Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House NEWS

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday In House NEWS

Sunny but cold Wednesday.....Cold out side but warm inside...That's the kind of person I am!..lol

May the rest of your day make sense!

Mr and Mrs Osuji don marry!!!

BLESSING COVERS IHN NEWS AND CRUSHES ON HERSELF '#WCW

Hi Stella,my name is Blessing, I got to know about this blog through alloy chikezie when he was being called upon on a blog I normally visit. That he will visit sdk and also visit their blog. I decided to logon this ask blog to know y they have been calling him out, since then I became ur number one fan.I am a mother of 2,out of my busy schedule I decided to send my pics today.

Welcome officially and well done!..May you always find what you want here!

...............................................................................................................................................................

GROCERY STORE ENQUIRY

Please I am planning to open a grocery store in Port Harcourt and I would like any information on how I can get products to buy for example.. Foreign pasta, foreign sardine, Different types of nuts, oil spray, etc..you know all those imported and foreign food items. Please if anyone one has information about it and also if anyone knows anybody that sells all these similar items in one place so we can have discussions no matter the location.

Kindly reach me on 08038529652.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Be informed... 

Time: scammers are fond of creating a false deadline. If you feel pressured to make a decision, hang up.

Give  Nothing. This people are hunting for information. Your best defence is to tell them nothing, and I mean nothing. If they try to confirm your name, don't tell them. If they ask if your spouse is home, don't reply. If they want to verify your address, hang up. Any information you give can harm you.

Stay Alert. Even if you initiate the call, you might not be safe. Before you give any personal or financial information over the phone, check out the company's credentials — ask the person to mail you information, check with the Better Business Bureau.

I don't want to bother much with my epistle but remember this.. 

DON'T RELY ON YOUR CALLER I. D,,I won't tell you why but the hackers in the house can testify to this. 

Bv Adeniji Bisi 

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY
My company is in need of a secretary. Location is Adeniran Ogunsanya, surulere.

Interested applicants should chat me up on 08022221883.

Thanks.

CCTV INSTALLATIONS

Hi Stella, pls kindly help me post in tomorrow's IHN. I have a house help that has been helping with my 2year old son and she has been so wonderful. After unusual complains from my son I am beginning to have different thoughts in my head  abour her but I have no reason to doubt her so far ( but maybe i dont want to completely trust her because of videos I see online about nannies abusing kids )I am afraid.

I want to know how CCTV works.I'll love to install for just a week to clear my doubts before it drives me crazy. Is there anyplace they do rentals or how much can I buy a cheap one I can use in my home. Thanks . pls anyone with useful answer can call me on 07081570829 or mail me @ josyliciouxx@gmail.com.Thanks a lot .God bless

...............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR EMEKA IWUJI WEDDING PHOTOS

Stella of life I greet you specially, indeed our TM and church wedding was a success and I give God Almighty all the glory. These are few pictures for blog visitors and also our proof. Thanks ma'am!!! 

Happy Married life to 'the two both' of you.lol

ENGLISH TEACHER NEEDED

A well-seasoned English language Teacher is needed in a Secondary School around Ketu, Lagos. Interview will be conducted on Friday the 23rd January, 2018 by 10am.

Send your cv to info@gradesgate.com.ng or call 09069189000. 

HOUSE HUNTING

I am in urgent need of a room and a parlor self-contain around Yaba (Iwaya, Sabo, Akoka, Adekunle, Onike) or Surulere (Ogunlana, Bode Thomas, Aguda, Lawanson, Ishaga). my budget is N250k for one year only, I'll prefer to deal with the property owner direct cause there's no money for agency fee.

Please help a BV.

Na wah..A Nigerian guy who s my friend and is renting here in Germany just told me that his rent a month is 900 euros,I immediately calculated it to naira and screamed.lol

VACANCIES

Our company is seeking to recruit eligible persons to work as:

1) Human Resource Manager (Male)

Eligible applicants must have BSC, MSC in any social courses or in HR, Must have over 5 years experience and must be between the age of 35 to 40 years.

2) Social Media Manager 

Eligible applicants must have over 2 years experience as a social media handler or manager.

3) Customer Assistant (Male)
Eligible applicants must have BSC/HND in any social courses, must have over 5 years experience and must be between the age of 30 to 35.

4) Support Staff/ Office Assistant

Eligible applicants must have a minimum of OND, must have over 2 years experience and must be between the age of 25 to 35 years.

5) Drivers
Eligible applicants must have a minimum of SSCE degree, must have a valid driver license, must have over 5 years experience, must know the routes of Lagos well and must be between the age of 30 to 40 years.

6) Live In Maids
Eligible applicants must have a minimum of SSCE degree, must have over 2 years experience and must be between the age of 19 to 25 years.

7) Residential Female Chef
Eligible applicants must have over 2 years experience , must have culinary skills and must be between the age of 25 to 35 years.

8) Marketing Executive
Eligible applicants must have BSC/HND in any business course, must have over 5 years experience and must be between the age of 35 to 40 years.

Location is Ajah Lagos.
Eligible applicants should apply by sending their CV and cover letter to dhcngrecruitment@gmail.com

VACANCY

Human Resources Manager
A reputable company in Lagos is seeking a Human Resources Manager who can develop effective relationships with line managers and provide a professional HR service to the business management
*REQUIREMENTS:* 
• Bachelor’s Degree in Social Sciences, Human Resources or other relevant subject 
• Master’s in Industrial Relations or other second degree would be an advantage
•  Minimum 5 years related work experience.

Interested candidates should send their CVs to capafriquejobs@gmail.com.
Application Closes Friday February, 28th. Only Shortlisted Candidates Will be contacted.

VACANCIES -INTERVIEW IS TOMORROW

Good day Stella

Thank you for posting my vacancy mail on IN HOUSE NEWS last year. One person was employed from SDK BLOG.

A very reputable foreign organization has vacant positions for CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVES – SERVICE CENTER

REQUIREMENTS for position 1

1.       Must be very fluent in French

2.       Must be very fluent in English

3.       Must have a minimum of 1 year Experience as a customer care representative

4.       Must be computer literate and have the ability to type very fast

5.       Must be a very active person and outspoken because your job might include traveling out

6.       Must have the ability to grasp things very fast

7.       Training from a customer care Institute is an added advantage

Send your CV immediately to precious.ibik@lge.com because the interview is scheduled for tomorrow so you can be invited if found suitable for the position.
LOCATION IS LAGOS

Thank you SDK.
Saving lives since 1900

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I'm in urgent need of a self con or BQ  with kitchen at Oniru or Lekki (from phase1 to Ikate) axis for rent. My budget is 400k-500k. Home owners should please contact me via 07034839556 or ladayade@gmail.com 
Thank you.

SHOKI FROM OLAWEALTH AND HIS BAE

Thanks to everyone who voted..
Help me manage this Shoki 
Its mixed, so anyone u pick na ur luck..

All Airtel

84 comments:

1. Happy married life to Emeka Osuji and wife. She is so beautiful. May God bless your home. Blessing is a slay momma. Welcome to SDK blog.

2. Congratulations to the couple.. Don't forget to contact me for your baby shower cake when d time comes..

#Adorable cakes..

2. Good day all.

God Bless Everyone

3. Just wanna say thank u Lord for safety

4. Where's Uriel Freshdew??... Hi 5 Stella!

1. How many breast you don press today?😎😎😎

2. Why are you asking? Do you want to press her breasts?

5. Good afternoon lovelies

Just feel like dancing

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

6. Stella Maris baby21 February 2018 at 14:04

Congratulations @ Enema Osuji & Wife.God bless your new home with goodies.

Welcome @ Blessing,you are fine.

7. Goodafternoon beeveeleons..

I am not buhari that will enter n not fulfill his promises😂😂😂😂😂 side-eyes to Buggy.🐛

Its small oooo..
    Just help me manage it...😂😂😂

Thanks all

1. If na play, stop it. Wey the shoki.

Don't tell me to look up. 🙄🙄🙄

2. Yinmu with your #300 shoki 😎😎😎

3. So na #100 naira shoki you dey send abi... *side eyes*

8. Cynthia Iyede I am calling you out. Yes, u Cynthia, u used to be the apple of my eye on this blog. The one I looked up to, to be like on this blog when I eventually drop all this bitterness I am carrying but not anymore .

Not until you decided to support barca against Chelsea. Me and u, we now have problem oh. Sha watch your back

1. Lol Eka Joy, you're not serious. See the way you made my heart skip when I saw my name, thinking what have I done o?

See henn, I am a die hard Man U fan any day and time. I love Real Madrid a lot too. When I see a team or player playing so well, I tend to love them just for that day or so. Barca played you guys so well na Eka. You sef check am na. lol

I still gave the Man of the Match to Willian. I still try na. No vex inugo! Funny you Eka Joy. hehehehe

Trust you are good. Enjoy your day jare. These guys' accounts are well greased whether they win or lose, na make we double our hustle for naija jare. It's all for fun. Cheers Sis

2. Hahahahahaha
      Joy you ehn
      Biko pardon Cynthia ojare
      Everyone cannot like Chelsea including me😝

3. Na wa for u oh Cynthia, did u watch the same match I watched??? For a self acclaimed world greatest team, they were mediocre yesterday, Chelsea totally out played them. If not for ill luck and that rubbish defensive error, we suppose win them sef.

They will probably win their return leg but as far as yesterday's match is concerned, we played way better.

Match that totally swallowed Iniesta sef

4. hehehe Ok o. The only thing Barca lacked yesterday was a striker that can shoot the ball from outside the box 18 which was the advantage Willian took and I love him for that.

Aside that, Barca played you guys na. The ball possession was even 70 - 30 in favour of Braca.

Make we leave am jare. All i need now is for my team to win today's match. Pom Kwem! lol

9. Stella Maris baby21 February 2018 at 14:04

Congratulations @ Emeka Osuji & Wife.God bless your new home with goodies.

Welcome @ Blessing,you are fine.

10. Please can someone gist me what actually happened on model home maker? I stopped watching for some time and when I started again I couldn't see the wife's anymore, just only the officeir son and the wife that committed suicide yesterday.

11. in house news Don land, blog visitors please where can I get cute okrika wears in Lagos. Am financially handicap at the moment and I need to get another set of wears. I have 10k.

1. Go to Yaba market. Ask around. You will get first grade ok wears there.

If you live around APapa ijora, go to boundary market in the evening, if you live in ikorodu, go to Sabo market, or garage in the evening. If you live close to Ikotun, go to Ikotun roundabout in the evening. Go to trade fair or Iyana iba in the evening. Go to okokomaiko last bust-stop in the evening. I have tired, island anons, put locations to buy good ok wears on island

2. Which one is financially handicap,just asked for the place to buy the okrika and move on���� who no dey am������

3. The one i know is called SUPER new clothes are up for sale every mon/wed/friday its 100naira or 150 from iyana ipaja to get very fine things you need to be there very early.

4. Go to katangwa at Abule egba area along Lagos abeokuta express way. You will get nice and cheap stuff there.

5. Shakiti baby, did you mean katanguwa? which one is kaataangora?

12. It's a cool calm Wednesday afternoon, still feeling the fresh smell of earth after yesterday's rain!!! So refreshing

Happy married life to you two cute couple. Blessing fine geh, welcome to SDK!!! God bless the shoki giver...good luck to all applying for the vacancies....

13. Good afternoon peeps,its a sunny day here,would be home in a couple of minutes,beautiful faces Una fine well well,God help me so I can be a channel of blessing to others.

14. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Osuji!

Scammers everywhere...

Plenty vacancies...

God over everything...

15. Congrats to the Osujis, I wish u guys a stress free marriage

1. Joy geh, yours is next oh na me go bake all your cakes by God's grace... 😂😂😂😂😂

16. Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Osuji. May your marriage attracts more blessings from God Amen.

Ble Ble fine lady, why you come download our guy like that na. Na wa for you ooo. Everyone dey do waka waka for some blogs oooo but they do it anonymously.

See vacancies everywhere. I wish you all luck. I pray it will not be N20k or N30k jobs. May God give you all jobs Amen.

Those looking for houses, may good houses locate you all. Amen

MC Adebisi thank you once again. We know the country is really hard and guys are not smiling anymore. So they go to any lenght to see that people are defrauded.

Afterall APC defraud us with their change.... so everyone wants change in their lives. We will try and do the needful.

Lovely day all. Have finished eating my peppered rice but the kind of sleep wey dey hold me, na only God go help me.

Let me leave you all to enjoy una day jare.

Ola hope no be 200k cards you share so hahahahah abeg no vex jare. How our babe? Hope she is cool?

17. Welcome ihn. Good afternoon bvs

18. Replies
    1. Blogger is discouraging people like me from commenting. I did not see my comments yesterday

19. #That awkward moment when you get a mini heart attack, because you can't feel your phone in your pocket 😁

20. If you rely on caller ID to get the details of a "REAL & LEARNED" SCAMMER;then you are actually a novice and whomever it is that is trying to scam you is a novice as well..

A REAL scammer registers the name he wants to use on truecaller first before he starts his work;so when he calls you with that line and you try to search everywhere you can think of;the details you would be getting is still that which he puts out there by himself/herself.

Secondly,A real scammer wont even use A Nigerian line to scam you;It means He/She is still a learner..
    Those stages are gone!!

Now is the more you look;the less you see..Forget all those truecaller and ID nonsense..
    If you dont know,you dont!!

Wise Up people!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins I wanted to edit my name that someone saved as something else on true caller but I couldn't, I clicked on the three dots, typed in another name as replacement, but the former one is the one still there. I went to Truecaller.com, I don't have the app on my phone, I use a blackberry z10, ccan I download it? will I be able to edit it if I do?

2. Prof Prof, you keep advancing. Blessed is the breast that suckled you. I can see you going places. Just remember that Ada once said so. All the best Boy.

21. Lol. The person looking for a mini flat (room, sitting room, toilet/bathroom , kitchen) for 250k should remove bode Thomas on that list. For such hold 400k for a very old house. For clean new ones goes as much as 500 - 600k excluding agent and agreement.

Also remove aguda unless you want a self contain.

You will get in ishaga and lawanson

1. Hahahahahaha, I just laugh. But why is Surulere like that? Recession no reach their side?

2. He/she can't get for that amount in those areas. Except one room self contained

22. Midweek ihn is bae. Congrats Mr and Mrs Osuji. May the Lord bless your home.

23. Allow me to crush on myself😍😍 my ibibio people talk say: salt no dey praise himself for afang soup but biko allow me praise my woman crush! Steffysofynsoflysosexxysonaughty born 25 dec 1672 lol, she's a go getter and a hard working girl...steffy like I fondly like to call my sef, is an industrious fun loving person, who tries to see the best in people. Baba buhari has not made life easy for me but i try to make the best of every situtaion i find mysef.I celebrate my sef today and always for my hard work and consistency. The Lord will continue to bless me, Grant me long life and good health... I will forever be on top and never beneath i will always wine, and dine And transact with kings and queens. Every unfriendly friend surrounding me will be unseated in Jesus name.. Note: always love and celebrate yourself no one will do it better than you 😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Kisses FAM.

1. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😙😚😘😚😙😘😘😘

24. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Osuji, happy married life.

25. Anon 14:07 tejuosho or na Yaba. But if it is Lagos Island, get to that UBA at 57 Marina and at the back you will better OK clothes there. It is in Broad Street.

But it will be better if you go to Yaba - Tejuosho

26. Replies
    1. Happy married life to Emeka and wifey....God bless your union.

27. Happy married life Mr and Mrs osuji..beautiful😘💞

28. Oya Steffy come and collect a teabag from me to drink tea. hahahaha. WCW

1. Yori Yori, the tea drinker. I am the annon from yesterday that asked a question concerning wearing my asoebi. I saw your response but I didn't even see my comment. If I waer it, is okay to snap and post pictures?

29. My WCW is definitely my mother. Mother like no other. My mum is everything a mother should be and more. The best in the world. Love that woman to a fault

30. Congrats to the Osujis. You guys look so beautiful. God bless your home. Amen

31. congratulations Mr and Mrs Osuji. The customer care representative job email address is incorrect. stella , please take note

32. Anon 14:04 we dont watch Zeeworld at all. If it is telemundo Bee10 will download for you. Oya go and ask Eka Joy for download.

Bye

33. I hope I'll see my comments today o,if not I don't want to type epistles like I did yesterday to see none posted!!

34. Anon 15:47 wear your clothes and snap. Since the wedding is not holding, do you want to keep the clothes. Oya go and pray for them to hold the wedding.

I am sure village people is at work on their wedding. I am still asking, hope it is not on give me i pay later you did with the wife to be? Na question o

35. Happy married life to the Osujis.

36. Customer care job,your mail isn't going through and I desperately need this job

37. Congratulations Mr and Mrs osuji, may heavenly blesses pour on your marriage

38. I am so depressed. 38 years old male and still single. What the hell is wrong with me? Even after working on my trust issues, it seems I am not getting anywhere. Into your hands Lord, I commend my spirit. I thought that it is only ladies that go through this.