Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Narrative On Consent....

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Twitter Narrative On Consent....

This story is about consent......Two adults got under the sack and both supposedly ''Came''...
Later she said he forced her and he said she enjoyed it and only changed her mind after she ''came''.
Read this and intelligently discuss who you think might be wrong or right?Or perhaps both are wrong or both are right?
Read first and lets see!!!

38 comments:

1. When she was smooching and giving him bj what was she thinking?

They both wanted and enjoyed it, case close.

1. The moment I cum, my hubby has 10seconds to get off me cos I can't enjoy any other thing. It's better he cums before me.

2. What rubbish is this anonymous saying? That's your problem with that of your husband..

3. This babe is mad as in mad oh. After she has come she dose not want bobo to come. This is not rape oh. This is pure selfishness in her part. She wear shirt,gave bj shouted faster and talking rubbish now.

2. hahhahahaahhaha, yes, faster, open my legs wide, ooo i love it, faster, lemme give you a head. Stupid girl. A man is no robot that can get down from you when he is feeling the sweetness. why are some girls like this? Quick to label a man a rapist. Useless girl, so she wanted to punish the poor guy by coming alone and given him a boner all night. Nonsense

3. Personally, I think that girl is a witch or Satan or something related to that.

This law on consent should be reviewed to avoid all these demonic women waiting to put someone in trouble.

I think withdrawing consent should be before the actual penetration takes place. Not when a guy has penetrated you and already at a point of no return, u now say, no I no do.

This lady's case is even worse because she fuck fuck fuck, come cum before she come talk say she no do.

Height of wickedness.

Once you've allowed a guy to penetrate u and then later u asked him to stop and he doesn't, u can hate him, insult him etc but please don't come and claim rape.

All u extreme feminist, pls leave me alone, I'm super pissed right now.

4. Ara di na UDI na UDI biko. Tueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

5. This girl is man oooh, after giving a guy BJ and you came you expected him to not come. Hain! wickedness in the highest order. this how some foolish girl behave they keep disgracing their ancestors! Foolish girl, In fact my guy give five🙌 for not stopping until you came, silly child!

1. "This girl is man?"
      Did you read the story at all or you dey MAD?
      And you no dey get comma for ya sentence?
      Make una dey nak this thing for pidgin na?

6. I am a feminist to the core but pls this isn't rape.
    First of let me note that as women pls let's not try and put ourselves in compromising situations.
    Start by keeping yourself safe if that is what you truly want. When I was younger I hardly visit guys. I had a guy that really liked me but I liked him like a bestie and brother. When I wld go visit him he will try all sorts of moves. So I stopped visiting let it not lead to rape one day. We strictly met at cinema,lunch etc. When a man has strong feelings for you desist from even saying you want to spend the night at his house. I'm being realistic here. Alot of Nigerian men don't have self control,so do not be their prey. Visit and be ready to go back to your house. Now if you do sleep over the guy doesn't still have the right to rape you. But let's be wise as women not to put ourselves in compromising situation such as sharing a bed and wearing no underwear with a man you know has feelings for you.
    Secondly this girl allowed him suck her boobs,even gave him a blow job,layed back,let this man enter her. Had sex even moaned and went into orgasm. You now start saying just after that that you don't want again.
    I would have supported this as rape msybe even after the sucking of boobs and blow job for whatever reason you don't want penetrative sex. You said No before he entered and he still entered. I may have considered that as rape. But he had your willing consent and you now even orgasimed. To me that isn't rape.
    I do know some women that want to keep fake virginity, They give and receive oral sex,allow the guy smoosh and all. But they don't want penetrative sex. That is fine,but this isn't this ladies case. She willinly allowed penetrative sex,came and is now claiming rape.

1. She is your fellow FEMINIST TO THE CORE
      Don't deny her; your fellow selfish human!

2. My dear,I believe you have eyes and a brain. Endeavour to use them.

7. The babe just want to kill the guy, she no wan make the guy release the golden boot.
    she is confuse

1. You really seem to be CONFUSED
      in this writing of yours; are you?

8. The girl is not serious and its obvious she doesn't have self control. was she expecting the guy to act like Joseph when potiphar's wife tried to seduce him.
    Both of you enjoyed the panachuking and no call am rape.

9. Before screaming rape, she (and anyone who supports her) should lookup the meaning and implications of the legal maxim 'Volenti non fit injuria'

10. It's girls like this one who undermine the genuine rape victims. It's quite sad that some women (feminists them) will actually concur she was raped... This is no rape, there was clear consent. She "ALLOWED" him to have sex with her and only changed her mind after she had enjoyed the poor guy without letting the poor guy do the same, which kind selfishness be dat??!! She should shift abeg. I've told anyone who cares to listen that with all this false accusations flying everywhere, before getting down with any girl, she go fill form wey she go sign. Then i'll record a video of myself asking her "do u want to have sex with me?", no one can be too careful biko. I'd rather avoid such accusations nor give them the chance to arise sef..

1. Lol..
      Reminds of the American comedian, Corey Holcomb who said he keeps a recorder in a Teddy by his bed to record all his liaisons because you can never be too safe.
      All this B.S feminism without understanding is what's causing this ish.
      Thank God for the 'feminist' above who understands that personal responsibility is also expected.
      Meanwhile, rape is sex without consent, if there's already consensual sex and consent is withdrawn, can it still be called rape?

11. There's NO CASE please ....aunty go and sleep

12. This is s funny ,a lot of girls are guilty of this .

13. If this truly happened then the girl is delusional because she was moaning and enjoying the whole thing and could not allow him climax. The guy was probably at the point of no return and wanted to climax. I know that when a woman says no it means no but not in this occasion. Her timing was wrong. She should not have allowed him suck, romance and mount her. This is not a rape case. It is a case of two adults enjoying themselves and one was selfish about the whole thing.

14. Na wa. Guys tie una things una no dey hear. That one concern both of you. Try and settle the matter before it enter one chance

1. Nothing like one chance here. She consented to the sex and they both enjoyed it. Shikena

15. There's nothing like rape here.
    She came visiting, was she there to play ludo or worth?

That girl is stupid.

16. Girls always have the shorter end of the sexual immorality stick!
    Who is worried about being pregnant and welfare of an "unwanted child"/labor?
    Who might die during labor?
    Who is shouting "RAPE?" and who will believe the "SLUT?"
    What was she doing in his house by midnight?
    Who might go for an abortion and possibly die in the process;
    or have compromised reproductive organs; Asheman's syndrome/PIDs
    Who is the "slut baby mama" that has got plenty of baggage for marriage?
    Just tell me who?

17. I see no rape here please. How can you cum and ask the guy to stop when he is at the peak of it all?? Isn't that wickedness?? Claiming rape is stupidity please

18. Stop it i like it....................hehehehehehehehe

19. Very funny something.

20. Hmmmmm.
    First of all girl, this is not rape but bodily consentual 'xse'.

Secondly my guy, you could have stood up immediately the girl asked you to, if you did'nt cum then you won't die 'i've been there.

Thirdly, the girl has agreed to sleep over even nakedly if not you that gave her your T shirt. You could have allowed her to rest so that you can explore in the second, third or fourt round.

She was prepared for you but you rushed things.

Guys always study your woman when initiating sex that's what they call maturity and self control.

There's no rape case here anyway, just one night stand turned sour.

21. These comments though...You see, sex has to be consensual ALL the way, not just at the beginning. Yes, it was clearly mutual at the start, but the moment she said to stop is when you STOP. Her being selfish to not let you come is not the bone of contention. That she said stop and you decided you needed to come to balance up is where it constitutes rape.
    That it was mutual from the beginning does not absolve you of rape. The question is, did you STOP at that PARTICULAR point she asked that you stop?
    Asking for consent is very easy as it's either a yes or no (it has to be MUTUAL), but not having self control when the other person says to STOP equals the end of mutuality. This goes for both genders by the way.
    #OkBye

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. PLEASE BEFORE POSTING ANYTHING TO INSULT THE GIRL, WE SHOULD HEAR HER OWN SIDE OF THE STORY AND HER REASON FOR TELLING THE GUY TO STOP. PEOPLE ARE NOT AWARE THAT SOME WOMEN LOSE SENSATION IN THEIR VAGINA AFTER ORGASM, HENCE ANYTHING YOU DO THERE IMMEDIATELY AFTER ORGASM IRRITATES THEM, I'M SAYING THIS BECAUSE I'M LIKE THAT, SO PEOPLE SHOULD HEAR HER OWN SIDE OF THE STORY FIRST BEFORE INSULTING HER.

1. So is that why u are shouting? Are you the girl?

2. So if you lose sensation after cumming, you will turn around to scream rape????
      What about the giy that made you cum, does he not deaerve to cum as well???
      Abeg shift!!!

23. She common sense is applied this is not rape. However the definition of rape as expanded, if this happened abroad the guy will be guilty. Once a lady says no during the Act, the man must stop. Of course it's selfish and nonsensical but it goes both ways, the lady is selfish because she has enjoyed her bit and doesn't care abt d satisfaction of her partner but the man is also selfish because at that moment he is only thinking about his satisfaction. Before we trade insults, if you are abroad and you try this, Nigerian common sense will not save you. More rape cases abroad are actually like this it doesn't make sense to us. But once a woman says no, she has stopped giving consent. Just withdraw and jerk off, it will save you from prison. Same with statutory rape, once the girl is not of legal age in that country to consent; it doesn't matter that she came on to you. Just use your all that is within you to say no. I know most here will not agree but it's better to start training yourself and you don't know where you will end up. Clearly the expanded definition of rape is slowly but surely making itself to Nigeria but for the sake of those abroad, check the internet or get pamphlets on the meaning of consent. God help me, I tell my sons this everyday, I fear this oyibo girls.