Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#weekendslowlyapproaching #itiswhatitis #soldiergosoldiercomebarracksstilldeywhereedey #boyfriends #didntstopdancingijustchangedpartners #hewhobeganagoodworkinyouisfaithfultocompleteit #leowoman #ifounditok #allworkandnoplaymakesyou..... #negativevibestakesyounowhere #positivevibesopenslockeddoors #iloveyoubloglord #personallyimpactedbyloveforlovewithlove #bashfulaboutmyhashtag #dontmindme

Good Morning.........How was your night? #normalnaijaquestion.

I am looking for six about to be Brides who are Blog Visitors...I am announcing this post cos thats the only way to find you.....Yes you if you are about to Marry.

The two people I have already are Beautiful em jay and Cynthia who got married recently....Cynthia falls into this category cos she falls into the time frame and the giveaway was already ready before she got married,I was only waiting to finalise the money so did not announce it.

I am looking for four about to be brides....I don't mind those who met on Singles mingles and are about to wed....
If your wedding is between now and August,please contact me with proof cos there is a cash giveaway to support your wedding.
If by the start of the new week,we have not found the remaining four,we will settle the already selected and move on whilst we wait for more people to fix their wedding dates.-Blog PA please remind me on this..

BV Elizabeth Chi Agbo,please contact me for details of the giveaway (from Bv whose sisters kids were kidnapped and rescued) to support your diaper Business...The Western Union details are ready, but i mistakenly deleted your contact deets.

What else?Have a beautiful day darlings!!!

kisses!

241 comments:

1. Moinmoin is a UTILITY Striker, It goes with almost everything; Gari, Bread, Rice, Beans, Anything, even with Amala. Try it out today

Good morning blog fam

1. I actually love eating my moi moi without anything 😎😎😎

2. Moimoi with amala?? 😙😙
      Moimoi with fufu??

I jump am pass

3. I loveee Moi-Moi but please don't slice onion inside else I can't eat it.

4. Moimoi and beans ke.. .yiu want us to purge 😂😂😂😂. Moi moi and rice/garri for the win...

Sidenote: The name "Moi Moi" cracks me the hell out 😂😂😂

5. With amala ke??*huh* count me out abeg.

6. Moi moi and beans again kwa?!😂😂😂
      Oriegwu o!

2. Welcome to another glorious day. I am very sure you are absolutely strong this morning. I pray for you today in the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth that your life will be colourful today. Every where you step into today will be subjected to your authority. Everything you decree today shall stand without any barrier. You will not stumble and stagger on the road to destiny today in Jesus name. I declare to your life that your source of joy will not sore in Jesus name. The great grace of Almighty God will speak for you on everyside today in Jesus name. Have a testimony day. Good morning.

Just Krix!

3. Whenever I see my dad laugh heartily, my heart leaps and I ALWAYS smile.
    Today after devotion, I cracked my usual dry joke and he laughed so hard then I saw a genuine smile on his face for a couple of minutes and I thought to myself,

This man right here deserves to be happy ALWAYS. He made me all I am, he defines SACRIFICIAL. He hustled his best to give our family the best life he could. My siblings and I got the best education in some of the best schools globally. He "spoiled" my mom to the extent that no matter how far he is, she has to get his advice first on any decision. He got her her first, second and present job, he almost made her lazy 😂😂😂😂.

We may not have the best life according to public opinion but one thing I'm sure is, we got the best he could afford and that's enough for us.... Till date he feels responsible for us and I'm totally contented.

This man deserves all the enjoyment in the world.... Hay God, just bless me enough to pamper this man... I need to spoil him ehn..... he has to have that genuine smile ALL THE TIME!!!! Please, help me....

FLIP SIDE::::::: He has set the standard just too high and with all these rules and regs of this 21st century, I fear I might not be as lucky as my mom.... MAN TOO PERFECT 😂😂😂😂😂...

Ok bye... have a lovely day everyone 😘😘😘😘

1. There are still men like your dad if you don't lay too much emphasis on money searching for a partner 😎😎😎😎

2. Awwww!!! May God bless your dad and fill his heart with genuine joy and laughter.

3. ❤❤❤❤

4. LadyBug
      Cooldown n just her happy father's day na.😒😒😒

5. Lol Buggy Bug.... Emphasis on money = No...... Emphasis on sense of responsibility = Absolutely Yes 😂😂😂

6. God bless him and also you so that you can make him laugh so hard.

Who is going for Julius Agwu's festival of love show in Abuja?

7. EmJay is getting married???? 💃💃💃💃 come get a hug baby girl. Wish you the best.

8. @SameGirl I can relate completely! God will bless you. if not for anything, He'll bless you so you can bless your Papa. About finding someone as good as papa, trust me, you will find him and when you do, you'll forget that you were ever scared that you wouldn't.

9. Thank you 😘😘😘😘.. and a big Amen . May God bless us all well enough to appreciate people who have impacted us positively. Amen

10. God bless his efforts dear, and bless you too. 🖤😚😚😚😚😚

4. At the end of the day, family is what keeps me going. I'm just praying that God would give my brothers very good women as wives who will love them, love my mum and see me and my sister and sisters not rivals.
    I can't imagine waking up to find our that the bond my family shares has been broken because of bad marriage.
    What I saw yesterday just broke my heart.
    Good morning BVs

1. What did you see?😎😎😎

2. Not a wife that will turn the family upside down..

But wait ooo.. If a man gets married to a woman, who is she answerable to?? The wife or the mother/siblings

3. Family is God's gift to us. Either blood or otherwise... by the way, What did you see ooohhh *amebo mode*

4. My brothers wives and us sisters in laws behave like friends when ever we see.no one has time to drag anything and my mum and them are in one "political party", according to them , so no time for issues.

5. A daughter inlaw beat her mum-inlaw to a pulp. I don't know the gist behind the beating but seeing them rush the elderly woman to the hospital broke my heart and got me scared for my brothers.

6. @Olawealth, I don't feel a man should be made to pick. All the people mentioned play(ed) significant roles in his life. A wise woman, mother, brother or sister will never make him choose. Instead they'll individually act within their boundaries. That's my opinion, I might be wrong though.

7. @Lucile, your family is blessed. Have beautiful day filled with sales.

5. Random Facts
    *When you are happy,you enjoy the music, but when you are sad, you understand the lyrics.

Who else is feeling the new Super Eagles Nike Jersey. Looking so cute on Wizkid and Iwobi.
    Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

1. Wow Wow Wow
      Congratulations to the Beautiful Emjay
      Congratulations to the newest bride, cynthy baby

2. The jersey looks like SECONDARY SCHOOL UNIFORM.

The type Beloved wore in her secondary school days..😂😂😂😂😂

3. Not a jersey fan 😂😂😂. I just usually get jerseys to "belong" and wear it on my when there is full moon 😂😂😂😂. But I think i like the jersey (havnt hated any jersey before only red ones 😂😂😂😂)

6. nothing for this life be accidental

#GOAT™

1. Nothing o Danny boy,even giveaway you need to work on your sob stories😁😁😎😎😎

7. Beginning from now may all the storm in your life end up now in Jesus name, amen.

1. Congratulations babe, may God bless your home

2. Amen pastor 🙆😎

Why didn't you tell us you're getting married?😎😎😎

3. Kisses Our bride 😘😘😘😘

4. Congratulations baby boo. May God bless your home

5. Congratulations Em Jay....baby girl for life Noni 😍😍😍😍

6. Congratulations dearie.... So happy for you em jay

7. Congrats Emjay!! God bless you and your new home..Happy for you!

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Congrats darlyn. Wishing you a happy married life.😘😘😘😘😘😘

9. Congrats Em Jay. It's the Lord's doing.

Keep us posted. I'd want to eat your party jollof. 😊

10. Emmmmmmmmjaaaaaaaaaay, Congrats babygirl....... You need to see my smile, super happy for you!!!

11. Congrats 😤 t you Emjay
      Happy married life to you

12. Naija made lunch bags,school bags,diaper bags...081685950348 February 2018 at 09:56

Congratulations em jay ...may God bless your home

8. Psalm 89:1

I will sing of the loving kindness of the LORD forever. With my mouth, I will make known your faithfulness to all generations.

Good Morning All

9. Great Thursday morning wow emjay congrats to you!
    Toast and tea all the way

10. Beautiful morning. Tea mood activated. God got us Amen

1. A breath of fresh air 😎😎😎😎

2. What tea do you take? Coffee, green or what and how do you enjoy it? Drinking tea is like punishment to my soul 😂😂😂

11. Good morning my country people.
    This is funny somehow but..
    Eka Joy seems I went to sleep because of you last night.
    You were in my dreams.
    Hope you're good?

12. Beautiful Thursday. Thank God the weather is getting better.
    God bless all the givers.
    Yori yori kisses

13. Emjay so you no wan tell say the man don propose abi😎😎,you don even fix date sef😎😎😎

Congratulations pastor!

1. My lady pug😍😍😍😍😍

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      You too goan propose to your man..

3. The mere sound of giveaway has a way of bringing everybody out😎😎😎

14. Good morning all..may God order and guide our footsteps today as we go out.Amen .....Then about the chronicle poster on Tuesday,i beg to differ at some peoples comment. Y would a lady be pregnant and the husband cant assist in taking care of her daughter? The husband can tell the wife to rest while he cares for her baby,na phone be the family? If the head of home wants to be respected by the wife,such man shld act as one cos respect is reciprocal. No wife shld become mumu just because of marriage.Bible says,men should love their wives and a man who truly loves the wife won't beat her or disregard whatever she says.If a man cherishes the wife first,then the wife will be submissive,well this is my own opinion but in all,the woman should communicate her feelings to the husband...BTW,congrats once again to Cynthia Iyede and Emjay,may God bless ur marriage...amen

15. Tell me there is no God;and i will tell you my Story!!

Thanks to you Madam Stellz for the Business Giveaway..I got an alert of #100,000 last night..
    To the angel doing this;God bless you for this...you and your generation shall know no lack..
    Your source of income will be blessed in a thousand fold!

I really do appreciate this kind gesture;and i promise to use this money wisely so i will become a giver too in my own little way..

God bless you SDK!
    God bless the Giver!
    God bless all SDK BV's!

I really do appreciate!!
    This is more than a kind gesture!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Congratulations boy. Invest wisely oh, let's move to the permanent site before the year runs out. Amen

Congratulations dear you deserve it

2. Congratulations bro, may God multiply it

3. Congrats my love, you deserve it, it will multiply in millions.

4. Congratulations guy😎😎

You are one of the few I can sincerely say is worth giving the money😎😎😎

5. Congrats bro. You're such a good man. Keep it up. God bless your business.

6. You are like the most valuable BV. You legit bail us out all the time. You radiate so much humility and I imagine you smiling when explaining "basic" things to us. You deserve every good thing in this blog 😘

7. Congratulations my love.more goodies coming your way.i love you

8. Congratulations bro... Happy for you... May it yield more and more for you amen

9. Congratulations Martins. May God bless your handwork.

10. Congrats Martins. Well deserved!💕

11. Congrats Martins.. .... It's been a long time coming, you deserve it

12. Awwwwww!! Just dont know how to express how i feel this moment to everyone..#Smiles

From the depth of my heart;i feel so blessed having you all..This blog is more than Family!!!!!!

I do really appreciate your respective show of Love and Support towards me!!
      May God bless you all beyond your expectations!!

Thank you All! God bless us all!!

I would always help out in my own little way where its needed..Always!!

Thanks once again to everyone for this kindness,love and support!!

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Congrats Martins... U really deserve it... One love..

14. Congrats Martins!
      You sure deserve it.

15. Whatever I am today by the Grace of God started from 100k, calculate wisely before u invest, beware of evil carrots and monkey business and in few months from now u won’t believe ur progress. Sky is ur limit!

Just krix!

16. Congrats Martins. You deserve it. You are an asset to this blog. Keep being you. God bless the giver.

16. Congrats Martins. Use the money well

17. I came early today.

Emjay is getting married? Congrats to u.

This heat just too much.

Positive vibes here only.

Have a great day y'all.

18. I’m getting married with my boo in Denmark this summer! I deserve the giveaway oooooo!
    Hope say no be small pepper sha!!!

Just Krix!

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. You deserve to even do giveaway for the blog as you are getting married 😎😎😎😎

3. Congrats Mr Krix. God bless your home.

19. Good morning everyone 😙😙😙

Plenty spontaneous giveaways today...God bless all the givers and...receivers too.

Copied @SDK. Please send some cold here eee, heat nearly "fainted" me last night. Lol. I am gonna tell you something in a jiffy....😍😍😍

#Beloved #The only local and international PA #PATohBad 😋

Iya Oshoronga, it's been a while I saw your comment. Hope you are good.

Abeg kisses everyone *Yawns

1. Beloved.Zitel is fine and doing well.thanks for asking about her

2. I miss that Iyas comments too. Lool! Kisses right back baby geh.😘😘😘

3. Alright Lucile, that's good to know. Tell her say I dey gree. 😍😍

Sandy Yo Yo...Baby gir for life!!! Poshtebs' doppelganger... Have an amazing day today G ❤❤❤

20. Congrats Martins Aboy. U deserve it.

21. Congrats Pastor Emjay, Cynthia and other brides!!

22. Edo men are proud and violent

23. Good morning beautiful people...

I'm loving this my new area o. I can get to work so easily before traffic starts building up. Na only me dey office now, punctuality has been one of my major strength on my SWOT Analysis. Survival in Lasgidi needs wisdom honestly. Thank you my Lord.

Mrs Sharon Aminu, how are you doing dear? Trust you feel better now. E-hugs to you babe.

Congrats Emjay dear.

Stella, thank you so much. I just can't explain how grateful I am. All I can say is God bless and increase you and all the lovely angels on this blog. Thank you once again.

1. Our latest iyawo, how are u? Have a nice day at work.

2. Congrats Cynthia!! So happy for you..

May God bless your new home and grant you your positive heart desires...

@MARTINS ABOY

3. I'm fine Justyswt, thanks sis.

Thanks Martins. God bless you too.

4. Hows married life treating you?? Got butterflies in your tummy?? Looool..... Congrats darling

5. Am fine dear
      Congrats
      Martins congrats too
      God bless ur hustles😘

24. I saw a comment yesterday saying that if the husband to the woman that need a suggorate will be gbenshing the lady that the family have to pay extra fee, then my question is WHY WILL THEY PAY EXTRA FEE? Is it easy for the man to come down to the level of the lady so as to gbenish her because of a child?. I think this is a testimony for the Lady because on a very good day if she greet the man on the way , he will not even answer her. (yes I am not annoymous)

1. The man can't near the lady please!I think you may need to Google about surrogate Nne,seems you don't really understand how it works.

2. What's this one saying?😎😎😎

3. Gud morning house longest time everyone God bless our day hustle

4. Oooo please. So you feel the fact that the man has money is good enough reason for the woman to be happy to sleep with him. First i can see you have low self esteem. Sleeping with someone shuold be out of love not money. Beside surrogate moms dont have to fuck with their employers. The sperm n egg cell is inserted into the serrogate.

25. _The qualifications that gave you a job is the same qualifications someone has, but doesn't have a job.......
    *Be grateful GCl.*

_The man who officiated your wedding, blessed your marriage and today you have children, is the same man who officiated and blessed others' marriages but they are still crying for children and some eventually ended up with a divorce......_
    *Be grateful.*

_The prayer God answered for you, is the same prayer others have been saying without success yet......._
    *Be grateful.*

_The road you use safely on a daily basis is the same road many others died on......._
    *Be grateful.*

_The place which you worship and God blessed you, is the same place other people worship in but their lives are still in discord & shambles......._
    *Be grateful.*

_The bed you used in the hospital, got healed and discharged, is the same bed many other people died on...._
    *Be grateful.*

The conditions you went through and came out alive, hundreds have gone through it this year alone and they are dead and forgotten.......
    *Be grateful.*

_The same rain that made your field produce good crops, is the same rain that destroyed someone's field...._
    *Be grateful.*

_Be grateful because whatever you have is not by your power, your might, or your qualifications, but rather by the **Grace and Will of Almighty God**
    *Always Be grateful.*

Remember! He is the *Giver of everything* you have.

Are u *Grateful*to God for all He hath done and for those yet undone?

*BE GRATEFUL.*

I'm *always Grateful to God Almighty.* that's why am sharing this with you.

If The Lord has ever done something for you please share this to show that you *are Grateful.*

26. Morning lovely people, i am just here to thank almighty God for restoring back to life,3weeks ago,i went for my normal antenatal only for d nurse to ask me to see d doctor, i went and was told to go for malaria test,it came out negative,yet my village people push me go give d doctor result,he said due to my complain that i have malaria but it hasn't shown in my blood stream and prescribed antibiotics and malaria drug for me,seeing d name of d drugs,i quickly went to a pharmacist there and complain dt i remembered using dis same antibiotics to treat my daughter when we first discovered her being asthmatic but she said,the doctor knows what he's doing,i got home and took a dose each as directed, only for me to turn to vegetable,i couldn't move or talk to anyone with only my daughter,tears was just flowing down my Chick till my child's schl bus arrived and she was able to tell them,mummy is just crying,i was rushed back to that same hospital and d gynecologist said those drugs was too powerful for a pregnant woman,to the glory of the Lord,i was able to lift a feet yesterday since weeks,i am grateful to olowogbogboro that revived me and protected my unborn child,dis may be nonsense to some of u but its a big testimony for me as some loose their lives or babies thru dis type of situation, i am alive to testify to His glory and existence

1. Thank God for healing u. It is when u visit the hospital that u will appreciate God for giving u good health. U shall surely deliver like the Hebrew women.

2. May God's name be praised forever 🙌🙌🙌🙏🙏

3. Thank God for your life.

But do you live alone as a pregnant woman?,no mention of husband 😎😎😎

4. I really thank God for your life,next time verify from another doctor and use Google too.it is well with you.

5. wow... God be praised,God will forever have your back in Jesus name amen

6. Thank God for the timely intervention and healing. His name be praised.

7. TankGod for u..
      This is not nothing abg..its a big testimony
      Takia

27. COngrats Martin Abboy. You deserve it. You have been of help to a lot of Bvs here regarding phones and network problems.. Congrats once again

28. joyful Thursday, thank you lord for today. good morning lovely people.

29. why is it difficult for u to help people like us? I have been a bv for 4years,applied for giveaway yet u never helped. I constantly sent u emails several times,pleased with u even d times u did ur angel santa,I begged u to pick me yet u didn't. I informed u I was terribly sick n need a little help from u,u still didn't brother. u know me very well as one of ur loyal bvs yet u didn't pay attention to my plight. u keep giving those uve already blessed severally. I'm not saying ur blog is my entitlement,all I wanted is just a hell from u. if u keep forsaking me,The God of the fatherless will wipe away my tears someday n make me not to feel that empty space anymore

1. Na real wa,mercy fall on you o😎😎

2. If someone can pick my number in d Santa post few minutes bf it was deleted,God exist my dear,e never reach ur turn be dt,God time is d best

3. Honey her money! Her decision!
      Dyu know how many people mail like you too? She can't help everyone! Have you tot about the giveaway being for specific pips e.g (brides as above)
      You should have used your blog id since your a known BV,somebody might just decided to reach out!!

4. Use your Id now and stop saying as if SDK owes you.

5. U are just sounding as if it is the giveaway that will heal u...u should pray for healing and good job dear..

6. If you are waiting for Stella to notice you for give away. You go old here, grass go grow for your phone self .

7. You should have used your blog ID and someone GOD may touch would have helped you.
      don't know why some people like going anon to beg

30. why is it difficult for u to help people like us? I have been a bv for 4years,applied for giveaway yet u never helped. I constantly sent u emails several times,pleased with u even d times u did ur angel santa,I begged u to pick me yet u didn't. I informed u I was terribly sick n need a little help from u,u still didn't brother. u know me very well as one of ur loyal bvs yet u didn't pay attention to my plight. u keep giving those uve already blessed severally. I'm not saying ur blog is my entitlement,all I wanted is just a hell from u. if u keep forsaking me,The God of the fatherless will wipe away my tears someday n make me not to feel that empty space anymore

31. Goodmorning all,congrats Martins.

32. Congratulations Martins, you deserve every good thing, You are an asset to SDK

33. Good Morning BVs.
    Plz who has GMAT Material should please help me.

34. I just want to be healed, I want my pain to go away.

35. Anon 8:25 use your ID to make a complaint. Stella is free to give to anyone she likes. May be you never dey kiss ass. Oya begin now. Hahahahha.

Lady listen help comes from above and not below. May be God has not touched her heart towards you. Why dont you remove your eyes from giveaways.

Most of you here have turned to OFFERING BASKETS.

36. I received an alert of 100k last night from the business giveaway.
    My joy knows no bound as I type this.
    I pray that God in his mighty glory blesses the giver and overwhelm him/her with all round favour. May he/she live long in good health, success, joy and peace.

SDK, you and your loved ones will receive favour and blessings anywhere you all enter.
    Thanks to you amiable bvs for your well wishes, prayers and encouragement. God bless you all.

37. Congratulations to all d winners
    when will i also win giveaway on this blog

38. That moment you can't shave down there coz you can't see it🙄🙄🙄🙄

39. You chosen deserve the giveaways and I pray you use them wisely.
    Investment in things that people can't do without.

40. The earth is yours and fullness thereof. Father please grant me this employment request, I am tired of working in a private company.
    I need federal govt. Job badly. February you are not permitted to end without birthing my new job.lord Jesus break protocol for my sake.

41. Congrats Em to the Jay. Congrats to all who deserves it and also congrats to me for typing congrats

42. Anon 8:39 so shall it be unto you Amen. God will take away the pains that made you shed tears. It is well with you. Please be happy and be still because God has started it already

43. Stella i love this giveaways because it brings lots of comments. Please keep it up. May more giveaways come Amen

44. My fellow befees
    I don see alert oooo
    #100k gbagam for my phone
    My village people don die finish at last. Make una thank God for me ooo.

Thanks to Stella, my BFF of life (side eyes at some people) for picking me. God will always pick you out from the crowd for blessings.

I'm grateful to the Angel behind this business giveaway. May your pockets never run dry.
    Your village people, the evil ones, they will all die this year in Jesus name. Amen.
    I'm very grateful to you.

45. Thank you so much Stella for the dollar giveaway. God bless the giver. God bless SDK blog and visitors. Amen.
    BV Elizabeth

46. God bless you well well Stella, God bless the angels on this blog and all the beneficiaries.

Good morning to you all!

47. I came late here oh
    Congrats Em jay. Happy married life in advance
    Martins congrats,you're a genie
    You've been so helpful here.
    Congrats to you lady port again
    Cynthia and emjay congrats on your win for the bride giveaway,you both deserve it 😊

Stella,that couple that had their traditional wedding in Abia state last December deserve to be part of the bride giveaway. Remember they met via S&M and were part of the Abuja SDK group party. #Myopinion
    If you have done something for them privately please ignore my comment but if you didn't please consider them.
    Bye everyone 🙋