Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Na wah......

20 comments:

1. What is Rachael okonkwo wearing??? Very local babe,tiwa Savage i don't understand that pix up there 👆

1. No 1 picture!
      Hahahaye A&u m ngege!

2. Nhn is now a celeb?

Stella please....

2. I want to be like Jennifer Lopez when I grow up

1. ... with plenty men in and out of your pussy abi? Wish granted!

2. So you haven't "grown up?"
      Thought there's a "wife material" in there
      This blog is for grown ups

3. Hmm.... see the number of likes JLo packed, thats wat they call celeb!!

4. Pretty ladies...I love the last pic wella!

5. All this American celebs,their social media likes are always in millions... love jlo

1. My dear, International super star is not beans status oh, not our local celebs that feel theyve embraced fame cus a stranger or 2 can recognize them in Surulere. Ppl like Rihanna, Jlo, Bee, KKK/Jeners... are considered Whales, & Tilapias like Tiwa, Toke, Genevieve....etc cant fart around them.

6. The last picture is just wow! Pls who is the lady?

1. Prudeehee Bhyankar.
      One up and coming lady in Bollywood.
      I'm guessing she's on a set or something. *shrugs

2. Bollywood ko Bollyfire Ni....abeg serwaa is a tv girl in Ghana jare

7. Jlo looking hot beautiful smile too

8. Serwaaa...oh charlie!Waiiii.I see you.
    Gotta dub this one mheen.
    Camisole>white. Boardroom skirt>strawberry. Blazer>burgundy. Brooch>white. Ok na.
    Singing....Baby your body na sinsima.
    Obaasima, odoyewu bra ma yen tena.

JLO...chic for life.
    Enjoy the sea love girl.
    Disfruta el mar ama a mi chica

Nhn...Ng kuku kili me make I die. Oginidi? E-kisses.

1. On point. Serwaa is killing it.
      Akwaaba!!!!!!

9. What is wrong with this Nkoli nwa nsukka? Nawao. That lady in the last pic is hot! Gosh!

10. The last lady is boo 😘😘😘😘

11. Nhn_couture of life

Love her IG page for the life transforming prayer request she share always