Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, March 05, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Each new week brings with it good tidings!

25 comments:

1. Everyone looking good. I just wonder what will take the place of Instagram and Snapchat in our children's time.

1. THAT BAG RIGHT THERE LILIAN ESORO WAS CARRYING IS A BIG FAKE. FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT, GIRL

2. Empress njamah putting on sea green bathrobe. You are big already and you now join it with a maternity gown. You now looked 🤦

3. Dabota is looking different in this pix o. Did she put on weight or something?*confused*

4. Liliana fine woman. Don't mind isi aki Who-be

5. Liliana fine woman. Don't mind isi aki Who-be

6. Mehn This maga that Dabota recently jammed is made. She's living her dreams now.

Private jet maga

7. They all look good especially my Lily baby .

8. Miss Ebony.@ lindaosifo.
    SB

9. Empress that's not a full picture but rather a full balloon...

10. All these women, no one de husband house, na wa o..... wetin de happen??? Jst my observation tho, observe ur own waka

1. I thought Kate is married. Did she divorce?

2. Kate is divorced nau abi na separated.

3. Erased ink you dont know their story

11. Black is indeed beautiful, just look at Linda, Lilian and Kate. Dabota is gorgeous.

12. Eat healthy, exercise, and age will be "just a number". Wow! Look at Kate!

13. Empress is still very beautiful. I knew a guy who was so crazy about her, said she had the loveliest eyeballs...lol

14. Dabota is beautiful, her plastic surgeon is the bomb. Black is indeed beautiful, lovely women