Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuji Legend K1 Marries Long Time Partner Fathia Opeyemi...

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Fuji Legend K1 Marries Long Time Partner Fathia Opeyemi...

Fuji Lord, King Wasiu Ayinde Adewale Omogbolahan Anifowoshe, celebrated his 61st birthday Yesterday by holding a surprise ceremony where he formally wedded Fathia Opeyemi,his partner of many years...

The ceremony which held at his palatial home in Ijebu Ode was officiated by a team of registrars from Ikoyi Registry. ...

Awwww she is so Beautiful...
Congrats to them!!!

25 comments:

1. Abeg talk

2. Olabode wetin u dey find 4 fne? Na fne matter b dis? I pray na she go last

2. Na real wa
    Where is Titi Marshal

Congratulations ooo

1. This is titi Masha

2. Olori Orente look again oh. Same person. Titi is Fathia.

3. Oh just seeing well
      I am happy for her.... Finally

3. Congrats to them.

God Bless Everyone.

4. Congrats na she come win last last

5. Awayin dele,abayin Nile
    Omoyin laba tounje ojuyobo
    Solomakinde!!!
    My best Fuji track...
    Happy married life Fuji greatest..
    May God bless your home.

6. Congrats to K1 and his lovely wife

7. His women always have a particular look. Big, fair and tall.

8. Congrats to them,when money is speaking

9. When you are big, you are big!!! Ikoyi Registry officials coming to his house to do the registry things shows that money and status are important.

1. Actually, you're wrong. Anyone can request for the ceremony to be held in a location different from the registry office. You just need to do the needful

2. Oh okayyyy!!! It's money talking then if we go by your analogy of "doing the needful". Abi no be money you mean?😁😁😁😁

10. When a man loves a woman 🎼🎼🎹

11. Snow white issa beautiful woman. As a muslim you are allowed to marry more than one woman but can only do the registry thing with one abi?

12. Congrats to them. See level! Ikoyi registry came to him. Na wa!

13. Please where's Wendy? His Wendy of some years back?