Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Relationship Between Housemates Is Fake

Saturday, March 03, 2018

BBNaija Update: Relationship Between Housemates Is Fake

Which of the Relationship amongst the housemates do you think will survive outside the reality show?

I mean,they are all there for the money and everything so far by all the housemates must be a ploy to bring the other down and get closer to the 

winning prize....Or am i wrong with my school of thought?

They are all pretending and counting...........

51 comments:

1. Something went down last night with D Rico godfather act! I still didn't understand d whole thing.. Thats where d crocodile thing emerged from. Oh I didn't know Ceece was bad mouthing Tobi based on all d things he told her in secret. Na wa o.

1. Rico's guardian or mother or whoever raised him ,GOD BLESS his/her there SOUL. He may have his vices but this boy is just too humble , respectful and domesticated... For now

2. If I should fuck Alex she wouldn't be able to get up! Kai.. as far as I'm concerned Alex is the hottest chic in the house. True African hottie with her long full legs, nice tits.. Nice bum

3. Stella Kork...kai.youre wrong in this one o. Shine your eyes well.
    Anto and Lolu:
    1.They share a very deep "affection". Anto has already suggested that the best place to have steaming sex in the house is under the staircase, that one by the kitchen. Though I don't want them to gbensh in the house. LetAnto tie theiregs and pretend her a mermaid
    2.They are stealing glances
    3. Anto got 'weak' during the week when Lolu walked around the house with full erection. Kikiki
    4. They have a lot in common.
    5. They received a favourable measure of quality home training.
    6. Their pedigree seems to match. Somewhat sophisticated with both missing one of the 'late(?)'parents.
    7. They are focused and career-driven. They aim for the good life.
    8. They got maaaad skills. Acting. Dancing. PR buzz and a circle of tush friends
    9. They freekof decency
    10. They serve the same GOD.

Wish to continue but make others fill up the lines.

1. Your head is there concerning Lolu and Anto

2. *Let Anto tie her legs and pretend to be a mermaid.

*They reek of decency.

Looks like I have to upgrade this device.

3. Lolu is Muslim and Anto is ChristIan so they aren't of the same religion,but I like them together....They are both matured and fun people

LEP😛

4. They r d best but very low key. Intellectually sound, no air ard them.... They shd just remain best friends. Tolu walks like a penguin

5. Anto herself told Lolu she isnt that into him. Do you people even watch the show? She repeated same to Biggie in yesterday's DS and later again to Lolu that she didnt trust herself on what may happen in a few weeks and whose bed she might be sleeping in. Anto is focused on the game and just fucking Lolu for pleasure.

6. Anto keep saying is pure mentally an to is into miracle.are you watching the back of your TV or what?

4. Teddy A will win for the men.

CeCe will win for the lady.

45million divided by Two for both of them.

Quote me.

5. You are right to an extent
    But I see Miracle and Nina waxing stronger.
    Dunno why some girls likes bad boyS.
    Rico love BamBam but she is into teddy.

Tobi and CeeC love can't even stand
    And I see lolu and Anto taking it to another level.
    With Anto, lolu is always calm

1. You see why I like Lori Orenre? Kikiki

Your head dey there
      Orí e wa mbé

Lolu is lovestruck. Kpakam!

2. Awww, me I love you tipetipe momma
      Lolu is love struck,i know it's real.

6. CeeC and Crocodile = 5 & 6
    Chic is Bitter and Aggressive.
    Say what?

Bad job Mummy C. Real bad job. But she ain't going home yet because many love the creamy side of her.

1. Really bad job
      But she isn't going home tomorrow

2. and only her mom has to be blamed..It not easy to be an African woman...

3. Ceece may not go home but she has attitude problem and needs deliverance asap when she gets home.

4. Her mum is late stupid fool.

5. That's why African women remain everly dumb and keep generating dumb offspring.

In case you do not know, in civilised countries, taking care of the kids is the reponsibility of BOTH parents.
      Not that the father is just there to provide sperm or the mother to provide a vagina.

Again, just in case you have never gone outside your village or community and mingled with people of different characters, some people have fantastic parents and still turn out bad.
      Yes, I know you never thought this possible. But it's true.
      A child is a child and grows up to be an adult, not a clone.

*Heculi, no need to insult anyone.

7. I no dey watch

8. #bamteddy all day everyday.

9. The relationship I’m watching with keen interest is BamBam&Teddy’s
    BamBam kept complaining about picking him and wished she could get the other calmer looking guys..
    Somehow they made it work.
    I love their chemistry and pillow talks.. Their talks are quite deep. I really don’t know where its headed, but its interesting to see a Dude like Teddy being so attentive to only one woman in the house.

The one that irks me is Alex’s affair with Leo. Hope she doesn't cry her eyes out tomorrow if he leaves.

I came up for air and decided to chat😁

1. I can't pinpoint BamTeddy
      I know he cares,last Saturday he even brought her food while she was making up for the party.
      But after the game anything can happen.

Alex is a bush baby, always crying over unnecessary things.Leo is her sugar daddy.

2. Iphie he has a serious relationship outside. Teddy A and bambam is probably one of the situationships I don't see working outside. And don't forget he has a son also. Don't know if the gf is his baby mama.
      Leo and alex; Alex loves Leo but it's obvious Leo feels she isn't really his class. Besides he keeps talking of a girl he likes outside and he is presently courting. He is just using Alex for gum body.
      Cee and Tobi; those ones like themselves genuinely but cee psychotic traits will never allow her see it. They are like Angelina and brad Pitt in what's that movie called again. Mr&Mrs smthn
      Nina and miracle love eachother but Nina has someone outside. If she leaves BB early, she will go back to her guy bcos Miracle will still be in. But if she leaves till the end with Miracle, there's possibility he will convince her to dump her bf for him. The have the most chemistry to me.
      Anto/Lolu don't even see the chemistry. They are both just horny.

10. Is there really any serious relationship in there or it's just for the money.
    Meanwhile I learnt BamBam's mum says She will make sure TeddyA dates BamBam outside BBnaija. Lmao
    Like Wtf!

1. That's not true
      It was all lies by that rumour monger

2. All lies....does the Mum even watch Big Brother?
      People sef!!!

11. If I hear say any relationship in that place stands the test of time...

12. Tobi eeh na wa, meanwhile the dude dey resemble Dbanj for my eyes ooh, #yorubademon.
    Ceec na complete case study, babe was not brought up with love very toxic geh, I fear for housemates for her.

13. Miracle and Nina 100 percent real

14. Is like I’m the person that haven’t watch this softporn in the name of a show!

Just Krix!

15. Mina! Miracle and Nina. These two really like each other a lot!

16. Nina and miracle looks real but am team Teddy. Yo man!!! Go teddy!! Go bahdman.if only biggie can focus more camera on him.For CeCe I change my channel as as camera is focusing on her. I have this feeling Leo and ifuu is going .. Teddy for the mula haters stay off

17. I think Sheila genuinely loves Uti.Uti also likes her but he doesn't want to do anything that may make him risk losing the money.
    Shuti for the win.

1. Anon 15:35 Uti gini??

2. Kini eleyi sor? What are you saying

3. Uti and Sheila kwa? Kevin and Elizabeth nko?? Abeg no kill me with laff.

4. Anon🤣🤣 which weed did you smoke .Shuti since 2011 abi when

5. Anon🤣🤣 which weed did you smoke .Shuti since 2011 abi when

6. Yeah, uti really liked Sheila

7. You think this is episode 6?🤣

8. Jixooooooxxxx 😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Nooo! Its is Abby and gaetano....lol

18. Bamteddy all the way. Relationships that u Neva saw coming are usually the once that end up strong. Teddy has a gal yes, buy he mentioned yesterday that he doest think he still has a rlship. Omo gbagbe somtin might happen with bamteddy outside the house. The chemistry is getting stronger by the day

19. Uti kwa for this season? Go back to sleep 😂 😂