Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Monday, February 05, 2018

Wordless Post..

LMAO

19 comments:

1. That can't be his legs.. That can't be the legs that makes millions of dollars.

2. Thats a "Natural" if you ask me!!
    Its African!
    Its Originality!

3. Chai. This is the legs all these foolish women will be kissing and dying to be with him.

Obara Jesus. The toes looks like one has witlow on it

4. Lol what are we laughing at? Is it his callused feet? Don’t you know that it’s that same pair of feet that has made him millions of dollars, a world renowned athlete,a multiple gold medalist and an Olympic record holder and to crown it all, the fastest runner in the world? Wetin your own feet don do apart from trekking to work and market and to ya boyfriend’s house? Pls let us respect ourselves here lmao.

5. This leg that girls and lick to get a dollar ..abi no be girls dey go lick SHIT for Dubai come back with money?....so @Bolt feet even small sef...lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. E no easy to run o

7. Very ugly toes at least now that he is no Lilongwe running he should take care of the ugly toes of his.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. What are you saying mehn???

Isslike you eat too much pussy for weekend bah??

8. mbok, why am I lost?

9. Stella why are you laughing πŸ˜†
    That feet πŸ‘£ has suffered sha...hehehe. Anyway the feet is worth millions of dollars...hehehe

10. What kind of feet are those?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@feet of life

11. Some people's feet are naturally like that especially if you grew up in the village.

12. I would really like to know what's funny. If it's the feet, SMH. I've been opportune to see a ballerina's feet, prima Donna and they were ugly! It's because of the "torture" they've been through. I don't see the joke mbok

13. The feet deserve some respect ✊

14. Footballers and athletes feet always look ugly cos of the nature of the sports