Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari-Indimi,Posts Beautiful Family Selfie To Shut Down Rumour Mongers.....

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Zahra Buhari-Indimi,Posts Beautiful Family Selfie To Shut Down Rumour Mongers.....

This is Beautiful photo was posted Online by Zahra yesterday...

I guess this photo shuts down all whispers that she is having sister in law problems .....
Or should I say posting this photo shows all is now well with Zahra and her lovely sisters in law...
Lovely photo!!!

22 comments:

1. The smiles look lovely and genuine even if they aren't It's not my business . Beautiful people

2. All looking nice in the pics. Good one from them.

3. @alnubascents (ouds, aphrodisiacs etc.)09033103837/DCDFBD6A27 February 2018 at 09:13

Beautiful people.

4. She should start campaigning for her father's reelection. Im waiting for them with my PVC

5. Abeg everyone with their ish jaree.

6. It’s a lie. All for the gram. Why isn’t the picture with the ones giving her problems 😂?!

7. Who cares?
    Esther mgbolu

8. She's never had problems with these ones nau. The Rukayat girl is so beautiful.

9. LOL Stella sef
    Rukky and Amma are the cool ones
    Let her take pics with Rahma or those ugly twins then we'll be impressed

10. Posting old pics as denial is confirmation of ish

Ahmed will dump her the day Her father is booted out of Aso Rock.

No love lost