the air, the seas, the lands etc.

Let me do the needful as you guys know.

23. the beat goes on.
    morning lovelies.
    keeping up has been kinda tough.
    bright days ahead.
    spermy spamsy spasma.

24. I am a strong woman and let me celebrate myself by drinking tea first. We have strong women and I give kudos to all strong women out there. It is not easy but with God, He will made all things easy for us Amen

1. Hahahaha... @Yori Yori princess funny you...

I Celebrate myself oh... Ko easy rara... I choose to stay positive minded...

Good morning everyone...

25. Good morning SDK and my fellow HMs lol sorry Bvs. Im my own WCW oh!!
    I wonder how much these vendors make, you need to see them(both male and female) hustling to get their own batch of papers.
    Yori my tea mate loool howdy. Hope there's no traffic today o!

26. My #wcw is my minnieMe, she is the best lil helper I could have ever wished for!!!
    I hope I feel better soon!
    The weather sucks😒😒😒😒

27. Lol.. @u think ur nose got smaller πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beautiful morning to beautiful people. . Enjoy ur day!

28. You nose got smaller? Was it big before? He he he he he he he he he morning SDK. Morning fam. My wcw is my mama mhen that woman is strong and amazing. Her strength inspires me a lot. How she manages to keep calm and strong tru tough times is wonderful. God bless all mothers all over the world.
    Its a good day to go make money. See yah later. Shout out to all them hard workings single lafies who are entrepreneurs, who work tirelessly to be successful without bending backwards. And shout out to all dem totopreneurs its ain't easy lying on your back always lol. I salute una
    #idondeygo
    #seeyaallinihn
    #beautifulwednesdaytomakemoney

29. Hello Wednesday...
    Hello people..
    Its an amazing day.

I am my woman crush Wednesday . I love me so much.

30. In 1936, 30 Toronto men were arrested for removing the tops from their bathing suits and showing their nipples.

31. WCW is my mum.

Thanks guys, thanks for your well wishes. Yesterday was fun! My 'crayfish' head cousin, Sarah, purposely came to see how a Tuesday party looks like?. Lol. Guess we surprised them...

Nothing for me today. Maybe I should stroll to pizza hut and have a little chat with my friend ;Pizza πŸ• πŸ˜πŸ˜‚. Maybe...

Good morning!!!

32. Anambra state is about to recruit secondary school teachers and what am seeing in cyber cafe is not encouraging me at all seeing so many people changing their name and the courses they sturdy to suit the requirements is bad

33. Omg,omg(in Stella's voice) I am loving the new comment section,no more reading scattered comments and finding it difficult to comment. Have a favoured filled day!

Coming to the end of my Omugwo, God help me.

34. These jumia adverts! One them that pops up on this page is the picture of a big penis with sewing tape around it. Think it's penis being measured to advertise the enlargement product.

Stella I am my woman crush Wednesday πŸ’ͺ I believe so much in myself that it intimidates people. But who cares? Are they God? *yimu* But I can't join you on IHN sorry 🀣🀣 Love you πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Morning everyone πŸ‘‹ Have a great day!

As for you chike.... you will explain who that girl on IHN was that you were admiring her. I'm still waiting...... 😐😐😐😐 *fold arms*

35. Good morning fam
    Thank God for another beautiful day
    With the help of the rain we slept well and no heat
    WCW goes to me. ..lolz

Have a blessed day fam

Missylynn

36. Good morning everyone

My WCW goes to all the strong and lovely ladies in this blog...

37. YES!!! Now i have a blog ID. I joined since sogunro, jalabia, .......saga. Stella tell me welcome cos it ain't easy.

1. Welcome sir/ma....happy wednesday

2. Oya Welcome to the ancestors group...lol

Come let's pop champagne

3. yes ooo! i am an ancestor. lol

38. You this Chike you don kolo hahahahaha so you were reading about the okrika stuff, and your eyes was only on pants and bras. I hope Chikito they see the type of person you be.

Baby blu good morning, how is our baby doing? Hope kicking fine. Dont worry God is there for you. We will come and thank God for you when you invite us. Take care.

1. Hi boo. Baby is fine thank God for His mercies. Hope you'll come to my base to chop rice and chicken when its time. There'll also be be tea for her royal highness lol.

39. Good morning House God bless us all 2day

40. Hello Wednesday,it's a cool day here in Ph. Have a fab day😚

41. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ugegbe m, I think say we don settle that one for za oza room last night. Na my sister. She is your sister in-law, inugo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chop kiss😘😘😘😘😘. No do Jealousy because na only you I get.

#ChikiChi4Eva

1. My WCW is stella..I admired how u affect people positively here.. U help people u don't even know..wow
      I really want to be like u one day to impact people too,u have bn scamed many times but its didn't stop u..tank u for everything dear..love u

42. Goodmorning all, it is well with us.

Dana again? God will keep us safe from all harm.

Have a nice day....hakuna matata

43. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Thanks to everyone that encouraged me yesterday. Toto, Platter Food, Rosie, Yori Yori, Mach, Anon and Eka Joy. God bless u all.

44. Zinny safe trip and may God Almighty console you all Amen. Not easy losing someone. It is well, please comfort your sister and be there for her

45. Hello s.p
    Wcw?
    Amazing
    Strong
    Extraordinary.
    Me!

46. Good morning sdk and blogfam,its a bright new day still feeling week though,thank God i'll rest tomorrow and Friday plus weekend.i need a miracle that will sound like a lie, my woman crush Wednesday is dedicated to all hustling mama's, may God grant all the desires of your heart.

47. Mi mamman is my WCW, only God fit reward her for me.

Have a great day Bvs, stay winning.

48. Kikikikikiki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

See them ooooo!!!!
    Okrika pant and bra patrons don assemble under my comment dey purge.
    If you are capable of buying okrika pant and bra You are capable of borrowing them from your friends.

I'm still preaching it
    Go to Balogun market and buy new cheap pant and bra for #150 and #500 respectively if you can't afford costly ones.
    #SayNoToOkrikaPantAndBra
    #SayNoToSmellyPunani
    #SayNoToOkrikaPantAndBraPatrons

1. What is your business with what someone's preference as to what they buy with their money. For once in your life behave like a man you claim you are please.

49. lovely and blessed Wednesday.....

#God is so great!

50. Let your favourite locate me today. I overcome every challenge by the book of Jesus

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. My WCW is stella...u arean amazing person.. I admired u a lot for impacting people here..helping people u don't even know,u have bn scamed here many times but it didn't stop u..looking to be like u someday.. Tank u dear..love u so much

53. WCW....goes to my ever loving mother, super woman ,very intelligent,caring and God fearing .Secondly, my mother-in-law ....that woman is a πŸ‘‘ king...super strong and God fearing. Finally, my humble self. Chaiiii.... God has been faithful despite all I have been through, I have grown from that small girl into a young lady that has got her own business, working and someone's wife. I crush on myself everyday because I have a very very very BIG GOD who made all these possible. My advice to everyone is, don't give up on the right thing you're doing because...people are watching and above all.... God is watching and will reward you sooner than expected. kisses to you Stella😘😘😘