Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Facebook Confession!

Monday, March 05, 2018

Shocking Facebook Confession!

OMG.......Just when you think you have read it all....

Angie Paru says...

''I have a spiritual husband that I love so much, his name is Emeka.

I decided to make this public today for those that keep asking when I will get married, I am already married to the most amazing man ever. The only man that fucks me during my period just to ease my menstrual cramps, the only man that protects and cares for me with reckless abandon, he kisses me like his life depends on it, he is the god that I see. There's no man on earth I can compare him to. Now tell me, how do I cope with a physical husband when I already found all I need in my spiritual husband?

I don't go to church and don't care about religion, so don't come preaching to me. I am also a strong believer of sex in the dream. Who is that man that will fuck me in the dream, the way Emeka, my spiritual husband fucks me? Who is that man that will suck and worship my pussy like he does? Who is that man that will make me extremely wet and turn me on, back to back, like him? Sex in the dream with my spiritual husband is one of the best things that has happened to me. My pussy is Soundmind verified, ighotago?

I love you so much, my spiritual husband.

This is my root😍❤❤😍''

Udo!

53 comments:

1. Na u understand d matter,i must be popular syndrome

2. Na u understand d matter,i must be popular syndrome

3. I wish I did not read this, not everything is for consumption

4. @push up, as in ehn
      I tire

2. Yaba left, u have a new client

Opens totoh

3. anonymous to bahd5 March 2018 at 17:55

Would have suspected Kidjo but she fine pass dis she-man small. Dis girl na lesbian nah, she's just trying to deflect attention from her abnormal sexual inclination.

4. Hahahahahaha
    This is for all her marriage watchers that keep asking her "when are you getting married"
    She's telling all of una say she is happily married to her spirit boo.😂😂😂😂.
    If you want to meet him follow her inside barbeach.
    Na spiritual pipikin remain now.

5. Nothing New, Jesus said it will happen towards his coming; ladies will be marrying spirits:

Matthew 24:
    37 But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.
    38 For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark,
    39 And knew not until the flood came, and took them all away; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

Let's see what happened in the days of Noah; the prevalent marriages then:

There were giants in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bare children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown.Genesis 6

6. Replies
    1. Meaning you won't faint, you don't say it before you faint.

7. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars5 March 2018 at 18:03

Wow! This one has serious problems. She even knows she has a spiritual husband, well those who don't believe I hope you do now.

This one needs serious prayers.

She cannot have normal or serious relationships and she knows.

8. Wao!!! She needs to go and join him in the spirit world with immediate alacrity. Such people as this has no business living on earth.

#Atagara

9. Schizophrenia alert.

10. My lawd, is this girl okay at all

11. Mad woman, agent of devil

12. This lady is all over Facebook, either she is talking about how to suck the vj or she is talking about how to fuck a man. She is so annoying n a low life. We all know about sex n is not a new thing. But the way shy goes about it beats my imagination. Parents won't raise their kids well. Is not enough just given birth. As parent one has to teach his child moral and values. I won't be suprise if what she just said is false. Social media is making her mad. If is true May God deliver her.

1. It's not about parents raising kids right, it's about society not accepting her for being gay and she's trying to deflect from her sexuality. She's gay, she just doesn't want any more men disturbing her and she obviously can't come out as gay as nigerian judginas will crucify her. I just hope us as a society beconeb more accepting of people rather than judging or preaching to them.

13. Just when I thought that anonymous poster has given us enough for the week now dis,hmm,dis world is deep

14. Everybody on facebook knows this girl is mentally retarded

15. And you believe this attention seeker?

16. There were Nephilim (men of stature, notorious men) on the earth in those days—and also afterward—when the sons of God lived with the daughters of men, and they gave birth to their children. These were the mighty men who were of old, men of renown (great reputation, fame).

5 The Lord saw that the wickedness (depravity) of man was great on the earth, and that every imagination or intent of the thoughts of his heart were only evil continually. 6 The Lord [c]regretted that He had made mankind on the earth, and He was [deeply] grieved in His heart. Genesis 6

17. Jesus pls come n carry ya pikin

18. Nawa o what do we call this one now.

19. So obvious she wants to trend.
    Honestly i think it's high time bloggers should start ignoring these wannatrend posts and tweets. Ig y'all ignore them for a month, they will stop.

20. Clearly a lesbian . Is that your cover up? Spiritual husband? Really?

21. Make she relocate go inside water oo, the earth is not for her..

22. Wonders shall never end. Smh.

23. #Knowing your limitations well is better than pretending you don't have any. We all have weaknesses*

24. Hahahahahahahahahahh i dont know why i found this funny. I swear i had a good laugh. Na who born this one na?

1. I found it hilarious too. I laughed until tears came. I am not an extra serious person so shit like this is just humorous to me. In all the madness there is something we can all learn from her, and that is to be proud of your husband, if he is committed wholeheartedly to you then give him his due and adore and magnify him in all things. A lot of women with husbands in the physical world don't even appreciate their husband's labours, talk to them anyhow in front of anyone, use sex as a weapon of battle in their marriage. If this one can speak so highly of a husband in a completely different realm then what more of those with decent husbands in this dimension, where is their love and glory?

Let husbands and wives take an opportunity to remind themselves of what they love about each other. Let husbands and wives commit to having mind blowing sex with each other. Why should this woman with a ghost husband be getting better sex than you? Ignite it tonight, give new meaning to Mondays and the start of the work week!

25. Due to the moronic and nonsensical preposterous meshuggeneh, in which this imbecillistic entity by nature has exercised her right to opinion to effervesce, we can no longer affirm if she was not iniquitous to intoxication. Abeg i cannot come and go and kill myself...

1. Are you related to villager or obiahagbon?

2. Pls you must pardon my English, what i was simply trying to say is that the lady maybe crazy and drunk.

26. I shouldn't have read this. Push up is right.

27. This Nnewi prostitute should go and hide Biko! She so confused of what to do with her life!

28. Rubbish. Eleyi o gbadun, ko normal rara

29. This facebook attention seeker that likes to trend on sexual perversion. its obvious she had a disturbing childhood. what she needs is help, she needs mental evaluation.