Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Hmmm this is heavy!

49 comments:

1. Turn it on him sharp sharp, i shadow u come there ni,so when d waiter requested for a prostitute ,i decided to come up,person must get better brain here

1. And you think say waiter no sabi his clientele?

2. You think he will buy that dog and bull story without doing his investigation well? Even the workers there will disgrace you.

3. E bi like say you don tee for this kin business?

4. Ol boy, see runs girl sense
      I tremble!

5. I can never be that woman, so no answer.

6. From the prostitute dressing the woman would have on, the husband would know he's indeed married to a prostitute...

7. Most naija wives are pristitutes na . They always fuck their bosses and clients. Married whores . Na them fuck pass . Come see them dragging men with single ladies you go shock.

8. My wife is my personal prostitute, so i asked the waiter to get me my prostitute.

2. First things first...I can’t find my self in this kind of situation but,if I was the wife in this case,i’ll Just change it on the man...i’ll Say enhen,so this is wat u do,I have always heard but I didn’t blv...i’ll Start crying and asking him wat I have done to deserve that kind of attitude from him...i’ll Then hold him by his trouser n drag him home ��������

3. Na to consummate the thing na?

The repentance lifeline for both of them.

4. In Africa, the man will be commended while the wife will be sent packing.

Anyway they should forgive each other.

1. Humuliated before sent packing.. theyd snap their pics and hide the mans face, lol... i love Africans

2. And call Family meeting on the woman
      😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

5. God forbid I am in this kind of situation but playing along with the game, I will turn everything on the Whoresband. I will say I planned it all along with the waiter. I will do eye signal for the waiter to concur immediately and later on settle him.

I will also start throwing tantrums. Like Honey so this is where you were going to. Papa boyfriends this is what you pay me back for loving you blindly.lol tears will be flowing. Lol

1. Nna men we get professional runs girls for this blog
      The "runs girls" eat and wipes their mouths saying "I've done nothing wrong"

2. The waiter will start blackmailing u for him not to reveal ur true identity

3. Stella that means I won't involve the waiter.lol

6. Runs vs Runner
    They don meet for track
    Na On ya mas
    set
    Boom!

7. Cunny man die, cunny man bury am!

Trust Naija men to change it on the woman's ass... Them no go see their own talk!

8. I go change am for hubby oh, I'll tell him that I've been hearing stories of his s*xcapades and wanted to catch him red-handed so I pretend to be a pro... 😂 😂 😂 😂

#Rosie...

1. Someone said "after God, fear women" and I come vex.
      If I see that lady, I go apologize.

2. Yes o, we go change am give the man

3. Useless girls everywhere calling themselves wife material. May God guide reasonable men from making wrong choice like marrying those idiots here saying they will chan chan for the man

4. Responsible men nah? Abi? Like begats like...

9. See gobeee. Nah the same offence two of them commit. They should forgive each other. Lobatan.

1. Man can never 4give that kind thing, marriage don end be that, as them no fit pleasure eachother, whats the bond holding them togwther?

10. What will I do bawo? Did I come there for prostitution? I cam to catch your cheating arse.....when I jack you for shirt you go confuse sef....

1. To catch him cheating in your Olosho attire, wigs, makeup, revealing outfit, all of you girls here are unreasonable. Turn what on whose head?

Shock on sighting each other will turn you both to deaf and dumb. Then the woman will start crying except she's been in this situation before which I doubt.

It's a little difficult sha but no African man will take lightly or forgive easily the woman.

11. Lols...it can never happen to me..and if its does,I go change am for am sharply

1. when condom and lubricant de ur bag? .. plus xtra pant.

12. Ahn ahn, it's just to pretend that I've been tracking him for a long time and I have caught up with him this time around.

13. Pretend we don't know ourselves na...

14. Though I can't find myself in such situation, but as a man is the end of the marriage, no matter how the wife will twist it. This is Africa, woman u won't do no shit. It's natural for us (men) to cheat. Take it or u live it

1. Go jor. You nko. What are you doing there. Natural kiiii u Dia.lol

2. It's not natural for men to cheat. You feed yourself lies until you start believing in them and here you are trying to justify your actions. Not every men is like you, you're not like every other men.

3. @Udeme deceive yourself all you will but dont delude yourself even more believing its natural for men to cheat. The one reason people like you say this is because you get away with it,and thats also because of the kind of woman you move with.

15. #It's okay to fight for someone who loves you. It's not okay to fight for someone to love you. There's a huge difference*

16. Real instructive and superb body structure of content material, now
    that's user pleasant (:.

17. This one na serious gobe

18. Obviously the household was under financial strain and she did what she felt she had to.