Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Pours Encomium On Wife On Her Birthday

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere Pours Encomium On Wife On Her Birthday

Movie Producer Tchidi Chikere took to his IG page to share a lovely birthday message to mark his wife's Birthday and their meeting point Anniversary.

36 comments:

1. Love nwantiti

Happy birthday to her

1. Their careers went down the drain since their marriage. Sad. I wonder why nuella married this guy.

2. I fear Nigerians, all I need do most times is just wait up for comments and sincerely I know everything about celebrities, yeyebrities, people in Nigeria or abroad.
      I give hand to una monitoring spirits but some of you can be over devilish 👿, kai 😏😒😱🤔🙄.
      Na wah 🤷

2. OK happy anniversary and happy birthday to your wife

3. Which kind useless encomium on top wife wey u dey beat? I hope you don't kill her one-day,I pray she develops sense and leaves that marriage before u kill her

1. Lair.get a life and stop being jealous

2. And you can't spell liar. It means you're the lying one.

3. Anon is right!,..
      Serves Nuella right!...
      Tchidi beat her one time and she had a miscarriage!..

People are waiting to laugh at them if she decided to leave!...
      Let them continue to deceive them selves!..

4. The beating no be here ooooo.... Let them be deceiving people. I sabi them well. Don’t know how this promising young woman entered into this one Chance with clear eyes

4. Will their be in house gist today? I want to rant pls.

5. Lovely couple and happy birthday celebration to Mrs Chikere.

6. Can see they are waxing stronger..
    He prolly married 'correctly' this time. Happy birthday to her.

1. Sandy I don't think so
      Anonymous ☝️is saying something else
      But I wish them the best
      Happy birthday

Hope you enjoyed the party last night
      I officially like DJ sose mehn

2. Oooh Olori, I fucking did!!!
      That dj was d baddest mehn. See d way he was dancing along join..he is good biko.

3. Sandy isi gini?...
      Nuella is suffering oh!...
      Shame will not allow her to leave!...
      Will I call it karma?...
      Hahahahaha

4. Habaaa Chief!😩 Okwu agwu goo be that.😳

7. Wow! Silent couple, i never knew they were married.

1. Serious??this husband snatcher...I pray he doesn't do anything worse to her..wife beater..happy bday hussiesnatchie

2. Lachic ....no man can be snatched period. And don't talk about jazz here, if not most popular wealthy good looking men for no still dey with their wife.

8. Why do I have this feeling that they are not really happy together?

Like they are just acting up to the public eyes so they don't get lambasted?

9. Husband snacher happy birthday! big mouth

10. Horseband snacher happy birthday! Big mouth..i just hope you would have the courage to leave this man b4 he kill you. Foolish woman!!!!

1. Chisos. Thats rather too harsh na..all this anonymous sef. I bet you wouldn't be saying this if your have an ID

2. Ex wife welcome. What is that your stupid name again?

3. Which ex wife are you referring to?
      Someone that has remarried and doing well for her self?...

Nuella Nyoorrr!!...

11. Awwwwww. I love love 😍😍😍. Happy birthday to your lovey

12. Ex wife welcome
    What is that your stupid name again?

13. Happy wedding anniversary to them

14. How is she a snatcher.people should stop blaming their predicament on others.A full grown man with kids being snatched.

1. Don't mind them, no man can be snatched. Nigerians want the man to stay put in a loveless marriage.

2. Nuella is a husband snatcher period!...

As for the anon saying no man can be snatched,
      Go and get married first before yarning rubbish!...

15. Happy married birthday to Ella, she didn't snatch anyone Biko Sophia is even a married runs girl when she was caught pant down with a man in PH, Pls that's the only basis for divorce that's adultery, tchidi has right to marry again after his divorce with his ex runs girl wife Sophie, Queen she is not married to anyman she has a live in lover, besides she can't be loyal to anyman cos she is stunch lesyy,& 🏃 beb though bisexual.

16. Chidi lost a huuuuge fan. Everybody can imagine u 2 trying & struggling to make it work , bcos u can't afford to go "asunder". I just hope u're taking care of ur boys bcos of old age, to avoid stories & forgive me my children. D world is watching. As for Nuella, conscience they say is an open wound......