Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

LOL

34 comments:

1. I have 4 apples nah...

Then I will come back for d remaining 2

1. Wia i wan see moni buy shis anples in dis had tams?

2. I took it away so I have 4 but if I took it away and gave it to someone then I have 2. Lol hahahahhahahahaha

3. 😂😂good answer

2. If the original six apples no be ya own.
    If you steal, sorry "take away" 4, na 4 you get na?

3. Apples don cost oh. Make una take time.

4. Since it said 'if' it means it's based on assumption. So, there shan't be any apples.

5. You have 4 because you took away 4. It's not a question of how many is left.

Happy weekend, fam.

6. 4 apples

Darkmzteejewelz

7. 6. You have and you took.

8. You will have 4 apples but what do I know? I just had the most mind blowing, toe curling, earth shaking orgasm from this guy with the biggest dick I have ever seen in my life.
    I love anal sex and so does he.I think I'm in love.Anal sex has never been this good
    #Iloveanalsex. #analsexisbae #analsexforlife

1. So how are you going to eventually get pregnant, when you keep a dick in the ass..

9. I have 4 apples cos the 4 I take away are mine.

*The way I understand it though*.

10. Mmmmmhhhhh Apple . . . wetin Stella get for up her sleevejjj

11. I still have 6 apples.

12. I just luv ds blog

13. None...."if they are" means there never was everything ain't maths....lol.I'm tired of calculating..don't ask me a question..just give me the damn apples