Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rachael Okonkwo Says Fame Has Not Changed Her

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Actress Rachael Okonkwo Says Fame Has Not Changed Her

Nollywood actress Rachael Okonkwo A.K.A Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is one of the Nollywood actresses who are worth mentioning in the Eastern part of Nigeria....Popularly known as  ''Nkoli nwa Nsukka'',Rachael tells the Sun a few things this Saturday....

Her words: “I have not really encountered harassment. God has always been taking care of that for me. To God be all the glory. And again, I’m still the same old me, fame hasn’t deprived me of anything. I don’t allow my celebrity status get into my head."

28 comments:

1. Chei! The word 'Celebrity don suffer kai!

Celebrity??? Iyen wo na? Kikiki!

1. As her name is mentioned every bv here and virtually every Nigerian knows who she is. Newspapers grant her interviews, her programmes attract all class of audience and spectators, etc. What else is being a celebrity biko nu, pls educate me, ndi obiakpo LGA!

2. Omg 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ndi obiakpo LGA. Stella your Bvs are fully mouthed .

2. NICE ONE.
    SHINY BOSS

3. Is she a celebrity?

1. Wait until you see her in person

5. Fine girl....

Is she engaged? Saw it on instagram...

Thank God for her...

6. Bia nkoli don't provoke me with ur stupid interview should I remind u of Wat u did to someone ur junior colleague how u slap,let me stop here mgbeke feeling funki

1. You sabi her wella. Mgbeke feeling posh! I must be friends with every happening actress. Highly into jazz! Btw, why are most short women too loud and bitter?

7. Beautiful babe

8. Isn't she adesua's bestie

1. Hian! I don't think so o.

2. Who dash her. Don't think they are even friends. Susu's bestie is Linda ejiefo . But this nkoli is now so white kia

3. Anonymous Asin the God Adesua ??
      people Sha.

9. 😌😌😌 I don't know her

1. You have known her today na.she's a nollywood actress.by the way who u be? Blog cochroach