Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari All Smiles As He Receives His Son Yusuf Back In Nigeria After Medical Trip To Germany

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Buhari All Smiles As He Receives His Son Yusuf Back In Nigeria After Medical Trip To Germany

President Muhammadu Buhari was all smiles as he received his only son, Yusuf, who arrived Nigeria, yesterday evening, February 28th.

He was received at the airport by the Federal Minister of State for Health.

Yusuf was involved in a motorbike accident in December 2017 and he reportedly broke his limb and sustained a head injury,after receiving treatment in Abuja,he was transferred to Germany for further medical attention.

He was spotted severally at the movies in the German city he received treatment....Enjoyment things..

28 comments:

1. Mumu boy thank God you are okay no be only treatment keep enjoying na your time

1. What do you gain in calling him a mumu boy,how will you feel If pple called your kids mumu kids,and I'm sure you go to church and pray to God.

2. You can say that again. The way he’s shaking his papa hand you know he’s scared and worried what the old man will do to him now that he’s recovered.

3. And they will complain that God does not answer their prayers. using one side of the mouth to pray and another to swear and curse.

4. Hahahaha @anon 9:59, no kee me with laff abeg. I equally wondered why d too much space when they ought to climb each other body sef.😒

5. Bee10,dont you think or know that you sound stupid and is definitely stupid. And you are a mother of twins? I shake my head for your ignorance and stupidity.
      If you are irritated by someones blessings then look away or go jump into the Lagoon if you live in Lagos.
      God just saved and gave the boy a second chance to live but idiots like you who were hoping for the worse to happen are still upset with God that he kept him alive.
      Shame on you especially if you've gone through pregnancy and childbirth.
      Oniraanu eyan, alayi ni ironu

6. This is good news, congratulations to the family

7. What a stupid statement Sandy, is that not how they greet in the North?.
      Nonsense, shame on all of you who were hoping for bad news.

2. This is good news. All thanks to God.

Meanwhile all buhari's children looks so much like their mum... 😍😍

3. Power of money. Making old men abandon their own children to go welcome another's.
    His family should welcome him while you old men go and take care of your families and do something about our ailing Nigeria.

Welcome boy,I hope you know better now.

1. I was wondering what the old men were doing there... a big disgrace!

4. I thought two people were involved in the accident? It's almost as if the second person is non existent.

1. I heard the other guy died

2. He passed away almost immediately

3. Kai, fear God, the other guy was amongst the people that received him, I saw him smiling, pls b careful about what you say about things you don’t have knowledge of. HABA

4. Good God😱! And the press did not bother reporting this??? Wow!!

5. I pray sooo!hmmmm

5. I thought they first denied he was flown abroad for treatment

1. Is it your denial?

2. Are you minding them. Pls the govt should improve the health care system and make it affordable for those of us that can't travel out for medical check up.

6. Thank God. Eiyah

7. Thank God he is hale and hearty.

8. Thank God for this testimony. God's protection always but always be careful

9. Praise God! Please tell Baba to fix the economy...